Process PA Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Process PA

Move your board online with Process PA, the modern easy-to-use governance portal. This is done by automating the processes needed to keep your board running smoothly. Process PA also helps committee members to keep up to date with their board commitments via online documentation. This is all kept on a secure online cloud storage system compliant to top industry standards. Try now for Associations, Clubs, Not-for-Profits, and Businesses Learn more about Process PA

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Teresa H.
Kaiwhakahaere | CEO
Think Tanks, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2019

“Process PA is a new Investment to our Charitable Trust”

OverallMy overall experience is outstanding, otherwise I would not be here. Not only that but being able to have the one on one contact, usually immediately continues to support my practice that I currently manage.
ProsProcess PA has strengthened capture of minutes, tasks, who they are assigned to, automatically. The Agenda process, then turns into minutes and then previous minutes support our paperless environment but more importantly the flow and transparency of our Trust practices. Today was the first experience that I only spent review minutes looking over the document, prior to sending to the Chair to sign-off
ConsMe! Once I consult with the online connect, it is a simple fix, so I need apply the spare time I now have, to, learning more through tutorials.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2019
Sarah R.
Business Operations Manager
Primary/Secondary Education, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Such a relief to have Process PA”

OverallProcess PA collects all our required documentation in one place, saving our P&C from the nightmare of gathering documents from various volunteers and training new volunteers taking on executive roles. The principal has also used Process PA in a school audit, quickly finding documentation and proof that it had been provided to the P&C for an important matter - it was all recorded beautifully in Process PA.
ProsHandling all our documentation in one place, the auditors are very happy!
ConsMinor issues like changing the order of a long string of documents.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Katie M.
P&C President
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“Makes minute taking easy! ”

OverallAs a school P&C, this has been excellent in time saving, centralized document storage, clear record of previous meetings and minutes. It has completely changed how we run meetings and we know we are compliant with how our meetings should be run. It is an excellent product!
ProsReally easy to set up, navigate and use. Automated functions, list building and being able to use live in meetings to record accurately on the go.
ConsSome more detail in adding members would be good so we can store more contact details.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Kathryn W.
P&C Secretary
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“A Great Product ”

OverallAs a working mother and volunteer as our school P&C Secretary, I have little extra time. Using Process PA helps make my role as the Secretary effective and efficient. It allows me to stay organised and on top of what could be an overwhelming amount of administrative work!!
ProsI think this product is fabulous! It's intuitive, efficient and productive, and such a help to me on the school's P&C committee.
ConsSometimes I have issues with saving in real time, although this could be the particular internet connection and not the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Beth A.
Office Administrator
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2018

“Best Product ever!”

OverallActions aren't being lost as they automatically roll over to each meeting. Just a brilliant program all round.
ProsThis is the best product I have come across in a long time. It is so easy to use and saves so much time.
ConsNot much. The only issues that has arisen is when the internet goes down you can't access the program but this has only been an issue once for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2018
'Kim's A.
Registered BAS Agent
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“CLUB CHANGER!”

OverallWith Process PA the Club retain ownership of all documents and have an easy hand over process at each change of committee.
ProsBefore Process PA we had no official way of ensuring all club documents were retained by the club. It also ensured easy transitioning to new committee members.
ConsOccasionally having to get support to make changes that I couldn't make to dates for example.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Jo H.
Managing Director
Management Consulting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“Process PA review”

OverallAll information is held in one system, accessible by all authourised takeholders. Saves time in follow up, coordination and searching.
ProsEase of use for Board use. A centralised database that can be used by multiple groups for capturing information, attendees, attached docs and assists in achieving compliance
ConsNothing I can think of as it all works well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Steve P.
Owner
Medical Devices, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2018

“SLP's review”

OverallFocussed me on effective meetings....forces clear objectives beforehand and allows immediate minutes.
ProsEasy, bug free so far, adds value to my life.
ConsToo many templates/options to choose from.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2018
Jo H.
NED / Deputy Chair
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019

“Process PA for Board Meeting Management”

OverallWe utilise it as an easy to use and convenient Centralised place to manage all Board and Organisational meeting documents, meeting set up and planning and attendee tracking. We got it up and running with a minimum of fuss and have not had any issues with accessing or using it at any time.
ProsIts simple, intuitive and very functional
ConsThere is nothing I don't like about this system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2019
Kath E.
P&C member
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Great for P&C members”

OverallAs above, having the ease of communication between members for the P&C as well as access to previous meeting minutes.
ProsThe ease of access get P&C information for upcoming and past meetings. Being able to access the meeting information even when you weren't present.
ConsI found nothing that I didn't like from the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Kellie S.
Chief Executive Officer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018

“Great Process portal and support”

OverallAs a small charity this software has significantly reduced my time on administration and organising our governance. The support staff has also been an amazing support!!
ProsCloud based. Easy access 24x7. Minutes and actions available instantly to members
ConsNot able to reorder folders for documents Email delivery delays
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Aaron H.
Chief Executive Officer
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2018

“Efficient Minute Keeping”

ProsAbility to take notes during the meeting with only limited post editing required
ConsNo auto-correct for spelling. Size of text font is too small.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2018