RapidStor Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About RapidStor

Online move-in tool for Self Storage allowing customers to rent storage spaces online, 24/7. Learn more about RapidStor

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
David B.
Area Manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Valuable Business Support”

OverallRapidstor enabled us to get our merchandise listed online in a format that allowed potential customers to easily view and purchase our products online. We have used Rapidstor to handle our merchandise and online booking system which link directly into our operating software.
ProsRapidstor allowed us to list our merchandise products and spaces to rent in an online format that allowed us to engage with customers in an online world. Rapidstor support staff are always available, friendly and very knowledgeable.
ConsCould be more flexible to different companies needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Geoff P.
Facility Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Rapidstore at StoreLocal”

OverallTotally happy with Rapidstore, it works efficiently and integrates well with all our other systems. Gives us a clear notification when people book online after hours and the customers find it very easy to use (which is the main thing!).
ProsVery easy to use. Great for sending bulk emails, text messages and quickly implementing billing processes for individual customers needs in storage.
ConsNo complaints. It has every feature that you could possibly want from this type of software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Neil G.
Manager
Warehousing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Excellent support behind this product.”

OverallThis product has benefited our on line customers on our storage units, sizes, cost etc, and as it is constantly updating with SiteLink the rates and availability are also up to date, without having to change it in both programmes.
ProsAs stated Excellent support behind this product, with the tech team etc if needing help or making changes.
ConsNothing really, once you have navigated it a few times.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Andrew P.
Manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“RapidStor live and responsive”

OverallVery good business tool allowing for change to made almost instantaneously which can give me the competitiveness edge over our competition.
ProsLinks very nicely in with sitelink providing live updates. Easy to use which allows me to control both content and the look my website booking page. Perfect managerial tool that allows for instant results to the ever changing market conditions.
ConsCustomers often double book or are tentative - perhaps this is because they are unsure of what they are getting. Perhaps a live price breakdown that displays the total running costs as well as what is booked similar to a ledger.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Danielle M.
Business Manager
Facilities Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Easy and Simple”

OverallGreat experience.
ProsEasy to use for tenants - online booking and payment, online reviews. Able to view units sizes and information easily. Good for me as the manager to have these online customers and tasks already attended to.
ConsTenants have made enquiries online sent to Newmarket but enquiries have come from a Melbourne facility. Sometimes customers redirected to different areas.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Emily F.
Facility Manager
Packaging and Containers, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019

“Easy to use, Great customer service :)”

ProsHow easy it is to use and if i had any questions they were answered very easily
Consthe only thing i dont like about this software is the drop off of information when changed in sitelink. It is an easy fix though to reinstate
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019
Mike B.
Owner/Operator
Warehousing, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Communication and innovation Keeping it simple”

OverallEnquiry with customers having clear expectations from on-line .
ProsFlexibility. Easily found on Google etc. Reliable.
ConsNeeded to fix phone number for engagement. My fault though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Barry Z.
Owner
Warehousing, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Rapidstor experiences”

OverallThe interactive map is good. The clients experience is very good.
ProsMy clients have navigated well through the process and describe it as 'easy'. It's convenient for me to get clients to book in on-line if I can't meet them on site as our facility is mostly unattended. Would like more people to engage with on-line bookings but have learnt that clients usually need phone or facility contact first. However there will always be those who can view my facility on-line and will book remotely.
ConsTook awhile to get the wording etc set up to be correct for my facility. Our market may not be quite as ready for on-line book ins as I thought.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Penny S.
road crew
Warehousing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019

“Great for Business Owners”

OverallMy overall experience was great once I learned how to navigate around the software. It made listing items and checking items easier.
ProsI like how this software offers multiple layouts and easy to organized everything needed for store owners.
ConsThe only con that I had was I got a little confused on how to delete item and move them around. Other than that, I have no cons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2019
Sarah J.
Sales & Admin
Utilities, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“Great Service”

ProsGreat staff support, and a program that is easy to use for our customers
ConsWasnt quite what we needed, but is easy and convenient.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Carrie C.
Digital Marketing Manager
Warehousing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Easy to use API”

ProsIt is easy to install and user friendly for front end users.
Conslack of bugs testing and refined enhancements & customization
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Jason M.
Store Manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“RapidStor review”

ProsThe ease of being able to update the company website
ConsNoticing that sometimes the website does not automatically update.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019