KnockWise Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About KnockWise

Door knocking cloud based system for android, iOS, & web farming & CRM portal for management. Free Homeowner records, MLS, task automation, performance analytics, with personal concierge like customer service & included with purchase training for individuals and groups. Coaching also available in multi-series in person or digital webinar - call 888-405-WISE for more details. Learn more about KnockWise

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
David S.
Realtor
Real Estate, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“A Must for Door Knocking ”

OverallWhen I was door knocking originally with out Knockwise, I kept on losing my notes or not writing them down thinking I would just remember. Knockwise made my lead follow up more purposeful and targeted.
ProsThe software allows me to research a home right before knocking. It gives important information like when the home was purchased, if it's owner occupied and square footage. I can begin estimating the value of the home even before a home asks the value. The software updates quickly and stays forever. This tool is the only way to door knock with purpose and get the full potential of lead generating.
ConsThe software will some times skip a home when using the quick search. Attention needs to placed to make sure you are researching the correct home. With constant use and experience this issue will not be a problem.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“Successful Follow up made easy”

OverallThe overall experience has been great. The customer support is hands on and timely. It allows me to use it not only for door knocking but also for having an organized list to use for follow up notes to write to whatever farm you have previously done and would like to keep in contact with.
ProsIt is really easy to set up your Farm and get to door knocking in a timely manner. The options of as to how to designate each home visited and set up a follow up plan on the go allows you to keep moving and ultimately knock more doors.
ConsOccasionally the app will freeze and kick you out of your door knocking session causing you to relaunch. When this happens it does not have the count available anymore for how many doors you have visited. It uses a lot of battery life on your phone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018
Ruth M.
Realtor
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018

“KnockWise Door Knokcing App”

OverallI'm faster in field, I can track what I've done, I'm methodical about how i door knock, i have a sense of market activity before even knocking one door makes me confident and i feel efficient and effective. It has some bugs like other apps, but overall has made me such a better door knocker than i was without it.
ProsFree Homeowner Data, Free MLS, great filters, timed sessions with reports, task management, analytics, strong customer support and training, and team mode version.
ConsPlanner needs work, tasks cant be customized, they say custom response feature coming soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018
Helena N.
Realtor
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“Excellent tool for door knocking! ”

OverallIt really keeps me to be on track and wanting to go to more doors. It has been great to have it as a door knocking tool
Prosintuitive and it has lots of additional helpful information, like MLS integration so we know if a property is listed or not, etc...
ConsI love everything almost everything about it, the calendar could use some help, I would love to see a google calendar and google contacts integration, meaning that you can set up an appointment right at door and that all contacts that you 'star' would go straight to our Google contacts. Also, need to integrate with CRM's like Contactually.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Lupe L.
Broker-Associate/Realtor
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Changed my business for the better”

OverallIt was very easy to use and eliminated the need for me to carry a farm book.
ProsIt's easy to use and made my door knocking easier to follow.
ConsThere was a short delay in updating the information or getting data.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“Ideal for Geographic Farming”

OverallKeeping organized when door knocking was the greatest challenge - scribbled notes and sticky notes everywhere - KnockWise helped me to organize and consolidate my notes, plans and tasks.
ProsPlenty of tools to manage and track your door knocking activities. Updated records to keep you informed. The notes feature is very helpful
ConsSometimes creating a new farm within the software is a bit tricky to navigate. It takes a bit of practice
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018
BRUNO L.
Agent
Real Estate, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“best door knocking app”

OverallGreat way to keep organized and informed while you are on the go knocking
Prosworks well and is easy to use. Also does a great job to not drain your phone and keeps you knocking
Consnot many cons to speak of once you get the hang of it, works like it should.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018