Your Rentals

Your.Rentals


4.5 / 5
45 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Professional Property Managers and Vacation Home Owners


Average Ratings

45 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Pricing Details
    Pay Per Booking - Pay only when you confirm a booking
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Your Rentals
  • your.rentals
  • Founded 2016
  • Denmark

About Your.Rentals

Simple vacation rental management solution. Only 1 account to publish to all major websites and pay per booking. Enjoy the ease of listing your property on major vacation rentals websites like Airbnb, HomeAway and Booking.com with just one Your.Rentals account. Upload your properties to Your.Rentals and publish on multiple rentals websites. All bookings, requests and payouts are managed through Your.Rentals.


Your.Rentals Features

  • Contact Management
  • Fee / Commission Management
  • Guest Reviews / Ratings
  • Housekeeping Management
  • Lead Management
  • Owner Statements
  • Payment Processing
  • Property Database
  • Reservations Management
  • Vendor Management
  • Work Order Management

Your.Rentals Reviews Recently Reviewed!


A very useful and professional service

Feb 08, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I was first attracted by the claim that I only needed to set up one listing and that would be broadcast to most of the popular listing sites around the globe. It saves a lot of time as now I do not have to setup and update of individual sites - I previously had seperate listings on HomeAway, TripAdvisor, AirBnB, OwnersDirect, etc. which took a lot of work and co-ordination.

And best of all, there is only one calendar to keep updated! Even If do I forget, a helpful email jogs my memory every couple of weeks.

Cons: When first using the website I found that it did no seem to allow much flexibility to have different rates and charges however the site has developed over time and it is now easier to customise the pricing to suit your preference. The consequence is that it means you have to be very careful to read every bit of information before putting your listing online, otherwise you can get unpleasant surprises! Thankfully you can test the listing yourself and double check that it produces the results you expect.

Overall: After a couple of false starts due to mistakes I made in the pricing information, I had to cancel the bookings as the prices were much too low, which resulted in penalties (ouch!), I am now much more savvy and can tweak prices on the fly to match local competition. The price changes promptly get broadcast to the listing sites.

Communication with guests is simple.

Payment is smooth too, in my bank on the day the guest arrives.

Vendor Response

by Your Rentals on February 11, 2019

Hi Jacque, thank you very much for your comments and sharing your experience using our software. We appreciate it. Best regards!

Great site to have your

Feb 06, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease to expose the apartment to international online sales channels. Furthermore, also payments are not left out, which is what at the end counts. Great!

A great add on is the synchronization to the ical calendar. Your.rentals also helps in making your apartment more visible, giving you hints and tricks how better to sell it.

Cons: Unfortunately there is no hold to influence presentations on the channels offered, as sometimes information is missfigured, even though Your.rentals got the correct information. Unfortunately the help desk was unable to solve that.

It may be cumbersome in maintaining rates and seasonal offerings for more than one apartment.

Overall: Your.rental is a great add on helping us sell better the apartment, as it probably doubles the turnover we would have gotten otherwise without it.

Professional concept, professional SW, engaged and responsible employees. Great results!

Jul 02, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The dashboards are giving a quick and effective overview about reservations, payments and future guests. Easy to handle and to use. Intuitive. Simple and great menu bar. Quick and easy access for any consultation or administrative task. Works fine syncing reservations with iCal!

Cons: I wish there would be an app for for the iPhone and iPad. I guess this is under development. Quality score: Not sure what the criteria is to value the account. I had a score of 98 with 3 languages. I added another language and the score dropped to 96, indicating that adding more languages would leverage the score. I don't think this is very important for the use of the SW or even on the operational side but I thought its worth to mention it.

Overall: Safe time, save money, be more effective. All in one application.

Vendor Response

by Your Rentals on February 04, 2019

Hi Thomas!
Thanks for the nice comments, it's great to hear that you're finding Your.Rentals useful.
Regarding your comments, we've been hard at work improving our mobile usability so you can manage your properties directly from your phone and tablet. I hope you like the improvements!
That's interesting to note about the quality score - we're regularly reviewing our algorithm to make sure we're giving the best feedback possible. Keep an eye on your dashboard over the next few weeks and months - we've got some cool developments regarding listing quality in the works!

