MeazureUp Audit Applications Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About MeazureUp Audit Applications

Mobile digital field assessment program that helps chain businesses manage operational consistency using data and analytics. Learn more about MeazureUp Audit Applications

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 38 of 38 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 38 of 38 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018

“I used MeazureUp daily in my job. Its easy to load and easy to use.”

OverallOnce I complete my audits I can click done and it is done. Don't have to go home and type up a review the next day. Saves me a lot of time.
ProsEase of use. It loads easily and it is easy to jump back and forth between reviews if I am doing multiple reviews of the same location.
ConsThe dashboard is not that easy to use. Doesn't flow very well. Sometimes the location does not work. I will in Brampton and it will say that the device is in Vaughan,

Vendor Response

By MeazureUp on July 17, 2018
Hi, Thanks for the review! We're sorry to hear that you've been having some issues with the dashboard and location services on your device. Please contact us at help@meazureup.com so that we can resolve these problems for you. best, Ray
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018
Eddie O.
Franchisee Coach/Compliance Officer
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“MeazureUp has increased our efficiency, be more productive and help increase compliance in stores.”

OverallLess stress from doing detailed location assessments. The access to real-time information that helps right the course and keep us on a projected growth tract. Peace of mind in the fact we are in the know... at all times the condition of our locations.
ProsThe interface and the ability to modify the structure to meet our needs is invaluable. The action list generation and the ability to monitor completion of items puts responsibility back on store management, but also keeps us continuously in the loop on the completion of critical items. The score card by location helps us to bolster efforts at under-performing stores. By consolidating all the internal items, we can immediately identify commonalities that warrant enterprise wide addressing and resolution.
ConsI have absolutely no cons to list. W have the luxury of submitting new criteria and items to development at MeazureUp and most... if not all suggestions have been implemented.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Ashley H.
Senior Training Manager
Restaurants, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2018

“Game changing for our operations”

OverallOperations is much easier to track and analyze. With the photo capabilities we can all be on the same page and see actual results instead of trying to interpret explanations/descriptions. We also love the action plan functionality, with the ability to create an action plan to address specific tasks.
ProsWe utilize the action plans and the photo capabilities most. It helps us show the reality and create plans to fix and opportunities that arise. It also allows us to celebrate successes in the field. It is how we field verify things.
ConsWe have 6 restaurant brands, and for similar assessments (such as kitchen audit reports) we have to build each one from scratch. I know they are working on a feature to allow us to copy info over and edit what we need, but currently it can be time consuming.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2018
Mark M.
Director of Operations
Food & Beverages, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“use it for monitoring a 46 unit restaurant chain.this makes me feel connected from my desk ”

Overallorganization, saved trees, feel connected when not out in the field, great for reviews and working with franchise partners on operation solutions
Prosease of use with mobile devices, customer support is amazing, cloud based aggregated reports, updates are frequent
Conslittle difficult to modify and make forms easily, was android support but think that maybe fixed, forms could use a little color and make them a bit modern

Vendor Response

By MeazureUp on July 17, 2018
Hi Mark, Thanks for the review! We're sorry to hear that you've been having difficulty editing your assessment forms. Please contact us at help@meazureup.com to set up a review session on our form configurator. best, Ray
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Diane R.
OPerations Training Specialist
Restaurants, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018

“Great product - Great Service!”

OverallSaves time, provides real time data, totally customizable, scores provide benchmarks for our restaurants - makes our jobs as District Managers so much easier!
ProsEasy to use, customizable, great summaries, paperless, service team is outstanding. Open to all ideas!!
ConsWould like a separate audit with the fails so that the auditor can go back out and re-check and get a score.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018
Parul P.
Business development manager
Restaurants, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“241 pizza”

OverallUser friendly. Easy access through the mobile app.
ProsMobile app is easy to use and different tabs help to go from one topic to the other.
ConsComment and action plan should pop out together

Vendor Response

By MeazureUp on December 13, 2018
Hi Parul, Thanks for the feedback. We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience so far using the application. We noticed despite the positive comments and scoring, your likelihood to recommend is only a 4/10. We will have our Support team reach out to determine how we can make sure to improve. thanks, Ray
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Whitney B.
Director of Training and Compliance
Restaurants, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018

“Excellent software that's customizable to fit!”

