Refund Geeks Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Refund Geeks

Save money and improve efficiency on UPS & FedEx accounts through Analytics, Automated Refunds and Cross-Carrier Reports. Leverage our AI exception notification platform to alert you of anomalies with your shipments and invoices. Learn more about Refund Geeks

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 38 of 38 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 38 of 38 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Chris W.
Manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Covers the basics”

ProsSet it and forget it. Installation and configuration is fast and easy. Once up and running, it runs itself and recovers our UPS reimbursements that would take too long for us to manage manually.
Cons1). We used a competitor's product for several years before Refund Geeks. For whatever reason, RG attempts to seek reimbursement from UPS for packages that were actually delivered on time. We receive lots of false-positive emails from UPS saying the claim was denied. 2). If you manually file a damage claim with UPS, RG takes their percentage off of those as well. $200 item damaged, $200 claim filed by me personally, UPS pays $200 claim, RG deducts their commission from my account. Not cool.

Vendor Response

By Refund Geeks on December 26, 2018
Thanks for your review! We appreciate the feedback and strive to make sure you're 100% satisfied with our product and service. To address the cons you've mentioned: 1) We released an update to our algorithms on 12/26/18 that greatly reduces the "false positives". If you don't see a reduction in those emails, please let us know so we can continue to improve upon our identification systems. 2) Our system is designed to only take fees for any transaction we initiated. This is actually a feature that many of our competitors don't have. If you have an example where fees were assessed incorrectly, please send it to support@refundgeeks.com so we can review it. If confirmed, we would immediately credit you for the fees. Thanks for your business! :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Sporting Goods, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Great Service ”

OverallWe're happy with the service they provide, the only thing we would change is the percentage that they take for getting us the reimbursement.
ProsWe've been using their services for a couple of months now and we are pleased with them. They are able to manage our shipments and make sure that we are reimbursed for late shipments. This saves us a lot of time and we are very happy with it!
ConsThey take a pretty big cut of the reimbursement. Granted we don't have to do anything to get our money back, but they do take quite a bit of it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Patrick B.
President and CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“It's a No-Brainer”

OverallThe refunds I'm receiving are amazing and I don't have to lift a finger! Bravo!
ProsRefund Geeks gets money back for my shipments which were late according to the shippers' terms and conditions. These are refunds I would not normally have time to do the work to get, so this service is a no-brainer. I get money back for doing nothing!
ConsWhat's not to like? I get refunds for doing absolutely nothing!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Natalie H.
Director of Sales and Customer Service
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Set it and forget it!”

OverallPrior to being referred to Refund Geeks we were only getting credits for missed deliveries that customers brought to our attention. Now we have a great monitoring system giving us a montly refund that we would have never gotten.
ProsThe application is easy to use and straight forward. You get a weekly update on your refunds you receive as well as one place to look at your invoices from any shipping provider. Customer service is great with a quick response on email.
ConsAltho email is the quickest communciation, maybe a instant chat for any quick questions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Randy B.
President
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“If you have not done this do it NOW, no need to wait!”

OverallGreat! I wish I would have done this earlier.
ProsEasy to set up, and you get cash that you would normally be missing.
ConsThere are no Cons doing this. Just get her done.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Mary R.
Office Manager
Fine Art, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018

“Best Find of 2018!”

OverallVery professional from start to finish, always available for any questions or directions. Proactive with communication. It's a Win Win Win
ProsEverything about this works for a small business with no time to audit and chase down refunds owed by UPS and FedEx. They do all the processes: researching, requesting and documenting refunds. They also do an outstanding job of explaining the entire process during the welcome call.
ConsThere is nothing not to like! I wish we had time to delve more into the analytics provided.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018
Avatar Image
Chad M.
Operations and IT Manager
Veterinary, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Easy to use and automated”

OverallWe used to only receieve refunds on packages we knew were late due to a customer calling. We have gone from less than $250 a month in refunds to over $1000 a month in refunds.
ProsThe application does exactly what they say it will. I have had zero issues with the software and find its features very hepful. I would recommend Refund Geeks to anyone who does a lot of shipping.
ConsNone at all. During our startup call I told the support staff of some reports that would be nice, but its not preventing the software from doing its job at all.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Josh E.
CTO
Packaging and Containers, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“Saves us $10,000 a year”

ProsThis software effortlessly saves us a ton of money every month.
ConsNothing at all it's so easy and it saves you money what's not to like.