Review About Your.Rentals

Feb 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The pms is very userfriendly, and as a system it is very easy to navigate.

Cons: considering i have uploaded almost 1000 properties, there isn't anything not to like.

Overall: Your.Rentals is a very good company with excellent personel very from the account manager, to the reservation team and their leader Andrew. it is truly a pleasure to have such a good collaboration now and for the future.

Easy to use & with many capabilities

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's easy to use and you it helps you to easily manage your listing across different paltforms.

Cons: I would like to have more possibilities for property managers (to make it possible to have different payment methods for each property)

Overall: It's very easy to use and it has helped my company to easily list our properties across various platforms.

very nice!

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I don't have something special I lie it all.

Cons: I like it all I don't have something special.

Overall: The only thing that I would like to have it is an application on my phone .

your.rentals top

Dec 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: it is for us in hospitality business so important to have a chanelmanger easy for use

Cons: in deed there is nothing what I dont like

Overall: i am managing many sales channels woth just one click

Vendor Response

by Your Rentals on February 04, 2019

Thanks for your comments Denis!
I'm glad you're happy with our service so far. Let us know if there's anything we can do to improve your experience further :)

My Experience with Your Rentals

Feb 08, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Links with other channel partners and holiday sites so our property adverts get populated on those sites, gives property owners a very wide exposure to market our properties and attract more travellers.

I also like the fact that we get paid the very next day after a guest checks in, payment is swifter than using any one of the other individual holiday booking sites

Cons: There is no way of communicating regarding feedback on the stay of our properties after a guest leaves in relation to damage deposit returns. This can be a risk.

Overall: I am getting more bookings and corporate let's paying higher rents than other sites.

Overrall very happy with the software.

Your.Rentals review

Feb 09, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use and visited by many people of good level, it's an international website.

Cons: the comission is high so we have to put a higher price for the guests, but the sevice was good.

Overall: I have already received guests by Your Rentals, the transition was easy and all was correct.

Your.Rentals Review

Feb 18, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple to update, synchronize and you are automatically visible on different channels

Cons: No direct contact with clients so have to go through a manager - takes time. Had a few problems with payment - not very clear at all!

Overall: In general the site is ok - I have had a number of bookings but with payment problems (that I haven't has with other sites I use. The team is quite reactive and has dealt quickly with any issues.

you rentals overview

Feb 01, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use the availabelity rate and

special offer

Cons: It is everything great easily to use and

understanding

Overall: We dont have now any problems

Vendor Response

by Your Rentals on February 04, 2019

Great to hear that you have been using Your.Rentals successfully, Freddy :) Thanks for the review! If you have any questions about anything please get in touch

Your Rentals one of the best on the market

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: provide many channels connections in one place to publish your listing

Cons: there is not connections with our channel manager

Good idea, not enough reservations

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It seems like this software would be sufficient exposure to fill an small space like mine

Cons: I don't get almost any reservations , would like to see one daily.

Overall: Too few reservations

After we did start to work with You Rentals our volume of rentals is increasing all the time.

Jul 02, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The support desk is working excelent, special for somebody like me, no time and no knowledge of all the small problems and faults I make..

Cons: Nothing, your system is working very good en very helpfull, special for people like me without any knowledge.

Vendor Response

by Your Rentals on February 04, 2019

Thanks Joop!
It's great to hear that the system is working well for you, do let us know if there's anything we can do to make your experience even better :)

The worst service ever

Feb 08, 2019
1/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Nothing.

Neither my guests nor I will be using this website.

Cons: Difficult to find help.

Three days for an answer

Nobody is on the "chat " send many chats and that is no chat because there is no one there to answer even though it was urgent.

My guest spent 1.5 hours on the phone with 4 of your representatives and no one fixed our problem.

