Everbridge Mass Notification Ratings

Overall
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Everbridge Mass Notification

Everbridge Mass Notification prioritizes ease-of-use, allowing users at all levels to quickly and easily send emergency communications through the most intuitive user interface on the market. Providing a secure, scalable, and reliable emergency management application, Everbridge Mass Notification with Incident Communications enables enterprises and governmental entities to send notifications to individuals or groups to keep them informed before, during and after critical events. Learn more about Everbridge Mass Notification

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Cindy M.
911 dispatcher
Public Relations and Communications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2019

“everbridge”

OverallI use this product often during the week and am very pleased with it
ProsI use this product every time we have to do a mass notification through the PD or Fire department. It is the easiest product ever!
ConsTo be honest there is not anything I don't like about this product. Its functional and so easy to use. Everyone gets the notification at once and is alerted via phone or email
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2019
Donna K.
Experience Attendant
Hospitality, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2019

“Everbridge Alerts”

OverallSo far it has been great!
ProsIt is very efficient and fast. One think that bothers me with apps is that they can be slow and often lag with responses, but I have noticed when our company sent a mass notification, I quickly received it and the options to respond that I have received the notification was very straightforward. It definitely is a great way to notify large groups of people particularly with alerts that could pertain to safety for everyone to be aware of. I'm looking forward to seeing what more this app can provide. I even found the option of sharing my location so I can receive notifications from the surrounding area which reminds me of the Ring app but is also for convenient as this would be more aligned with me job rather than my home.
ConsSo far not much that I have to complain about. It works as it should and I have not noticed any glitches or issues. Perhaps if there could be an option to allow a sound that comes up when an alert is sent that is immediate as I am not always looking at my phone especially when it is on silent.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Law Enforcement, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Easy Solution for Notifications”

OverallThis tool has come in handy. For example, we were able to notify county residents to avoid a deadly gas spill on a highway that was closed off.
ProsI like the ability to notify residents within a drawn geographical region.
ConsThe one thing I least like is that in order for persons to receive notifications they would need to subscribe prior. We overcame this by promoting the service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Avatar Image
Syed Saqib A.
Operations Engineer
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“A Decent "Collaboration" tool”

OverallA good tool for live environments where issues are realtime and SLA's are short and need urgent work to be done
ProsReachability to people cannot be made easier. Lets you work with great mobility Very intuitive user interface.
ConsShould provide a feature for knowledge base articles or documentation to be stored Should also provide more flexibility in duration of broadcast Should improve the navigation
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018

“Great mass communication tool”

Prosthe ability to send out a message in multiple media formats instantly and the ability to track responses make this a great tool
Conshow easy it is to send out a false message accidentally.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018
Harry D.
Learning Business Partner
Insurance, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2019

“Does exactly what it says it does”

OverallIt has helped support our business continuity planning.
ProsEnd user experience works a treat and is straightforward to set up.
ConsI haven't experienced any cons yet, as the system is fairly simple.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019

“Everbridge Review ”

OverallIt has been good and beneficial to help everyone stay informed.
ProsI like a quick way to be communicated about building/road closures. Versus waiting for a text message or a phone call if any.
ConsI dislike having to have the app on my phone for something occasionally/rarely needed. Wish there could be a mass email program.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019