ProsI enjoy all of the different types of interactivity under one roof, so to speak. It is so easy to train staff and management on how to. Our company has become more eco-friendly because of it! The intricacies of the software allows our brand to know, in real time, if all of our stores are being consistent with the tasks that are bestowed. It brings our company a new level of consistency and professionalism and we couldn't be happier.
ConsI sincerely do not have a con about this software. The level of service is top tier and therefore answer any questions that arise.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“We utilize Meazure up for our restaurant audits and many of our daily auditing functions.”

OverallIt has made our audit tracking much better. We are able to review audits for the past several months very quickly.
ProsWe love that we can easily submit an audit and have it searchable for people in our system that are outside the restaurant.
ConsIt does not have a fast copy option to quickly create assessments. I would like to be able to copy full sections and just change the labels when creating audits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
PAULA H.
Director, Retail Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“It is user friendly and customer support is always there to help if you ever have an issue.”

ProsThe assessment is so easy to complete and navigate. The back office is also very easy to navigate and review stores assessments. Plus I love that the reports once submitted go automatically to the users for that store...instantly done!!
ConsIt takes a little too long to submit the assessment if it has multiple pictures. Plus if you are not in a good wifi location the app will not let you sign in.

Vendor Response

By MeazureUp on July 16, 2018
Hi Paula, Thanks for the review! We're sorry to hear that you have been having submission issues with regards to your photos. Please ensure that you have updated your application to the latest version on the App or Play Store. Updating should resolve those issues, however if it does not, please contact us at help@meazureup.com best, Ray
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
JT R.
Director of Operations
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2018

“We have been working with them for a year now and it has increased our productivity being paperless”

ProsMobile friendly - Easy use and set up. Highly functional for compliance validation and food safety. We also use it for daily checklist
ConsAll support is email based. Although they do have online training available. They are very responsive to requests.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2018
Val P.
VP of Operations
Restaurants, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Meazure Up audits”

OverallAudits on Ipads have saved us quite a bit of time from our original format of manual check lists and typing them. Having the information stored on a database.
ProsThey have come a long way since we first started with them. Many of the glitches have been resolved as well as picture quality.
ConsFollow up features of the audits could be easier to use by both auditor and franchisee. we do not use this feature at all and we should be. Dashboard showing too much information, would like to see it a bit more streamlined. It would be good to have automatic emails to the locations that tasks are overdue... I would also like to see where we can extract Excel spreadsheets with all past and present scores (overall score and scores for each section) either per location or selected locations or all locations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Glenn O.
Director of Franchise Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018

“Over very happy with the program!”

ProsVery easy to use, takes 5 mins to get a new auditor ready to go. No Issues, the software works all the time. never goes down. The group is excellent, always able to get a hold of someone. if you do have an issue (which is very rare) it is fixed very fast. Open to thoughts on making things better. Very open to feedback on possible improvements.
ConsAble to save a review part way through would be nice. Being able to assess all data for each and every task.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018
Shawn C.
Director of Franchise Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“I have found the software to be quite straightforward and very easy to use. ”

OverallReporting is fantastic. The ability to attach photos is crucial. The ability to explain audit points and things to look for in the info section is very helpful.
ProsEase of use/next to no training required. Not being reliant on being connected to the cloud adds very good flexibility.
ConsThe photo function housed within the Meazureup app is quite terrible. I would much rather have a longer upload time and better photos than a shorter upload time with photos that may not be useful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Scott C.
Director of Training & Implementation
Food & Beverages, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“Good app, great customer service.”

OverallMore effective and reliable tool than the one from our previous provider.
ProsThe personal customer service is much appreciated. Response times are quick and personal. I appreciate the hands-on video conference training. The app is fairly intuitive and easy to use. The portal took some time and training.
ConsWhen using the app on my device (Galaxy Tablet), some of the buttons are not readily responsive and require multiple touches. There are too many swipes/movements required to enter a comment and action item. The set-up in the portal could be a little bit more flexible. I recommend adding sections for a summary and general input.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Sarah C.
Director of Training
Restaurants, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“MeazureUp is very intuitive and all the auditors caught on quickly”

ProsEase of use, customer service is quick with responses to questions, quick and easy implementation and training
ConsPictures cannot be taken from the app in landscape mode. Ability to manipulate data from a report export.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Andrew I.
Marketing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“We use MeazureUp for our in-store audits. Very good and automated platform.”