Vendor Response

By Refund Geeks on October 6, 2018
Thanks, Josh! We¿re happy to have you as a customer - and to continue saving you money every year!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
Jason K.
President
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Great service”

ProsWorks even when I don't and basically free money!
ConsA little slow in getting confirmed refunds.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Brian J.
IT
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Great way to get your refund”

OverallSimple and easy. Sign in and get your cash back.
ProsIt's as easy as signing into your UPS account. We use to run access programs to track delivery dates for late shipments. It was a headache at times due to UPS changing it's platform. Since we signed up for Refund Geeks, we haven't had a single problem with refunds.
ConsWe only been with them for 4 months so we do not have much here.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Refund Geeks Works!”

OverallOverall experience has been pleasant. Customer service response is fairly quick and on-point. Would definitely refer Refund Geeks to others.
ProsEasy to understand reporting, automated, seamless integration with our UPS account
ConsWould love to see more robust reporting features, different types of metrics. Integration with USPS would be huge as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
David H.
President
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Good Service”

OverallGreat service offering that helps get you money from UPS without doing anything.
ProsEasy to implement, runs in the background, doesn't cost anything unless they provide a refund for you.
ConsNone, it was free to implement and they manage everything in the background.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Donald K.
Customer Service Director
Accounting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Refund Geeks”

OverallWhile we are not seeing thousands of dollars the money we do get back is well worth the initial investment of time.
ProsHow quickly we were set up and how quickly we started seeing refunds.
ConsReporting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Chelsea M.
Controller
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Love Refund Geeks! ”

ProsRefund Geeks gets money back that I wouldn't have time to search out and file forms for myself,
ConsI have no complaints! I am getting more money back than I ever have before.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Ashley S.
owner
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“great idea”

OverallGreat customer service - great savings
ProsOnce set up, the software is automated and the savings begin
Consthey are still working out & developing tools & reports
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Holli A.
Accounts Receivable
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 26, 2018

“Very Good Program”

ProsWe literally save money EVERY month because of Refund Geeks!
ConsSo far, there is nothing we don't like about Refund Geeks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 26, 2018
alif a.
owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“refund geek review”

Prosyou don't lose any money or pay anything until you get money
Consnot a lot of communication between us and the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
DeAndra W.
Warehouse Operations Manager
Industrial Automation, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2019

“Warehouse Operations Manager”

ProsIt does all the work for me of my 85 page UPS bill! The website is very easy to use and has all information I would want to see broken down perfectly!
ConsI have not found anything I don't like about it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Food Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Easy to use and you might get money back!”

OverallWhen I had a question, their customer service responded immediataely!
ProsEasy to set up and they monitor everything, no attention needed or constant checking in.
ConsWe only saved a few dollars, but I understand you could potentially save hundreds!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
STEVE L.
ACCOUNTANT
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“REFUND GEEKS”

OverallAUDIT OF TRANSPORTATION CHARGES GENERATES LOTS OF CASH BACK !
ProsSOFTWARE IS PERFECT AS REFUND GEEKS DOES ALL THE WORK. I REVIEW THE INVOICE MONTHLY & THERE HAS NOT BEEN ONE ERROR.
ConsSORRY NOTHING. NOT A SINGLE PROBLEM TO-DATE.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Christian K.
Freight Analyst
Logistics and Supply Chain, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Great analytics!”

OverallOverall experience has been great and I feel RefundGeeks provides great service and value.
ProsThe dashboard is great, data is arranged where it is easy to read.
ConsLack of custom reports. The csv export feature would awesome if there was a dashboard to allow users to create with choice of fields.

Vendor Response

By Refund Geeks on December 26, 2018
Great report idea / feature request, Christian. I'll add that to the development queue and let you know when we have something for you to try out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Moosa H.
Owner
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Why not? Nothing to Loose”

ProsShipping is getting more and more expensive, plus they can nickle and dime you for extra charges. This lets you keep them in check and make sure they are doing what they are suppose to for the money you are spending with your shipping carrier.
ConsNothing - they take care of everything. You just sign up and give them your shipping information.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Jason H.
Marketing Director
Wholesale, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Sit back and let Refund Geeks Do the refund work for you.”