Overall: They arrived on Monday 4 Feb and today Friday I haven't received my payout.

Vendor Response

by Your Rentals on February 14, 2019

I¿m sorry you¿ve had a bad experience and I¿d like to apologise on behalf of the company. I¿ve looked into your case and I agree that on this occasion our support fell short of our usual high standards, and I would like to assure you that we¿ve put some new guidelines in place to address this. Regarding your payout however, it looks like the delay was due to your bank details being missing. I can see this has been resolved now, if you¿d like to discuss this, or anything else further you can contact support@your.rentals, or message me personally at dan.johnson@your.rentals.

New entrie

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It connects many channels that you can manage at once.

Cons: It is not our key booking supplier, but i hope to grow and develop in a very useful and important software

Review of handling my listed objects at yourrental

Feb 01, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: the calendar and whole set up is easy and intuitive to handle

Cons: Am not always that sure what to do about the pricing and found it a little confusing at first

Overall: So far I did not have that much business as I have not been listing for a long time. But it seems so far professionally organised. May be some suggestion to pricing would be helpful.

great software to combine all online platforms

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Its great to have a one stop shop with all the OTA's in one place and discover new ones you never heard of. In addition you only need to create one listing and not having to subscribe on each and every one of them

Cons: The commission fee is very much higher then certain pages for example airbnb, trip advisor, homeaway all charge 3%. Your.rentals charges 18%. This is way too much in my opinion in fact we left our original listings with the page directly as this is from where the business comes from.

On another note we do not receive much feedback from the page. Considering we are being listed on so many pages we get very little bookings.

YOUR.RENTALS

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It 's easy to centralize the bookings and to have a unique calendar.

Cons: Difficult to use and to understand all the tricks at the beginning.

Esay way to improve your vacational rentals bussines

Feb 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: What I like the most about Your rentals is that it is very easy to use, I have not had any communication problems with the guests and there are no charges only when an income is specified

Cons: Is neccesary an APP for cellphones and tables

Overall: So good experince, quickly anwsers for all

Excellent

Feb 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simplicity and fast answers of support team .

Cons: There is nothing I like the least of this software.

Overall: Very good!

Versatile

Feb 09, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The versatility of the platform and easy to find out how to use it.

Cons: They don't send me a lot of clients. I will like to receive more travelers from you.

Overall: Well this will be my first time to acomódate guests from this software.

Looks a very nice couple from Canada who will be stay with us.

Capterra loader

Great Service and Professional Support

Feb 02, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simplicity, so much functions and easy to use

Cons: Some previews channels are not available

Capterra loader

good

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: very professional, very easy. You do not need to spend much time

Great application.

Feb 14, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very user friendly for home owners.

Convenient for people who do not have alot of time to spare to manage their properties online.

Cons: High commission rate.

Not enough publicity.

Overall: Rental of my holifay apartment in Gbay Mauritius.

VERY EFFECTIVE AND EASY TO USE

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: IT AMALGAMATES MOST RENTAL WEB SITES INTO ONE MAKING IT EASIER TO MONITOR AND IS VERY EFFECTIVE

Cons: NOTHING TO NOTE AS I FIND IT EASY TO USE

Overall: GREAT EXPERIENCE AS DO NOT HAVE TO ENTER MY PROPERTY IN VARIOUS DIFFERENT RENTAL WEB SITES

Still New

Feb 25, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We are still new to this site. another way for us to be seen out therefor potential Guest.

Cons: Signing in for us, still not easy or lets say 'User Friendly' . Especially for us 'Non-PC' savvy generation:)

Overall: This site is OK and we're business!

one for all

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's simply fantastic with just one entry you're projected onto different channels in one go

Cons: Updates to the variation of the ad are often not carried out promptly by the various channels

General review

Feb 02, 2019
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is simple and easy to use. The interface looks nice.

Everything is easily accessible.

Received only one booking though, in 2 years.

Cons: Would be better if guests communicate directly with the host, not via YourRentals agent.

Property page score is too thorough, it's complicated and asks too much to achieve a high score.

