Antivirus Pro Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.1/5

About Antivirus Pro

Antivirus Pro utilizes the IKARUS T3.scan.engine, making it one of the best drive engines in the world. Learn more about Antivirus Pro

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Civic & Social Organization, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019

“I like it the way to capturing viruses files and repairing”

OverallAntivirus professional software are used for more safety and much better protection against viruses.
ProsThe way to searching and deleting when viruses files are not repair.
ConsI like antivirus software Services and it's functions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019
Vinh T.
Personal Trainer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018

“We Use This At Work”

ProsVery intuituve and you feel very safe while this is running in the background to detect anything malicious. They're also very generous with their premium business keys which allows multiple keys to be used on different machines.
ConsNot much to complain about, very stable software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Market Research, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019

“Important”

OverallSeems to keep you safe but has some annoyances.
ProsIt's great to know your computer is secure. It alerts when it's not and on community wifi.
ConsWay too many notifications if it expires even a day. Pop ups non stop!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“Antivirus Pro runs smoothly”

ProsAntivirus Pro is always working in the background protecting my computer. Doesn't impact performance at all, blocks unwanted quests.
ConsI do not have anything bad to say about Antivirus Pro, it has always worked great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Stergios C.
Student At University
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2019

“Review of Antivirus Pro”

ProsAntivirus Pro can protect you from differenct kind of viruses in the internet. It is working as long as the computer is open and for me is a must software when you browse in many websites and download a lot of things.
ConsThe only thing that i find really annoying is the notification on Antivirus Pro.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2019
Avatar Image
Mohammed B.
IT Officer
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Antivirus Pro Review”

OverallProtecting my pc form malware.
ProsSuper easy to use and it does what is meant to do.
ConsPoorly designed and very little features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Antivirus Pro”

Overalloverall I have had good experience with this program, we have several employees using computers and I am not worried about a virus with this installed.
ProsThis program catches the viruses before I even have to worry about an invasion.
ConsI can not complain about this product, the price is fair and the quality is good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Frank B.
Personal docente
Government Administration, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“Accessible antivirus”

OverallIt has provided excellent protection to my teams for free
ProsProvides excellent protection to electronic devices in its free version
ConsThere are important elements to protect that are only accessed in this program in the non-free version
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Dusan M.
passive income
Internet, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Securepoint”

OverallThis antivirus is not slowing down my computer,my computer is safe and easy to maintain
ProsAntivirus software is design against everything bad that can happened on internet,viruses,malware...Updates are easy,I can menage infection status easy and quickly
ConsNo cons,No cons,No cons,No cons,No cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Ivanova Karina H.
Locutor de radio
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018

“Very good”

OverallIt keeps my computer without viruses
ProsIt is an excellent application because it keeps my PC free of viruses it is easy to use both on a computer and on a phone it is good and free
ConsNo negative side I find in this application is really good and I recommend it to all users who want to download it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018
Donald L.
Businesses owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019

“Antivirus pro”

ProsWhat I love most about Antipro is that it really protects my computer from viruses. My computer use to lag and would constantly be slow. But once I but this software my computer really started working and also protects my computer.
ConsThere is nothing I don't like about Antivirus pro.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019
jorge m.
manager
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019

“antivirus pro review”

OverallSweet!
ProsHad a slow computer and antivirus pro found a virus. I removed it and now all is good.
Consno cons. This saved my slow computer and made it fast again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019