ProsAutomated - Refunds from my accounts with FedEx and UPS come automatically. Only pay for what they do! No Refunds? No Bill!
ConsI dont spend enough to get a dedicated account person.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Great Service”

OverallSince I am not actively involved in the business now, and is run by employees only, Refund geeks take care of the credits due back to us. With their fee of 25% it is reasonable and time saving service. Would definitely recommend to others.
ProsOnce we put our FedEx and UPS info. they take care of the rest. Very easy to use
ConsNothing at the moment. It is simple to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Brennan A.
President
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Great Site”

OverallVery happy with how they handle everything
ProsEasy, don't have to do anything Reviewed a lot of programs and this one is the best
ConsNothing; everything is great about this program.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Stephen R.
CEO
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018

“Game changer”

ProsRefund Geek saves us money in our sleep! To automatically receive refunds for our shipments that arrive late is a game changer for our small team.
ConsWe're completely satisfied. Nothing to complain about.

Vendor Response

By Refund Geeks on October 9, 2018
Thanks for the kind words, Stephen!! We love having The Peach Truck as a partner - we'll keep the refunds coming for you!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2018
ROBERT F.
Logistics Clerk
Biotechnology, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Review of Refund Geeks and their services ”

ProsThis software does everything for me and they help me save money for the company without me having to monitor the dashboard. I can see the savings line by line item with no issues or discrepancies.
ConsNothing this software works been working great!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Hua c.
President
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Easy to work with”

OverallAm pretty satisfied.
ProsSign up and watch the refund come in. Easy money that was left behind for years. Their fee is very reasonable.
ConsIt doesn't capture all the refund. I had to call in for almost $600 worth of refund.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 26, 2018

“We love Refund Geeks”

ProsWe do not have to deal with anything and we know they are working for us getting the job done
ConsNo cons, we dont have to monitor and we trust that they are getting the job done
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 26, 2018
Kevin A.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“New to the service but it seems to be working well so far.”

ProsEasy to setup, they only charge if they find extra money. Support staff seems good and easy to get in touch with.
ConsNone so far. We wish USPS was supported.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Scott E.
Owner
Package/Freight Delivery, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“First rate service ”

OverallEase of use and good service. It's a win/win.
ProsGreat service. Takes care of refunds that we do not have time to keep up with. Big time saver!
ConsNone. Good rates and gets the job done!!!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Great Service”

ProsEasy to use, and intuitive interface that is straightforward
ConsHonestly, no major complaints. Everything is easy to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
debra f.
IT-Marketing
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Well I have my doubts but I do like the concept”

ProsSince no monthly , my ROI was not bad, just harder to set up and implement, but the idea of this cost management was really a great idea!
ConsLike I said not as easy as I would have liked and thought it would do a little more
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
amber t.
Innovation Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Easy Setup”

OverallGood - easy to use, competitive fees, analytics setup for accounts with one carrier account number
ProsEasy setup, user friendly module, low cost
ConsAnalytics could be more robust, missing filters to group by account #, many of our packages are not pre-entered into UPS system and therefore not being tracked by Refund Geeks even though we have late deliveries, perhaps this is more of our problem than Refund Geeks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Matthew P.
Operations Manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“An affordable alternative to the bigger shipping refund companies.”

OverallRefund Geeks is doing a good job of identifying my eligible refunds and getting the money back to me without insisting on keeping half (like the other guys do).
ProsIt's easy to use and runs without me having to do anything to keep it going. I just collect the money it finds that I deserve.
ConsThe on-boarding process was a little confusing at first, but once we got it worked out it was smooth sailing from there.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Ilya D.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Switch from Refund Retirever”

ProsEasy to use, "Set and forget". it's like having an extra employee who is watching over your shipments and makes sure you are being charged appropriately for the serivce provided.
ConsDoes not file claims for lost/damaged packages automatically. This would be a tremendous help/improvement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Douglas V.
Procurement Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Why wouldn't you?”

OverallVery easy to set up, and it only got easier after that.
ProsYou can set it and forget it. Refund Geeks captures refunds that most companies don't have the time and resources to chase after.
ConsSometimes the color scheme is a little difficult to adjust to.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Jonathan C.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Can't Lose!”

OverallFrom sales to support we have had a positive experience. Now we sit back, relax, and watch the refunds roll in.
ProsIt does everything for me. Set it and forget it.
ConsSo far I have no complaints. Very intuitive and easy to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018