SalesHandy Ratings

Overall
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Service
4.2/5

About SalesHandy

SalesHandy is a sales enablement tool that provides you with email recipient's engagement data and helps you get more done through state of the art email productivity features. You can track unlimited emails for free, schedule emails, attach and send smart templates, automate follow-up emails and get behavioral insights from email communications to know the most engaged recipients faster. It is compatible with all email service providers including Gmail/Gsuite, Outlook, Yahoo and others. Learn more about SalesHandy

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 49 of 49 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 49 of 49 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Declan D.
Chief Growth Generator | Digital Growth Strategy and Execution | Growth Hacking | Mentoring
Internet, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018

“Saleshandy allowed me to set up a client's email system within minutes and quickly start emailing.”

ProsThe setup and implementation is focused and intuitive. You can upload your own lists easily to mail merge, and set up sequences of emails to send out over a specific period of time. Segmentation tools allow you to send, or not to send, to those who take action, which is a great way to avoid bugging people who've already seen and clicked on your email. The reporting tools give you what you need and you can download the results for merging into other email programs as well, with indicators of who bounced back or took action, allowing you to avoid mistakes.
ConsNot many, though when setting up an email sequence, the time it was scheduled to send was repeated on the next send. Even though you can change the date, it didn't allow you to change the time, which is a minor inconvenience but stops from being able to figure out when people open (beginning or end of the day for example).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 12, 2018

“Very good software for tracking your opened mails from Outlook”

ProsI am one of the salesmen of my company and I have to say that, since I installed SalesHandy on my email client, I am able to track my prospect's activity after sending them contact mails. Once you send an email with the SALESHANDY tag, you will be able to track their opens, no matter the day it happens, so you can for example check if they are considering your proposal and when is a good moment to call them. Quite satisfied with this product.
ConsMaybe it is a bit expensive, from my point of view. There are other products in the market with quite similar features for less price (not much more, maybe 10$ less, just to clarify). Apart from that, no extra cons. This is one of the best tools together with Bananatag.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 10, 2017

“Mass Emails”

ProsVery easy to use. Smart software does what it says.I have tried a few email automation/ marketing campaign tools out there and SalesHandy is by far one of the most - well - handy. If you send emails with Mailchimp (and a few others similar services), your emails will probably land in the Spam or Promotion box. If you send with Gmail (I use G-suite) extensions and the likes, tracking and analytics will be a pain. SalesHandy sends your emails every 60-90 sec (you can adjust this) so I guess emails are more likely to land in the main mailbox of the recipient - Love this feature. Campaigns are neatly tracked in their dashboard, which isn't as visually fancy as (let say) Mailchimp or Vision6 but it does the job well - that's all I need.
ConsBugs - one of my campaigns was stalled for some reason. I contacted their support team but didn't get any reply after 24 hours. It's OK though - I also have my own startup so I understand how hard it is to meet all customer's queries.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 10, 2017
Neil A.
Consultant
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
July 3, 2017

“I used SalesHandy for email outreach for my blog”

ProsIt has almost all of the features you get with much more expensive mail providers like MailChimp or ConvertKit. And unlike the big mail providers, emails show up as coming from your real email address instead of being sent from the mail provider on your behalf. This is great for making emails appear a lot more personalised. You can't send to thousands at a time like you can with a mail provider because your mail server would shut you down, but you can batch it to around 100 per hour. This saves heaps of time as compared to sending the emails individually yourself or using a VA. The web based interface is very intuitive and easy to use. I preferred this to the Outlook integration which is also available. It's easy to set up your campaigns and to understand the reports. The support is outstanding. I've had several questions and always received an answer within a couple of minutes.
ConsYou can upload your document to Saleshandy and include a link to it (or you can link to a doc you have on your own website), but you can't include your doc as a standard attachment to the email message. This won't matter for most campaigns so it's not a big problem. Hopefully, it will be added as a new feature in a later version of the software.
Source: GetApp
July 3, 2017
Marzieh M.
MSc Student
Higher Education, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 14, 2017

“really useful!”

