OOTI Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About OOTI

Designed and built to meet the needs of your architecture firm, OOTI is the smartest project management software available today. Whether you are a freelancer, running a startup, a small business or a large company, OOTI will help you track projects, time, resources and finances. You will be able to extract all the meaningful analytics and insights in order to make better decisions for your business. Learn more about OOTI

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Charlotte S.
architect
Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2019

“Great Software-- Glad we made the switch”

ProsI like that OOTI is very user friendly. For the typical user, the display is easy to understand and I can change my operating language as well. I like the visualization and the blog, which helps me and my colleagues communicate on our project progress.
ConsI don't like that I can't add new projects myself to my timesheet. It's not clear when I have submitted my timesheet or not, and I have trouble knowing whether my time has been validated. I wish I got a notification to alert me to this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2019
Sarah R.
Junior Interior Designer
Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“Ooti is the best”

ProsGood for tracking time and staying organized provides a platform for sharing information for international companies good aesthetics
Consdoesn't really take into account hours work outside of the fixed limit interface changes every now and then
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Giacomo T.
Architect
Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019

“Easy to use”

Prosthe ease of use, it's intuituitive enough,
ConsIt would be nice to integrate the working hours spent on a project in the calendar, in order to have a general view of them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019
Benjamin M.
Studio Manager
Architecture & Planning, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“Usefull!”

Prosusefull. Gather and conenct all information about employees and projects.
Conssome update and some small problems when using it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Simon H.
Architect
Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“OOTI”

ProsOOTI is way much easier and efficient to use than the previous software used in the office.
ConsOverall graphic design charter of software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Linda D.
Office Manager
Architecture & Planning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“OOTI ”

ProsGreat for small businesses. User friendly. Good customer services.
ConsWe wanted the whole company to use it, including interns, but it was too expensive for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019