ProsAutomated and well-connected. MeazureUp is a great platform connecting our auditors and owners and provides a great tool for consistency and auditing. Mobile friendly. Cloud-based site has great analytics and reports. Easy to update and use
ConsMissing calendar / scheduling feature Automated compliance letters Heavier strikes for frequent offences
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Mark Sebastian K.
Construction Coordinator
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Very easy to use on either iPhone or iPad”

OverallThe ability to no longer have to carry around a ton of paperwork, everything visit is standard and available on my phone.
ProsThe fact that I can do everything from my phone without have to carry a laptop with me from store to store.
ConsI don't like the fact that in the camera view I can no longer zoom. Also spell checking integration would be a good addition
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Jay V.
Director Of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018

“I have a great experience with MeazurUp everything has been as offered.”

OverallA better understanding of how our store inspections are across the companies spectrum.
ProsWe submitted our in house franchise store QA to MeazurUp. The team at MeazurUP turned it in a customized inspection that really worked well for us. During the customization of our inhouse QA MeazupUp helped us break this inspection up into categories that helped us define our problem areas and also helped us see trends across the company that needed to be addressed. In closing this software is very user friendly and is a great value.
Consinitially we had a couple of miscommunication issues that have been resolved and they haver exceeded expectations since.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018
Neal I.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“Great app for helping standardize expectations with management across multiple locations. ”

ProsEasy to use, set up, and make changes. Simple for other employees to use. We perform audits ourselves and also ask managers to audit themselves. Allowing others to perform audits helps us empower them to measure their own performance against expectations.
ConsI don't really have anything bad to say about the software. It's cost effective, easy to use and set up. Sometimes we slack in using it as often as we would like to. Perhaps reminding and providing incentives for users to perform an audit would be a useful function. Maybe sending push notifications or emails if there hasn't been action in 30 days (or whatever timeframe we choose to set)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Jennifer S.
Regional Training Managaer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018

“Awesome Product!”

ProsOur experience has been excellent with great customer support and immediate response from the technical team. We're almost through our first round of assessments and the information has been good. We are still working on it with the field and their response has been very good.
ConsThere are still some features we are figuring out with the tech team. We would like the reporting for the stores to be easier to work with but we are figuring all of this out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018
Rob D.
Business Development Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Easy to use. A few glitches from time to time. But overall, good app”

ProsThe convenience of working off my phone. I am able to move between all my locations and work within the app with ease.
ConsSome glitches going from one section to another. Photos may take a while to load and slow down the return to previous page.

Vendor Response

By MeazureUp on July 17, 2018
Hi Rob, Thanks for the review! We're sorry to hear you've been having issues with photos loading. Please ensure you are on the most recent version of the application and if issues persist, contact us at help@meazureup.com thanks, Ray
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Shereen A.
Senior Leadership Rotational Program
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“Its been a huge help for internal auditing. ”

OverallNot sure what you mean by this software, the software for this particular test or with MeazureUp? If MeazureUp, please see answers in previous form
ProsEase of filling in the form and making edits on the back end ability to assign actions Data everything is centralized Different user groups and settings for each Help section is great Awesome customer service!
ConsLimited ability to play around with data, impossible to filter out results Some of the user interface for the web app is a little clunky Creating user groups is nice but not intuitive on who receives what notifications

Vendor Response

By MeazureUp on July 17, 2018
Hi Shereen, Thanks for the review! We're sorry to hear that you're having issues with the interface on the webapp. Please contact help@meazureup.com so that we can go through a training session and identify any concerns you might have. best, Ray
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Jacob C.
VP of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“This has been really great!”

ProsAutomated reviews, I love getting the emails so I can follow up and see what happened at each store
ConsEase of updating questions, wish that I had an opportunity for everyone to be able to change questions on the fly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
John N.
Vice President
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018

“Easy, problem free”

ProsEasy of use, good layout/interface, quality reporting, intuitive design, excellent way to follow up with franchisees
ConsHad difficulty adding comments to the sections at first, bu this has since been addressed. The email reports are too large in terms of file size.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“Customer support is very helpful, easy to use”

OverallNo more paper to store so freeing up more space in the office.
Prosit can grow with your company, it is easy to train team members on. It is user friendly for all departments and areas.
ConsIt does not automatically log out after submitting so team members can use each others email if they do not log out.

