BookingTimes - Driving Schools Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
5/5

About BookingTimes - Driving Schools

We run your Driving School completely through your website! A BookingTimes website is mobile friendly that lets you manage your instructors' schedules, online bookings, gift vouchers, appointment reminders (SMS & Email), full client history, client notes, invoicing, reports, email & SMS marketing and more! We completely customize it for your business. Learn more about BookingTimes - Driving Schools

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Crystal B.
Owner Operator
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019

“A Highly Supportive Software company ”

OverallBookingTimes is there for me as needed. They have developed my online presence and stick with me through every detailed question I have. The support works diligently to make my software work for my needs.
ProsI chose this software because I was able to get started immediately with everything I needed from the website to the booking system to the finance reports.
ConsI would like add industry specific checkpoints in the notes for faster session recording.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019
Karen F.
Owner
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Booking Times is fantastic!”

OverallOur experience has been fantastic. It has reduced time in our business and has made our payment collection processes so much easier. We have not had any no shows for lessons, as all students are confirmed prior to their lesson.
ProsThe software is easy to use and has assisted in less hours returning calls etc at the end of the day. Our clients have found it very easy to use and payments processed online, means that we don't have to chase payments from our clients. Even after the site has been live for over a year, if I have any questions I know that Adam is only an email away and always responds quickly and with a solution. I highly recommend Booking Times to anyone looking for an online booking system. Best thing we ever did!
ConsCannot fault the program. We love everything about it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Mark A.
owner/manager
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“EXCEPTIONAL AFTER SALES SUPPORT AND SERVICE”

OverallBooking times has allowed us to integrate our financial processes into our booking processes and allowed us to provide live information to our trainers. Has completeley removed any problems with double bookings and has a great user inteface for clients to book online.
ProsThe developer has shown a great deal of understanding on how our industry works.
ConsNothing really.............................
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Kristen G.
Proprietor
Public Safety, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Props for Booking Times”

OverallCustomers have more control over their service decisions. Driving School owners are more free to deliver high quality services rather than finagle reservations.
ProsThe software is easy to use, easy for customers to navigate and administrators are available for assistance/open to ideas for enrichment.
ConsI am happy with the software. Grateful to have found it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Jane D.
Director- Driving Instructor
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2019

“Saved our lives:)”

OverallThey were great and available. The helped us change things so that we had the system just as we wanted it without judgement.
ProsWe like the fact that it does everything for us, its easy to use and is like having virtual staff. Reliable and cost effective. Saving us lots of time.
ConsWe would like to be able to update the background photos ourselves, without bothering them, however they are totally happy to do it. We just think they have other things to do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2019
Megan C.
Director
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2017

“This has been the best decision we have made in years!”

ProsOur Clients response is the best thing about this new software. We have had 158 bookings in just 3 weeks from our online program compared to 10-20 on our last online program.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2017