Overall: This is my second year at Your Rentals and I only received one booking, for the upcoming season.

Rentout Your Rental Seamlessly

Feb 08, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to setup with almost all tools you need to adjust your prices.

Cons: 2 weekly update of calendar reminder while there is nothing to update.

Overall: Good and a good support.

An honest approach

Feb 01, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's quite easy to use and the calm colors.

Cons: You need some time to understand how the calendar works if you want to block or to cancel a booking.

Overall: Positive

Worth trying

Feb 01, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Connecting to different channels and a broad network

Cons: Some features needs to work on more like my connection to my hosts

Good visibility, easy to use

Feb 01, 2019
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use all the channels, good comunication, you can choose what channel use

Cons: Hight commission make you uncompetitive, really few reservation from that. Booking and Airbnb take the most of the guest, the pricing on the calendar are not really user friendly

Great Short Term Rental Website

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is very simple to navigate.

Cons: I really didn't experience any problems navigating the website.

Overall: Your.Rentals helps me book my short term rental properties by having so many rental platforms for booking a vacation rental.

ONE FOR SEVERAL

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Iam working so many hours for advertising my property to sites.Now with one trouble Iam advertising to so many sites

Cons: Iam new one and I havent notice anything

Overall: Support is fantastic

Your.Rentals review

Feb 12, 2019
3/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: easy to use, and good customer service, remaining email

Cons: easy to use, but still hard to generate customer

Overall: overall good , but still low customer

Review

Mar 04, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I can follow my rentals easily, at first when I started it was easy to connect but I am not sure that I am up to date on some platforms like tripadvisor

Cons: Synchronisation with Airbnb does not work and I have problem with sync of prices

Overall: Following rentals on one platform but I do not get feedback.

Owner The Urban

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: user friendly and easy would love to have a mobile app like airbnb

Cons: just to get a mobile app it is easy and on the go

Overall: no problem at all with them

Vendor Response

by Your Rentals on February 04, 2019

Hi Nadia!
Thanks for the great comments. Thanks to customer feedback, we've been working hard to improve our mobile usability, meaning you can build and manage your properties directly from your phone. We're also about to launch mobile notifications so you can get SMS updates about your listings and bookings on the go! I hope you like the new features!

A long time for starting up

Feb 15, 2019
3/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I expexted a lot of Your Rentals. It took time...Now it starts normaly after months of subscription.

I could not find all things to do for starting up. Now it is OK. In the beginning I felt unhappy. I am not so clever with a PC and English is my 3rd language. .

Cons: I like now the calendar page. I am very happy to recieve a remember email.

Overall: My tarification of the rooms is not respected. The tarification is not per room but it depends the number of guests. You sent me 4 persons for 45 : this is not possible.

good web platform

Feb 08, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: easy to work with, understable and gives possibility to advertise my listing in many websites

Cons: to reach customer service and doesn't permit to collect tourist taxes from guests.

Good platform

Feb 08, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: More channel

One adminitration

Posivility to sincronize Calendars with airbnb

Cons: Hight costs

Hight comission

No insurance as airbnb

Capterra loader

My experience with Your.Rentals

Feb 02, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Help and kindness of staff and easy procedure for add the listings

Cons: It's asking too often to update the calendar

Your rentals host user review

Feb 01, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The site is easy to use and clear directions

Cons: no results so far so don't know how it its ratings are fairing against competition

Overall: so far so good

Vendor Response

by Your Rentals on February 04, 2019

Thanks for your review Janice!
Let us know if you have any feedback to help make your experience better :)

Lots of work getting listings on this site....but few bookings in return

Feb 08, 2019
2/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 1.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to post photos. Can copy and paste other property descriptions into this site.

Cons: A little confusing about linking other sites. Didn't realize but it was a reciprocal site. Wasn't clear.

Overall: Customer service and follow up is good....but, very few reservations generated.

Nice

Feb 18, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is a helpful application. It is quite easy to use.

Cons: It could be better. Not too much people follow it.