QuickScore Balanced Scorecard Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About QuickScore Balanced Scorecard

Web-based balanced scorecard software. QuickScore is the only balanced scorecard software formally recommended by the Balanced Scorecard Institute. You can create informative and meaningful management dashboards. Align your business activities to your strategy and improve your internal and external communications. Learn more about QuickScore Balanced Scorecard

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“One of the simplest, but just right, balanced scorecard tools”

OverallVery happy with the software, which was very intuitive to pick up by my users
ProsSo easy to setup and use, and already wired for the balanced scorecard (and other scorecards) very well.
ConsAlmost simplistic, with not enough calculation capabilities and needs better integration with other systems and data sources
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Othman A.
Marketing manger (acting strategy manager)
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2016

“Saudi Private Aviation Review”

OverallWe did not have a system to measure our performance nor to measure our balance score cards. Something like all in one place for all our performance measures.
ProsEasy to use (user friendly), efficient and cost effective.
ConsI know some would not consider this as cons but I feel we can take this program one step further and create daily performance measures. I know this is not what the system is designed for which is balance score card but for me I think this would add more value to the program.
Recommendations to other buyersIllustrated in the cons
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2016
Kerry H.
Financial Controller
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2015

“Review of Quickscore software”

OverallWe have been using the Quickscore software for a few months now and I would rate it as an excellent system. Setting up our Balanced Scorecard was relatively easy and Clive was very supportive and always on hand to help when we needed it. The software makes our BSC look even more professional and it is easy to navigate and gives users the ability to drill down and get behind the numbers, which is a big advantage for us. We are still getting used to using it as a business, however I can already see what a valuable management tool it will be going forward. I have been very impressed with the customer service side as well as the software itself and would happily recommend to others.
Source: Capterra
October 22, 2015
Peter H.
Sr. Associate
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2016

“Great for Balanced Scorecards. Great costomer service.”

OverallI use this to create balanced scorecards with KPIs/Metrics for our organization * Dashboards are easy to use and provide great overviews Costumer support is very good - and it is easy to help with your issues. * Program is evolving - and many new features have been introduced - and some minor bugs I have pointed out have been addressed in the updates. * Connect web-application makes importing Balanced Scorecard - and the data. I use it to keep a backup to re-upload as metrics and KPIs develop. * It takes a while to get into - some of the details and features - but the training videos are very helpful.
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2016
Christos G.
Director, IT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015

“It is an excellent tools to monitor and report on the execution of your strategy”

OverallI have used the QuickScore software to monitor and report on the execution of our strategy which is based on the balanced scorecard methodology and I have found Quickscore very easy to use and implement the strategic objectives and their key performance indicators (KPIs) but also align them with the initiatives needed to make them happen. It is a great tool (fully web based) for all level of staff (Board members, Senior Management, middle level management and staff) to view/monitor and get reports on how well you are doing in executing your strategy and it can help staff to align their work and initiatives to meet their strategic objectives.
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015
Chris B.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2016

“Excellent and simple Scorecard system”

OverallQuickScore Balanced Scorecard is a straightforward and easy to use piece of software (as a service) and can by quickly configured to capture the strategic goals of a company and the metrics feeding into those objectives. The reports available from stock are very useful and a report writer can be used to generate custom reports. Ideally I'd like to see a flatter, more modern look to the graphics (but this is subjective) and a mobile app would be particularly useful.
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2016
Peter W.
Finance MI Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2015

“Simple, smart, easy to manage Reporting tool”

OverallScoreboard, for Sun Life Financial of Canada, has greatly helped us bring together all of our company-wide Key Performance Indicators (KPI's) into a single place. With clear ownership across each specific metric, it has allowed us to improve our monthly reporting of company wide data, which is on a tight schedule. It's standard framework and ease of use has helped keep dashboards at the right level saying much more by showing much less
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2015
Bill P.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2015

“We adapted it as a benchmarking system for our sector. ”

OverallEasy to understand, easy to adapt, easy to use. Our adaption is unique i.e. no one else in our sector (Franchise consultancy) is using similar software or providing a similar service and I suspect we are using it slightly differently to most people, but it was easy to adapt and the only thing in the market that I could find that provided the basis for a business improvement / benchmarking system.
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2015
Giedre V.
Strategy and Innovation Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2015

“Excellent Startegic Performance Management Tool!!”

OverallWe have implemented Quickscore software system 4 years ago and we are extremely happy with it. The system is very intuitive, easy to set-up, upload KPI spreadsheets, generate reports and view dashboards. It is also very good value and customer service is superb. We would highly recommend Quickscore for any organization that is implementing Strategic Performance Management system.
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2015
Chris T.
Proposition Delivery Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015

“Phenomenal value for money”

OverallWe've been using QuickScore for over a year now and are continually impressed with the depth of functionality we get for the low license fee, it's extremely easy to adopt (we simply used the extensive help available on the Intrafocus website to self educate) and very easy to use. It has without doubt transformed our approach to managing our business unit and at a remarkably cost.
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015
Emad A.
Senior Manager - Communications and International
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2014

“Excellent Software for KPI and PMS Management”

OverallMy first impression on QuickScore is that you can tell it's made by engineers with a strategy mindset. Unlike many other tools, this tool follows simple human logic and sequence in planning, target setting, and monitoring. For me, it was an exciting experience to select and use this software. While it wasn't the cheapest in the market, it's an investment well spent.
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2014
Isar G.
Institutional Quality Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2015

“I find it challenging to build your balanced scorecard without software; QuickScore is a very helpfu”

OverallAs a Quality Specialist one of my responsibilities is building and monitoring strategy execution, QuickScore is a very helpful tool in doing so, I believe it is worthwhile investment for companies that are committed to apply Balanced Scorecard.
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2015
Clive B.
Head: IT
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2015

“Easy to use and configure, fast ROI and value”

OverallSoftware is rich in features, provides all the required attributes of a balanced scorecard and performance management solution. Greatly assist with digitising your organisations performance measures, associated tracking, collaboration and reporting.
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2015
shahad a.
performance and planning officer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2016

“Quickscore”

Overalloverall satisfied with the system services , it would be great if there was a possibility of creating new year KPIs for same department without overwriting previous KPIs
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2016
Artyom C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015

“We are first useres of this software in Russia. ”

OverallVery user-oriented customer support Rich functionality - every tool is there, where you need it Low price of software and easy install and configuration procedure
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2015
Hemant P.
Senior Partner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2015

“Intuitively easy to use.”

OverallI like the ability to see a performance snapshot. In the healthcare industry finding meaningful metrics is a challenge.
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2015
Ma. Rhea E.
Management Representative & HRDExecutive
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2016

“QuickScore review”

Overallgood provider and system measurement ability. A lot of improvements can still be updated on the system as this was a great platform.
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2016