Printbox Photo Products Online Software Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Printbox Photo Products Online Software

Take your business to another level. Sell photobooks, gifts, prints and more with your brand, using a platform tailored to your needs. We provide next-gen software with exceptional usability, a beautiful design and powerful functionalities. Our solution is a complete package containing an e-commerce storefront, HTML5 editors, a production module and a native mobile app. You dont need an IT department - we take care of hosting, administration, updates and new developments. Learn more about Printbox Photo Products Online Software

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Rainney M.
Community Manager - Imagen Corporativa
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018

“It allows having a global experience in buying customized products.”

OverallIt has allowed me to present my photographs and various graphic works.
ProsIt allows to commercialize photos, albums, calendars, graphic material in general. It has a variety of publishers that allow a wide variety of options that meet the needs in our shopping routes. It contains ready-to-use templates, applications for smartphones and endless options that make work easier.
ConsIt is basically designed for photographic products, if the market were a little wider it would be more attractive for the users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018
Federica v.
Mrs.
Design, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018

“Print your way to the success!”

Overall
ProsI love the fact you can easily personalize my products and customize all of my projects at once to meet my business goal. By using Printbox I can create several photo books and albums, with my favorite styles.Also I like the fact you can also create, design and edit business cards for your company.
ConsIt could be more user friendly, at least with IOS devices. But this is just minimal.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018
Angelisha M.
GM
Restaurants, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2018

“helps create awesomeness”

Overallhelps perfect my projects
Proshas features others dont. also like that it suggests things to help your project better. easy to use
Consi dont like paying for upgrades. when i get a feature i feel it should be set with everything from the start.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2018
Amy A.
Owner & Photographer
Photography, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019

“Printbox”

OverallMy customers are so happy with their customized photo books of my images!
ProsCreate custom photo books Create custom business cards App uses helpful suggestions to improve quality of product Very easy to use High customer satisfaction rate
ConsPay for upgrades Lacking minimal features that other applications have I would still highly recommend Printbox!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019
Jennifer M.
Photographer
Photography, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018

“Printbox”

OverallI would recommend to anyone with a photography business. It's very easy to ease and keep track of all your clients photo products and makes it easy for them to order.
ProsThe products that are offered are amazing and my clients have loved every one of them.
ConsNothing to dislike. GREAT PRODUCT!!! Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018
MARTHA L.
HR/Payroll Manager
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“Pictures come out excellent!”

ProsGood quality software. Picture editing is easy.
ConsI did not have any issues with the set up and do not have anything bad to say at this point.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019