ProsWell, the 1st thing I really love about it is that they have 1000s of people that respond to your questions or requests in very short times. 2nd is that its so easy to work with. Also you can use saleshandy with other features you need to work with your gmail at the same time. Well, its upgrade comes with a low cost too so no worries guys. Have fun. Good luck ;) :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 14, 2017
John M.
Engineer
Industrial Automation, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“Very intuitive application and support team. Feature for feature this rivals the big boys.”

OverallInsight into potential clients and who is interested.
ProsEmail campaigns and tracking are super easy to use and monitor. Good analytics and active development with new features added regularly.
ConsNo native mobile app or a way to send campaigns from within outlook. YET. I believe this is under development now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Sean F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 23, 2018

“A Reliable Outbound Marketing Tool”

ProsSales handy is great when it comes to sending basic emails. The good thing is the send time stagger of 45 seconds to 90 seconds an email will helps make the sending rather natural. Sales Handy also has good customer service that will help you should you get stuck.
ConsTheir templates section is rather frustrating due to the slow load time and font sizes keep changing (which is important) and constantly needs re-edits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 23, 2018
Anisha S.
Partner Support Management Executive
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 29, 2019

“Customer Focussed UI”

ProsSales Handy ease out everything for sales reps. Starting from list creation, template formation, setting time duration from initial to follow up mails, it makes everything unchallenging and effortless. You can create plenty of engaging campaigns through its automated email campaigns too. Sales handy provides you a demo access before asking to invest your time and energy. In total, learning of the software is easy.
ConsSales handy provide the same subject lines for its initial and follow up emails.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 29, 2019
Maneesh D.
Principal Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: GetApp
May 1, 2017

“Is an excellent product to make life of sales professionals lot easier and help them to attain success by tracking every action”

ProsEasy to use interface Team collaboration Limited and to the point information for sales team Tracking each and every action of your prospect which helps to move ahead with hot prospects ...more points I would be able to add as I start using all its features.
ConsInterface could be improved , tracking affects the email formatting , tracking information can be shared in lot better manner , instead of multiple rows of email being read one row we can show the information of multiple reads as counts ( no information on email replied which I feel is important ) , downloading of contacts is not available , deleting of multiple contacts as an option ....I am sure work in on to improve all the above points
Source: GetApp
May 1, 2017
Kate F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 21, 2018

“Best support team I've ever worked with!”

ProsThe customer support team is amazing! Especially in helping you get started - they're super speedy at getting back to you and really go above and beyond to ensure they solve any issues or questions you have. I was nervous it might be too complicated to set up a mail merge campaign, but I got the hang of it super quickly as the features are so easy to use and I've had a huge increase in enquiries and bookings for my speaking services since using it.
ConsThe only con is that I didn't find this amazing tool sooner! It's brought such a boost to my business and taken my lead generation to the next level :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 21, 2018
Josías D.
CEO & Co-Founder
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
February 17, 2017

“A Sales Engagement and Email Platform for Small Sales Team”

OverallThis is a really crowded space. Until recently, I've been using Yesware (which is amazing), but I wanted to test other cost-effective alternatives for our small Business Development Team. Saleshandy seems to be what we need: a sales tool based on email engagement that help us send 1 to 1 emails, but also create campaigns based on templates, which helps engage with prospects and leads. These are some of the main features that Saleshandy offers: - Easy to use - Integrated with Gmail - Zapier integration - CRM connections - Mail Merge - Cost-effective - Team stats view - Templates - Presentation mode for sales presentation (which I haven't tried yet) It has, so far, what we need.
ProsThe support has been great so far. It is a cost-effective tool and it seems they have small sales teams in mind. I think this guys are on the good track for a great service and tool.
ConsI've had some problems with the Gmail extension (some options are not displaying anymore), which I assume it will be fixed by reinstalling the extension. Also, the Google Connect has some issues since it seems that I need to reconnect every X minutes, which is not convenient. I'm missing a email reminder within Gmail, which I've used a lot with Yesware.
Recommendations to other buyersIt is a great tool for small sales team. It is easy to use and cost-effective.
Source: GetApp
February 17, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Wireless, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019

“Huge Waste of Time!”

