Online Exam-Conduct Exam Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Online Exam-Conduct Exam

Conduct exam is widely use best online exam software by many institutes. This platform use to create online exam, allocate test, analyze report system for test. Online Exam Software To Create Online Exam and Online Test, Web Based Exam Software and Computer Based Examination software.online Examination software and Assessment System Learn more about Online Exam-Conduct Exam

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Rakesh s.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2018

“Straightforward testing software”

ProsThe software is pretty self-explanatory and easy to use. I really liked that I could just open it and use it correctly without having to go through some orientation to the software
ConsI have no complaints about the Conduct Exam Software, everything has seemed excellent to me so far, I will continue to use the service for a long time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Mental Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“Great for administering quizzes”

OverallI used this software to create quizzes for adult learners. They were useful in combining information we were covering to prepare for the GED and the HiSet. Learners could quickly get their scores and see where they needed to progress. Less time could be spent on writing the test and more time spent on teaching.
ProsI liked the ease of setting up the actual tests as well as the ability to easily grade multiple choice and essay questions.
ConsIncorporating images was somewhat difficult.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Sanjay P.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018

“As per my experience with company is that all the need of online exam software that was covered all.”

ProsNew innovative idea and developments. We apply regular new thing which needs of client. And try to fulfill of the need of client.
ConsAlways ready to implement new things which is needed by client and 1 more thing is that if any development done then it will share to all the client so, client get base online exam software by www.conductexam.com
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018
Poonam P.
HR
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2018

“Best online exam software”

ProsAs per my experience with company is that all the need of online exam software that was covered into this software New innovative idea and developments. We apply regular new thing which needs of client. And try to fulfill of the need of client.
ConsStill now we haven't found concept that i will put into cons. But i suggest that in this there was not any functionality of survey test
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 25, 2018
Richa A.
Web Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018

“Best online Exam Software”

ProsUsing This Software Create Online Exam and Online Test, Easy To Use And Sell Your Exam and Earn Money.
ConsGood Product For School, Collage and Coaching Institution , Web Based Exam Software and Online Assessment Software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018
Bhagirat V.
Seo
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018

“Best Online Exam Software”

ProsCreate Online Exam and Online Test Using a Conduct Exam Software, Conduct Exam is a robust online examination system.Conduct Exam is Completely secured platform and Support multiple languages To Create Exam and Test Easy.

Vendor Response

By Conduct Exam Technologies on May 23, 2018
Thanks
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018