CoursePro Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About CoursePro

CoursePro Martial Arts is a market leading course management software which allows you to easily manage your club and lessons! Learn more about CoursePro

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ally Z.
Group Aquatic Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018

“CoursePro Software”

OverallIntroducing CoursePro to our business has been an extremely positive one. The system has streamlined our course management processes and vastly enhanced our customer communication and experience.
ProsI was lucky to be introduced to CoursePro early in it's creation and have seen it go from strength to strength. It does exactly what you need in a courses management system and is so easy to use. Equally important is the after sales support which is second to none with most issues resolved the same day.
ConsI cannot think of anything really not to like just a few functionalities that are still in development as Cap2 are always looking for feedback on how their product can be improved to enhance the application and user experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Adam R.
Owner & Managing Director
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018

“Very easy to use”

OverallWe operate all our Centres and classes from the software, which is easily administered by our office team and very well supported by the Cap2 team.
ProsThe features designed for users of the Teacher Portal, Home Portal and Control Centre are easy to navigate and use, so it suits people of all levels, technology savvy or not!
ConsThey could do with enhancing a few features and broadening the capabilities.

Vendor Response

By CAP2 on December 10, 2018
Thanks for the review Adam, glad to hear you're happy with CoursePro! Looking forward to sharing more features with you in the new year. Take care, The CAP2 Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018
Anna S.
Company Director
Sports, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018

“Good product missing some basic features”

OverallHelpdesk are very helpful and come back very quickly. Like the product. Developments to the features are slow in coming through.
ProsIt's easy to use once you know the quickest ways and you can extract reports easily
ConsI can't measure an individual child's attendance! Every time this is suggested they just say put it through as a product idea which seems a little bit of a brush off.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018
Hannah-Louise M.
Swim School Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018

“A great system that allows ease of administration. ”

OverallThe support team are fantastic and quick at responding to requests for help. The system has now started to ease our administration and has become popular with our clients.
ProsI like that all administrators can work from the programme at the same time. This is an issue we had previously and now allows us all to access this from anywhere.
ConsThe initial training wasn't great and we required further training o took longer for us to set up.

Vendor Response

By CAP2 on December 10, 2018
Thank you for the review Hannah! Sorry about the training issues, I'm glad we were able to sort them out for you. Also really happy to hear you're pleased with the support team, I'll pass that message on! :) Speak soon, The CAP2 Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018
Stacy S.
Swim School Owner
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“Swim School User”

OverallCourse pro has reduced my admin hours significantly.
ProsCourse pro is fairly easy to use, I usually can figure out things without additional support
ConsSometimes the system likes to add adjustments to fees which baffles my team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
Christopher B.
Owner/ swim teacher
Sports, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“Cygnet Swimming Lessons”

ProsT like how you can see what spaces are available and the easy way to book them in.
ConsMy lessons work on 10 week terms but we have the school half terms off, the system doesn't take this in to account so makes alot more work of me setting up lessons and classes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018