CRM Runner Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About CRM Runner

Full featured field service management solution that includes: - GPS Tracking - Chat - Notifications - Integrations - Jobs/Tickets - Scheduling/Dispatch - Inventory/Serial number Tracker - E-Docs, E-Files, E-Signature. - Estimates/Invoices - CC Processing web/app - Bulk SMS - Multiple locations - ID Badges - Online Booking - Lead capture - CRM Complete Suit - Unlimited users Learn more about CRM Runner

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Albert B.
Web Designer
Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018

“the best crm i've ever seen in my life”

Overallfinally feel organized to expand.. believe it or not, i always felt like i was putting out fires until i really felt in control because of crm runner. If it had stock I would invest in it. I think honestly the whole world should hear about this software.
ProsSalesforce doesn't even compare to this. I can streamline everything from invoicing, to my truck deliveries, to tracking my employees, to proposals.. This is a step above anything I've ever seen
Consthat i didn't know about this 3 years ago.. because it would have helped my small business much earlier.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018
Ron V.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018

“Exactely what I needed, The best CRM & Field management Software ”

ProsGreat inventory management, field tech dispatching helps me with our techs in the field, Online booking generates us more leads and their customer service is great
ConsThe only thing this software doesn't have is integration to our shipping software for our online sales. besides that its awesome
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018
Eran G.
Owner
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“Excellent! Highly recommended!”

ProsEase of use, very affordable, helps running the business, making sure I have all the information I need all the time.
ConsThere's really nothing I would add the software. I am not a software guy. This software does what it promise to do and I recommend it to every business owner.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Moche H.
President
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 2, 2018

“Super easy with many great options”

OverallThumbs up to the developers, they thought about every item that a business owner in this industry might need. Excellent customer support, very friendly, they always go above and beyond for everything we need. customization options are amazing, absolutely recommend to any business owner.
ProsSuper easy with many options, can be customized as per your company needs, friendly customer support.
ConsMight not work for all industries...but they can adjust many things to help you cover as many areas as possible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 2, 2018
Avatar Image
Daniel S.
Business Owner
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2018

“crm runner review”

Overallgreat solution. other software's like this charge WAY more. great value for money. they also said they can tweak features if i need it.
Prosi am using inventory module most of the time and invoices and estimates i sell mobile phones wholesale so it is very helpful. also i am able to track my sales people online which is nice.
Constakes some time to understand the different options in inventory i contacted support team and after we did onboarding session it was fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2018
Ziv G.
CMO
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“5 Star”

OverallAwesome CRM, 5 STAR from us.
ProsProfessional, user friendly and fits our needs perfectly.
ConsNone. overall we really like it and the performance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
Terry S.
President
Security and Investigations, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019

“SCAM!!”

OverallThey are SCAMMERS and will continue to charge your credit card even though you cancel. SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER!!
ProsThe software did not do as described. I cancelled the service within a week of starting it and they have continually billed my card even though I cancelled the service during the free trial. They ignore my emails and phone calls. Sending Police to charge them with fraud. I am having to change my credit card number due to this SCAMMER!
ConsBad all away around! SCAMMER! The system did not operate as told it would. SCAMMER!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019
CRM R.
Owner
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 21, 2019

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 21, 2019
M Raoof M.
digital marketing mgr
Research, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 7, 2019

“best”

Prosits a great software for business also we store our employee data
Consno cons as far as i use i don't think so
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 7, 2019