Vendor Response

By MeazureUp on July 16, 2018
Hi, Thanks for the review! Please send us an email at help@meazureup.com so that we can learn more about your log-out concerns and help you resolve the issue. best, Ray
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Elizabeth W.
District Manager for Company Ops
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018

“I am very pleased with this app. And the customer service is impeccable ”

OverallThey help us do audits in my locations and helps my locations know what to do moving forward.
ProsIt's easy to use and any adjustments are easy to take care of immediately. Don't have to wait to add anything or remove.
ConsThere really isn't anything complaints I have about this software. It's easy to use and self-explanatory. Thank you
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018
Mitchell S.
Director Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“Pretty straight forward. Easy to use on an android phone.”

ProsEasy, ready to use. Back end online is pretty easy and straight forward. Easy to navigate and find analytics.
ConsNeeds better system for reminders for actions/tasks and due dates across multiple users. As well a calendar function to schedule or remind of upcoming audit due dates would be a benefit
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
richard l.
Area Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“I like it, but it seems to be tough to navigate for some team ”

ProsI like how it can be accessed from any device. The print function of the reports is also very helpful.
ConsI wish there was an alarm function to alert of incomplete audits both at my level and also an alert function on the piece of technology being used.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
David B.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“So far its been great but we just started with you!”

ProsI am excited to start using it seems like a great tool and my staff is really excited to start using it as well
ConsNot sure yet but would love to provide feedback after we start using it over the next few weeks. I am sure there will be a few items we would like tweaked.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Tom M.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“Excellent software for the franchising world!”

OverallAccurate information!
ProsWhat I like most about the Meazure Up software is the ease of use and the ease in training my staff. Also, the fact that the software has the ability to operate on a mobile phone makes it very cost conscious and again easy for employees to operate and acquire the app.
ConsAt the end of the day, there are no cons to the software platform. It is easy to use, cost-conscious and reliable. A great tool in the franchising world!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Steven G.
Director of Franchise Performance
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019

“Operations review”

OverallWe are able to measure individual performance and take pictures to reinforce the observation
ProsIts a great tool to provide feedback on individual location operation ability
ConsThere isn't anything to not likeit provides irreducible proof of what really happening
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Restaurants, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“Not bad”

OverallBeing able to properly audit stores and have proof of why I rated it as I did. The back end saves everything for easy distribution to franchisees and record keeping
ProsIt's very thorough and i like that I can attach pictures to my ratings to back up my decisions. It's good for that
ConsNot always easy to navigate. Sometimes I have to go back and re put in the dates of audit and follow up.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Scott R.
Franchise Area Representative
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“This very easy to use. Even a first time it was easy to follow and use. ”

OverallCut report time almost by half. Very easy to use. I also like the reporting detail.
ProsEasy to modify and use. This product is also very easy to teach to use. Make the reporting process faster and less time consuming.
ConsIt would be nice to run multiple timer at the same time. For the application that we use this program it works really well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Steven D.
Director of Franchise Development
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018

“The folks at measure up were very accommodating when it came to meeting our needs”

ProsSoftware is easy to use but what we really like is how flexible MeazureUp was when it came to making changes to our current compliance checks. We started off with a system that we felt would work well within our stores. During the role out we noticed we had to change somethings quickly. Their team worked with us in timely manner to makes the necessary changes.
ConsSo far so good. Everything is working out so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018
michael h.
Training Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“Great for internal audits.”

ProsUser ease. Ability to provide feedback to get changes is easy to do. Pretty easy user interface overall.
ConsThe columns don't collapse to view unfilled in parts. The ability to submit and not re-enter is a little odd and frustrating.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Brad C.
R&D and Brand Ops Guide
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018

“Next level auditing with easy follow-up functionalities. ”

ProsThe app is easy to use and helps keep management on track with follow up emails addressing outstanding action items.
ConsWe sometimes have a hard time getting local managers to activate their accounts. I'm usure how MeazureUp could help with this. Once managers are set up its smooth sailing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2018
Eddie L.
EVP
Restaurants, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2018

“User friendly! ”

OverallThis system has completely revolutionized our evaluation process.
ProsGreat solution that takes does away all of the problems encountered with excel sheets. Real time data is always a plus.
ConsGreat so far but would like to be able to customize the categories to find a way to walk through the store front to back versus taking the evaluation in the order of the different categories.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2018
Vartan K.
Vice President of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018

“Great Product”

OverallI can use the software via cellphone.
ProsFairly easy to use
Cons-It always freezes -I cant see who checked their inspection report -The app is great but it is not functional. I can only use it for inspections, I can't check anything else.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018