OverallWhat a frustrating and over disappointing experience. We use Office 365 with an exchange server, the platform is unable to send emails with an alias using this set up so the support team at sales handy recommended the outlook plugin, the only problem is, sales handy does not work with mailmerge and outlook. I wasted 5 hours setting something up only to have outlook disable the plugin while sending out to our mailing list. The support team doesn't seem to have proper knowledge of how their products work and should not recommend solutions that are not viable.
ProsAfter using this product I am having a hard time finding something that we liked. It did not work with our exchange server and the support recommended a solution that the product is not capable of. Otherwise, it looked like it was a great alternative to constant contact or MailChimp.
ConsIt does not integrate with mail merge features through outlook and cannot use the platform with Office 365. Outlook will disable the plugin if you try to use it with mail merge.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2019
Andhika A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 11, 2018

“SalesHandy Review”

ProsThe customer service is very very good. They help me a lot in choosing the package for me. One thing that i love most is the very quick reply and helpful team.
Consthe package is only for one-single-email-account-sender. If you are planning to run 10 campaign within the same period, means you have to send the email from 10 email account sender.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 11, 2018
Joan P.
Business Development Representative
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
March 9, 2017

“Accelerate a part of Email Marketing Process”

ProsThe easiest tool to use to send bulk emails, thus I do not need to spend a lot of time sending emails manually and not only that, I can also track prospects who open the email or if the prospect who click on the links.
ConsUnable to use apostrophes on the subject line or name and appears ? when the email was sent, but small issue.
Source: GetApp
March 9, 2017
Christopher W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 4, 2017

“Excellent customer service.”

ProsEase of use and attentive service. If I ever need help, they are right there. They have a can-do attitude.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 4, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Public Relations and Communications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019

“Great email tracking tool”

OverallIt is definitely worth getting a monthly plan to get the team and document tracking features if you need these features.
ProsI've been using SalesHandy for a few months and I like everything about it. The basic plan is free and easy to use with unlimited real-time notifications.
ConsYou get unlimited notifications with the free plan but you can only see the last 15 tracking instances on the free plan. This is a problem if you send lots of emails.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2019
Waseem B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 4, 2018

“I am using it for email tracking.”

ProsVery easy to use and amazing support. I am using it for email tracking and its a really cool tool, it shows if someone has read your email.
ConsNot really, i really liked the support they provided me. Amazing support to say the least, this tool is helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 4, 2018
Stephen E.
Managing Director
Capital Markets, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
May 18, 2017

“Fantastic way to run a personalised email campaign”

ProsEasy to use. Quite intuitive. Rules based auto-response/ follow up feature as well as the mail merge makes it very simple to use. We ran a campaign and ended up with too many responses. So we had to turn off the autofollow up responses. So it basically worked too well! Great problem to have, but next time we will send to less people... or space out the campaign more.
ConsNot really a con so much as it just is early days it seems for SalesHandy. Needs more integrations (though perhaps I need to explore these more). E.g. Pipedrive etc. It also needs to be able to amend campaigns that have already started, e.g. you should be able to pause auto follow up responses. Or put in new steps following the first (or even subsequent) emails sent as part of a campaign.
Source: GetApp
May 18, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Apparel & Fashion, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 31, 2019

“Has everything you need. ”

OverallVery good so far.
ProsGood solid emailing campaign software, we are going to roll it to the full.
ConsNothing much as of now, Maybe an ability to add emails to a running campaign.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 31, 2019
myriam c.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: GetApp
April 23, 2016

“Great Platform to Communicate With Customers”

OverallSalesHandy is being used as a sales engagement platform for real time demos and live pitches. It is also used for mass email updates to clients and prospects. The feature I use most often is the screen share and email tracking. The interface is the best I've seen (as far as email tracking software goes) and I like that it integrates well with gmail - I can check email opens without having to navigate to a new page.
ProsSend email market updates to clients and prospects targeted email. SalesHandy provides an easy to use platform for screen sharing and email tracking.
ConsI disliked the popup notifications that are set by default. Especially if you're sending an email to several people.
Source: GetApp
April 23, 2016
Phil K.
Director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“Very Poor Customer Service”

