Document360 Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Document360

Create, collaborate, and publish a self-service knowledge Knowledge base with our easy to use document management SaaS platform. Maintain multiple versions, take advantage of markdown editor & advanced analytics, be assured of robust security and match with your brand identity. Learn more about Document360

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Anjali J.
Technical Lead
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019

“Document360 Tested !”

OverallSimple and easy solution and my team is happy.
ProsCompared to the previous softaware I used I am happy with the below features that suits by business. - Auto back up and restore - Article versioning : you can keep a log of all changes and go back to a particular point to undo and see what are the old vs new changes. - Structured and organises - Advanced search feature with SEO abilities
ConsThere are a few add on I would like specific for my business and Document360 are working on a customisation for me.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019
Jinoy J.
DEA
Civil Engineering, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Self service software ”

ProsCommenting feature: This feature was the reason we had to switch our existing software to Document360 The ability to have bi communication engagement within each individual article was well received by all our staff.
ConsNone that I am aware off , we have only been using less than a year
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Anu M.
System Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“We feel our knowledge base is more secure with Document360”

Pros1. Document360 offers wonderful backup capability to make sure your knowledge base platform. 2. It allows two types of backup which is the system daily backup and manual backup. So, we do not worry about accidently deleted articles at all.
ConsWe are expecting that the multi-language capability to be released soon, as this is a feature we would like to see.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019

“Document360- Fully Featured knowledge base Solution for Internal and External support”

ProsCentralised knowledge management that it works as an extension of other features and integrates perfectly your favorite third-party tools like Zendesk, Freshchat, Olark, Google analytics, etc. making Document360 the preferred choice for all knowledge management needs. The private documentation allows us to maintain files of high-security user login access. Training is well laid out and there is plenty of support from the team and enough online resources to reference.
ConsThere isn't that many... feedback analysis feature is very basic, needs to extend where the visitor can input their comment. This will help in shaping the documentation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2019

“Centralised data management with Document360”

ProsEasy to use user interface with flat design. Auto complete search feature is a timesaving blessing. User management with powerful user rights can be assigned to end users.
ConsSo far didn't identify any cons. Prefer to see video tutorial as learning tools.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Have multiple knowledge base for your multiproducts ”

ProsWe have more that 2 products and worried to have aseparate knowledge base with its brand identity. Document360 resolved our problem and now we have three separate knowledge bases with its unique brand identity.
ConsCopying articles from one project to another would save a lot of time and would be great to see this feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Avatar Image
Mishel S.
Software Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Document360 is "All in One Platform"”

Pros1. Document360 supports integrating with our third-party ticketing, chat, feedback and notification platform. So, we never thought of losing our clients any more and happy to have all the necessary platforms in one place.
ConsThe Chat feature to run through 24 hrs with automated response will suite all time zones.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Don D.
Health advisor
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“User friendly and easy to use”

OverallSatisfied
ProsDetailed auditing and notifications send directly to email
ConsNone so far . Would like to see video demo of the features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Category Manager is awesome”

Pros1. Document360 is having many rich features and one of them is "Tree view structure" which make our readers to find what they want exactly. 2. We could incorporate all our articles under the appropriate categories and sub categories which is simple and clean
ConsThe Landing page for Categories would be great to have and we hope they will release it soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Recommend Document360 ”

ProsDocument360 is very simple & Clean with few inbuilt securities. Customising pages are very simple and Searching details inside Document360 is fast. .
ConsYet to discover cons . For now its satisfied our need
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Katelyn R.
Student
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018

“A very nice tool for learning and collaboration”

ProsThis software makes it easy for new team members to be able to learn and figure out how to do things.
ConsIt can be hard to set up with other applications we use often.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Industrial Automation, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“Good learning tool ”

ProsIt's very flexible and makes easy for new members to learn
ConsIt can be hard to set up with other app
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019