MSGHero Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About MSGHero

Easy way to set up a Facebook Messenger chatbot for your business without typing one line of code. Learn more about MSGHero

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Edgar V.
President
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018

“Well executed, easy to use with layers of powerful features. ”

ProsWith the proliferation of chat bots, of which I have most, i approached MSGHero with an open mind since I already owned and liked a previous app. MSG Hero shines in the flexibility in creating funnels, as simple or as complex as you want to go. It has a lot of polish from a coding perspective which makes it very intuitive and flexible. Additionally, with all the knee-jerk reactions across social media sites, Facebook notwithstanding, the support was world-class. Response time was exceptional and I was informed in detail about what Facebook was doing and what MSGHero was doing in response.
ConsI am happy with the app and pleased that it continues to keep pace with refinements and great new features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018
Praduman T.
Business Development
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018

“This is very helpful Application for me. ”

ProsBroadcasting feature have allowed us to connect with our messenger subscribers on regular basis to keep them updated about our services and new updates in business.
ConsDue to Facebook end bug sometimes some features of MSGHero don't work but as it is Facebook end issue I can't blame MSGHero on this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2018
Pri S.
Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018

“I LOVE MSG HERO”

Overallmessage response is great help managing the leads. Can run campaigns and easily filter the time wasters
ProsEase of use support features are great Can manage multiple pages with one account
ConsI love it all nothing to not like about it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Dianna S.
Founder
Cosmetics, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2018

“Message Bot Hero”

OverallOverall this is an amazing product and I highly recommend it for your messenger bot.
ProsThis software can do so many amazing things! I am impressed by its ability to respond to people through your Facebook business page. There are so many tools available for you to track, follow-up, and maintain your relationships with you FB business page followers. They offer premium customer support via chat and email.
ConsThe biggest con for me is on me not them. The technology is new to me and is overwhelming, but they offer step-by-step tutorials and premium support. The only other thing is the 7-day trial. Because this is new technology most people aren't going to be able to see the features of the product working in just 7 days.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Kobi S.
Founder and CEO
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018

“Probably the best Facebook messaging solution”

ProsGet started and go-live in no time, easy integration with the Facebook, best tutorials on how to use, super easy to use, the best customer support - but the most impotent: 100% reliable
ConsNothing I can think of because they always make adjustments to improve the experience and to provide more features and capabilities.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018
MEERA S.
Business Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Review about the MSGHero”

OverallIt is very useful to chat and very convenient to user.
ProsCan use MSGHero to create a chatbot to automate your marketing, customer support and lead generation within Facebook Messenger.
ConsThere is nothing to dislike about this product because i am using it for less than one week and i did not face any problem yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Assaf K.
Founder
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018

“haven't found any useful use for their service”

Prosnothing. there are better alternatives. We are using ManyChat for a long time now and are much happier with the product and service
Consthey refuse to refund your money even though I contacted them right after we were billed and explained that we haven't used their service and that someone has simply forgotten to cancel the account
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018