CoReceptionist Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About CoReceptionist

Welcome your guests with friendly and outstanding visitor experience with smart visitor management system. Accelerate your front desk process using smart visitor management system that improves the security of your office by allows careful access to facilities, and enhances the overall visitor experience. Modernize your workplace by smart visitor check-in, host notifications, and emergency evacuation system for safer workplace. Single Solution for Multiple Industries! Learn more about CoReceptionist

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Krystal G.
Admissions Assistant
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Easy to set up, use, and suits smaller organizational purposes.”

ProsWhen my workplace started looking for an electronic VMS, we needed something that was quick, simple, and efficient. From the get go, the team at CoReceptionist was up front about what their features were and kept us in the loop on new developments regarding features our team needed to function properly, even though we were not a customer at the time. Within a short time frame, CoReceptionist added the features requested and have continued to impress us with their communication and willingness to assist in our transition. The dashboard is sleek and easy for even the most computer illiterate, and since the sign in screens are customizable, we were able to continue with our branding all the way through. The price is also unbeatable when compared to others, like Envoy, and since we are a small department with a small budget, this decision was a no-brainer. Keep up the good work!
ConsI wouldn't necessarily classify this as a con, but in the future I would like to see more features regarding the analytics of visitor data, as opposed to just an export function, such as average length of time of visitors, peak time periods, etc. I would also like to see a way to manually edit the visitor log from the dashboard, such as adding and removing entries for visitors. The last feature I would like to see is a way to remove selecting a "host" in the sign in process, as we are an educational institution and our visitors are students who are new to the college, but I believe this is in the works already.

Vendor Response

By ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES on April 17, 2019
Hi Krystal, Awesome! Thank you so much for your very nice compliments. I have shared your review with our entire team. We are honored to have Cecil College as a first member of Educational Institutes in CoReceptionist Family. We will get back to you for Visitor Analytics report. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you and your team. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Nick B.
Rear Commodore
Civic & Social Organization, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Repurposed for a club”

OverallGreat CS. I email them a request of change, next morning it's usually done. Customized badge layouts, great comm between developers and programmers and really nice, kind people. When theres a glitch they fix it in 1 day, they even remote into web portal a d test and config for us.
ProsEasy to configure and manage offsite from web remote
ConsOnly compatible with certain label printers but they are readily available so not a con so much.

Vendor Response

By ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES on February 19, 2019
Hi Nick, Thanks very much for very nice compliments. We are glad that CoReceptionist app is that flexible serve all your needs. We are glad that you have experienced our radical support. Let myself or anyone from our team know if you need anything. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Laura M.
Operations Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“Amazing Customer Service”

OverallWe don't have visibility into our lobby from our offices, so this allows us to know when guests arrive without having to pay a receptionist.
ProsIt meets all of my needs. The customer service is fantastic, and the developers constantly work to improve the app.
ConsNothing

Vendor Response

By ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES on February 26, 2019
Hey Laura, Thanks very much for very nice compliments. We are glad that CoReceptionist app serves all your needs. We are very happy to know you have experienced our radical support. Let myself or anyone from our team know if you need anything. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Shirley G.
Receptionist
Law Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“Great Product”

OverallThis is a great product.
ProsIt had everything that the firm was looking for, and if for any reason it was missing anything I worked with Vishal and he accommodated us in a timely fashion and added the features we wanted.
ConsThere were a few features that weren't available at first, but were quickly addressed and added.

Vendor Response

By ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES on August 2, 2019
Hi Shirley, Thank you so much for your very nice feedback. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you and your team. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019
Linda R.
Office manager
Medical Devices, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019

“Great software”

OverallSoftware program is user friendly and what functions not yet available the staff is very responsive to getting available.
ProsEasy to use, ensures compliance and thanks guest for visit
ConsOne user id at the moment ... may like an alternate to see visitor log and add employees, but with less permissions so as not to delete log.

Vendor Response

By ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES on February 12, 2019
Hi Linda, Thanks very much for taking the time to write a review about CoReceptionist. CoReceptionist app has user management available, our team will share you document for it. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019
Manvi A.
Marketing Strategist
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018

“Awesome software! A modern and advance Receptionist ”

ProsLoved how easy and simple the interface is. It made my visitors management so easy-going and advanced. Visitors also love how they can themselves book a meeting with the concerned person. The best part I loved about CoReceptionist is it allows to notify all the employs when there's an emergency. Just wow!
ConsCouldn't find a con as of now. I am getting used to the product. It's just so simple and appropriate to our requirements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2018
Jason K.
IT Manager
Food Production, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“Great product”

ProsThe support staff were very helpful in customizing the software to work best for us.
ConsWe had an issue with the device we used however the support team were excellent in helping us.

Vendor Response

By ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES on April 15, 2019
Hi Jason, Thanks very much for very nice compliments. We are very happy to know you have experienced our radical support. We are glad that CoReceptionist app serves all your needs. Sincerely, Vishal Patel, President vishal@coreceptionist.co
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019