Clickworker Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Clickworker

Cloud technology platform for data management and AI algorithms training. Learn more about Clickworker

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Alexander Z.
Principal
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2018

“I worked with multiple crowdsourcing providers, and Clickworker is the best! ”

OverallWe received quality work with high throughput and on budget. Clickworker help allowed WeFi to achieve its business objectives faster than planned and to save money while doing that. I highly recommend Clickworker to anyone who is looking for crowdsourced task execution.
ProsAt WeFi, we used Clickworker for complex geography-related tasks involving tens of thousands of repetitions. The work performed by the crowdsourced team was very high quality. The close support of Clickworker dedicated project manager was of great help. With Clickworker, we were able to beat our own schedule and get things done faster and on budget.
ConsI could not find any downsides in Clickworker services - everything operated flawlessly during our joint work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2018
Krystal H.
Super intendent
Facilities Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019

“Overall impressive”

OverallI'm still learning the different areas of it, but I'm overall extremely impressed at the professionalism of it as a whole
ProsIts pretty much impossible to get passed it if your a bot.
ConsOn the rare occasion it goes overboard on the number of tests before passing you through
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Oil & Energy, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Great platform for making "pocket" money.”

OverallI've made quite a bit with them. Especially, I recommend signing up for the UHRS platform. They are sincere and have great customer service.
ProsAbility to gain money sitting behind my desk. I don't have to get up, just wait for tasks and do them for pay. The training is great, also.
ConsSometimes there are no tasks available - but that is not Clickworker's fault, so I don't have anything bad to say.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Jennifer R.
Manager
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“Extra Income, Join Clickworker”

ProsI have been a Clickworker user for almost two years. I use the app to take jobs from my phone. It is easy, legit and a nice way to make some extra money.
ConsI don't like how the Clickworker app will not let you access UHRS from inside the app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Avatar Image
Henk M.
Remote Technical Support Representative
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Provides user feedback in a easy way.”

ProsI like that this allows me to engage with users in a way I couldn't do so with otherwise. It allows me to also do audits remotely as well.
ConsThe app gets frequent complaints by users for functionality issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Sagi F.
Data engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018

“I'm having a good experience working with click worker, great service and high quality results.”

Pros- The software is very easy to use - Excellent quality - Great customer service - Flexible to changes
Cons- Not compitable to high volumes (in a specific job) - Low learning rate (the tasks are done in the same rate also after a long time)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018
Peter N.
VP Product
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2018

“The tasks were complicated so it's reasonable that they were late. ”

OverallWe were able to get 1800 images sourced through Clickworker
ProsThey tried very hard to make the delivery date. They did have incremental images so even though they were late, we still had images trickle in.
ConsThey could improve on turnaround time. We needed better tracking for when the images will delivered so we don't have to keep trying support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2018
Avatar Image
Ginés H.
Research Associate at Perceptual Computing Laboratory
Higher Education, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“Enterprise option - So far happy with the results”

OverallA new dataset for our AI algorithms
ProsWe are collaborating in a new feature that they didn't have before, they take seriously my feed-back and keep improving the tool.
ConsSome initial bugs that took a few iterations to be solved, but again, it was a new feature deployed for our needs so it's reasonable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Avatar Image
Lorali S.
Receptionist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“Light Work Light Pay”

OverallMy experience has been good, where as I have dome some side tasks for money and have gotten paid, but the side jobs are time consuming and tedious and pay out cents per job, which does not add up. To make it worth it. All in all, it is a nice software to earn little money if you've got nothing else going on.
ProsThis software is ultimately free and pays out a small amount of money for the tasks you complete. For this reason alone, I like this software.
ConsClickworker does not give many money making opportunities. If you find some work that fits you, it will ultimately pay out cents per job. It gets to be too tedious of work for too little of pay. Not enough to be a substantial side gig for extra income.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Brennan F.
Sales Consultant
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018

“Love the AI Capability”

OverallBusiness scalability and efficiency creations are pretty compelling.
ProsI love the scalability - Clickworker can handle so many different types of projects and has a great way of simplifying complex projects into milestone-based action plans
ConsI haven't found any glaring weaknesses. I have a wish list of what I wish AI could do at this point in time - hopefully that becomes a reality as technology progresses
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Happy with the platform”

ProsEase of use, customer service, intelligent crowd.
ConsNothing, the team is great and it was a seamless experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
JARED S.
Personal Trainer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Work is hard to find and most is hard to qualify for. ”

ProsNot much. It is easy to navigate however.
ConsIt is hard to find work and you get spammed with a lot of emails with unqualified work leads.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019