IVCbox Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About IVCbox

IVCBox is a customer communication tool for websites. The widget includes live chat, video call, file sharing, a chatbot and profile management. The purpose of the widget is to automate customer support for an online business, increase sales and maximize conversions. IVCBox is suitable for any businesses that need to improve their customer service, online consulting or deliver personal support to build trust with the customers. Step up your online business using IVCBox and get the free trial! Learn more about IVCbox

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jacob K.
Owner
Investment Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 31, 2018

“IVCbox is a fantastic software with which we can create amazing plans.”

OverallWe would have liked it to be a little lighter, but even so it does not take away the fact that it is an incredible platform for the development of designs and illustrations, we have been impressed by what the application can do and all the options it has. Highly recommended.
ProsIVCbox is an excellent business management software that offers a wide variety of options that range from large scale information management and data layout.
ConsEven so it also presents some predicaments, such as the fact of demanding a memory and a team of high expectations, also enters into that the performance that has the application, since it is a little badly optimized, is the reason that it suffers ups and downs of speed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 31, 2018
Andres R.
Assistant university professor
Education Management, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“IVCBox an application with a good idea going through complicated moments.”

OverallWe think that this application has the potential to easily enter the market, but there are things that should change, it should be improved in subsequent updates or it will lose followers until it is a resounding and sad failure.
ProsIt has a lot of positive things, like the fact of having a reliable and constant technical support, also with a very versatile and modern design, as well as a very reliable and useful range of tools.
ConsIt also has a series of errors which highlights the amount of unnecessary tools that the range has, of course it was said to be good, but that does not take away the fact that it has some more details, in addition to the poor performance that also houses
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018

“Great platform for Customer Service”

ProsSo, I found out about this widget from google and decided to give it a try. What appealed to me is the design and user-friendliness. I found this app incredibly useful for my business and my customers liked the video call too.
Cons I got a bit dazzled with the dashboard, but everything is much easier than you think
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Law Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“Works perfectly”

ProsVCBox is great! Glad I started using it and it's free! So you may switch to a paid version, of you need more from the tool like videocalls, etc. But in general, I like the fact that its free
ConsThe free version is a bit limited, so I am considering on changing the plan to try out the other options
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
James Edward J.
Supervisor área de redes N2 
Banking, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“To provide the best care”

ProsIVCbox you have incredible tools that allow your business to provide an improved and innovative customer service, where you can make live chats and video calls, with a very intuitive interface, you can start with the free version and change the pay for more tools
ConsIt's probably a little complicated to manage the widgets and the free version does not contain many tools, but switching to the paid version is really worth it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Charles O.
Student/Freelance
Computer Hardware, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Very Pleased”

OverallVery good experience with the company and with the product!
ProsThe free version, although it is limited, still works incredibly. I am very pleased overall with the performance of the software and am thinking of upgrading this week!
ConsI don't think there is much to say when it comes to Cons, however I would say free version is a bit limited so I am going to upgrade.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
john j.
Owner/Operator
Venture Capital & Private Equity, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Pleased with product”

ProsI found this service thru a Google search. What caught my eye was the basic plan which is FREE. The dashboard seemed very simple to use. The free version allows you to do a live chat, file sharing and create a limited number of customer profiles. An upgrade at a very reasonable cost will get you the addition of video calls and unlimited customer profiles. These are great tools for the price.
ConsI don't have anything negative to say about this product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018