Zero Keyboard Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Zero Keyboard

The Zero Keyboard app supercharges Salesforce for the fastest data capture on mobile. Making sales professionals and teams more productive. Update Salesforce on-the-go with swipes, scan business cards and dictate memos. Free 30-day trial for iOS & Android. Enterprise Edition offers 100 % customized mobile Salesforce workflows for the entire organization and has built-in all the functionality of Salesforce Mobile (Salesforce1). Learn more about Zero Keyboard

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jarvis H.
Sales
Plastics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018

“Great app, makes life easy”

OverallFantastic support from the customer service team, Xavier goes above and beyond to make my experience great. Its a brilliant app for reps on the road using Salesforce, makes appointment management and note taking a complete breeze - I'd be lost without it!
ProsSimple layout, simple to use, fast operation
ConsWould be good for the search results to use a natural language processor as well - characters have to be exact when searching. The bug that regularly asks for 'trial' details when we are actually in a a paid plan.

Vendor Response

By Zero Keyboard on August 1, 2018
Hi there and thank you for the nice review! We are happy to inform that the bug mentioned has been since fixed. Best regards, the Zero Keyboard team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018
Keijo K.
Areamanager
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018

“Areamanager”

OverallIT helps planning and do My daiily and weekly Works.
ProsEasy to use, and also very simple. Fast to use.
ConsNothing specially, IT Works enough well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018
Avatar Image
Brian F.
Trusted, Certified Techonology Advisor
1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018

“This is a fantastic product = unbelievable time saver.”

OverallTime savings. Ease of use.
ProsI. LOVE. THIS. APP. This saves me so much time it isn't even funny. It does a great job of pulling info off of business cards and using the swipe features, data entry is about 10 times faster. That is not an exaggeration.
ConsMy only issue with this app is that it is designed to attach activity to contacts. I would really like to use the business card scanner to create new accounts rather than add a contact to an existing account. Even without that, this is a fantastic app and saves an unbelievable amount of time - that is on top of being so easy to use, I could train a monkey to do it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018
Avatar Image
Mikko F.
Senior Manager, B to B sales
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018

“Zerokeyboard in use”

OverallMemos can be created right away after meeting when data is still fresh in my mind. Data is not missed like before when input was done in the evening from the hotel. Data can be read right away from HQ by somebody else. Saves time and eases communication.
ProsFast and easy to use at road. Saves a lot of unnecessary reporting time at office.
ConsAccounts need to be ready. Not easy if totally new prospects.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018
Akiko K.
Sales Specialist
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018

“It's a nice product, but it was inconvenient to download many business cards with high accuracy.”

OverallI could upload more than 100 business cards in fairly short period of time with photo data of each business card in Salesforce.
ProsI liked Zero board's simple steps to download business cards and you can download next business card while uploading the previous one.
ConsData accuracy didn't meet my expectation. I assume this product is one of the best business card scanner applications. However, need to review after downloading business cards was disappointing since I found many typo or input in a wrong field. I wish I could have a function that I can review data entry before uploading to Salesforce production, or any way to review entry information in a spreadsheet so that I can update with appropriate information. It was time consuming to go to the actual contact information page and correct with right information.

Vendor Response

By Zero Keyboard on August 1, 2018
Hi Akiko and thank you for your review. We are working hard to make the user experience of the business card scanning more accurate in all the languages that are currently supported. We hope to see you back using Zero Keyboard in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2018
Bruce J.
outside sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“Like the ability to review posts after the fact. Each call can be posted easily.”

ProsThe ease of posting notes regarding a sales call or customer related phone call. The reminders to follow up and when with specific goals in mind.
ConsAlthough it is probably my diction, the voice-placed notes are frequently inaccurate and I have to discern what I meant by the post.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“Very easy to use and integration was easy”

Overallmuch easier to enter data into sales force. i dont have to log into my desktop.
ProsSwiping and voice really makes it easy to enter data into SF. All my meeting notes and required fields are add with ease.
ConsEntering data on the phone is great but I have a smaller screen size on my iphone 5 Can I use this on my ipad?
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Jakub P.
Bussiness procces support
Medical Devices, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018

“Simple easy to use perfect software”

Overalluser adoption in salesforce
ProsEasy to use, perfect support, easy to teach it others
Consmaybe some functions is missing, i think that in future this will be better SF mobile app then the official app
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018
Aleksi G.
Key Account Manager
Building Materials, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018

“Was great product. However I didn't quite find the functionalities that I was looking for.”

OverallBusiness card reading sometimes and memo-features would've been better than the original SalesForce app.
ProsIt worked as it promised. Overall experience was nice. User-interface looked stylish and I didn't find any bugs.
ConsNot that intuitive "training/helping" process. Business card reading can't be perfect and I had many cards that didn't really hit the spot.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018
Justin R.
SE
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018

“Great Product”

OverallExcellent
ProsFast uploads to Salesforce, always accurate. Helpful support team with questions
ConsImprove the UI to make it more like Salesforce so users get the same experience as Salesforce1 - then it tricks them into thinking its all the same Allow branding of the app so customers can add their colours/ logos if they dont want the "Salesforce look"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018
Miika R.
VP Wind
Renewables & Environment, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2018

“Nice add-on to Salesforce”

ProsThis makes use of SF very easy when on the road.
ConsThere were some bugs initially but customer support ficed them fast.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018

“Great app”

OverallAwesome experience!!!
ProsReally useful when on the road! Easy and work well
ConsVoice capture in french is off sometimes
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018
Michael B.
Director IoT NA
Telecommunications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018

“Review ZK”

OverallHelped upload leads quickly from shows directly into SFDC. Save time and money.
ProsEasy to use and very functional. Uploads are simple and it fairly accurate for difficult business cards. Allows for notes and identifies lead source.
ConsDoesn't allow to adjust fields before uploading. Uploading not confirmed so you do not know if it uploaded correctly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018
João O.
Sales Responsible
Chemicals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“I'm not using the Zero Keyboard at all. So I cannot give a trustfull answer. ”

ProsHave access to the Events and Contacts easily.
ConsCreating notes on events, talking to the phone. Sistem don't recognize the words I spell, maybe because of the accent.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2018

“Loved it!”

OverallTime
ProsCapturing leads on mobile has never been easier - and I love the image-to-text recognition feature (so I could just scan a business card to get all the needed info).
ConsThe voice recognition is sometimes not exact, especially in crowded noisy spaces, but that can easily be fixed by typing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2018
Michael M.
Salesman
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“Had troubles running it”

ProsEasy interface and defect design. Intuitive
ConsCould sync correctly with my Salesforce profile.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018