OverallNot applicable
ProsUnfortunately, Sales Handy were unable to get the software funcitioning satisfactorily for me.
ConsI experienced several glitches whilst trying to get the Sales Handy app operational within Outlook and I found the customer support very slow, and far from efficient. So much so that I stopped using the app after just a few weeks and transferred to Bananatag, which I have found far more reliable. In addition to the set up problems I experienced, even though I hadn't used the Sales Handy app for 10 months of the 12 I had originally paid for, when they charged me again for an autorenewal after the first year, they refused to issue a refund. Very poor and I definitely wouldn't recommend!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Roger G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 14, 2017

“Great to contact Lead”

ProsI purchased as a tool to send personal emails to potent leads. Setting up a email campaign is so easy. Adding in a picture from a URL no problem. Import leads a slam dunk. Then hit send. Just as discribed
ConsNo cons other then you make a new campaign for every up load of leads. That is as simple a copy campaign. This has to be done for tracking the leads.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 14, 2017
Matts F.
Sales Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2016

“Best Tool for Sales Team”

OverallSalesHandy is used by our entire Sales team and Sales Operations. It has proven to be a success as it assists us in having a great insider's view into how our prospects are receiving our presentations and material. I very much enjoy using SalesHandy because it confirms for me if in fact my prospects are engaging with us in the right way and what they/when they see it. I highly recommend SalesHandy to any sales organization. SalesHandy Pros : - Analytics such as if your prospect opens your proposal, contract, etc and if they downloaded the document - Easy to use and manage - Very easy launch SalesHand cons: - Sometimes it shows too many notifications on email opens but I think it has been solved by SalesHandy's technical team.
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2016
Stuart R.
Sales Director
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 15, 2019

“Nice tool for sales”

OverallUsed to track my emails, sending our invites to multiple contacts for our exclusive events.
ProsTracking of my emails to prospects, allowing me to know if they read my email and what I should do next.
ConsSet up of the auto emails took a little while with a few issues, but support were really good and sorted it out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 18, 2017

“Great alternative to Boomerang”

ProsEasy to use, great customer support, great performance as promised. Scheduling emails is as easy as ever.
ConsPrice on the monthly plan is a bit too high. The interface is not as easy to understand at first but with their great support page, you will be able to understand everything really fast.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 18, 2017
Peter W.
Director
International Trade and Development, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 26, 2019

“Sales handy Review”

Prosemail tracking
Conssome emails are not correctly being tracked
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Jan K.
Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“There are better alternatives”

OverallI made a mistake. I needed to run a short campaign so I thought I'm gonna go with SAleshandy but I regret this decision and prefer to use other tools like Mailshake or Woodpecker.
ProsNot sure. It's really easy to navigate. I like that I can see the feed.
Cons- pricing - they charged me for 3 seats and didn't give a refund - bugs - I can't load email campaigns sometimes - The support is really slow and not responsive - Open rate is not calculated properly. Basically, all data showed in Saleshandy are broken. - Timing of the campaign - there needs to be a 20-minute break between you the time you start the campaign and actually send an email. I haven't seen this anywhere else.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Sumit C.
VP, Sales
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 15, 2019

“Bugs, issues and unethical business practices”

OverallThe product does not work as described. Has a number of bugs and issues that have affected my business. Some examples - mail tracking shows that the email to the customer was opened 273 times, 84 times, 47 times and so on. Even after clicking on the send button, email responses were sitting in the draft folder and I was never aware of it. Saleshandy agreed to the problems and blamed it on their recent release. After 3 weeks, no resolution and zero response from saleshandy team, we canceled the service and they shamelessly kept our money.
ProsA high no. of features which unfortunately don't seem to work very well together
ConsPoor product performance, huge no. of bugs and issues, negatively impacted my business, poor customer support. Unethical in their dealings with customers
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 22, 2018

“Great product”

ProsIt is simple, it works fast and very safe! The best customer service in the world. Very nice to see when people read your mail
ConsNothing really, when I need an answer, Customer Service is always there to help you. What should i say?
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 22, 2018
Seth H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 20, 2018

“Great customer service!”

ProsUnique app to send single html emails. Excellent customer service. Umang went out of his way to help me solve a technical problem!
ConsI wish the importing of code could be simpler. Or if there was a way to long in and send emails faster.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Will not let you cancel. Terrible support. Product very buggy”

OverallAWFUL. This is a very shady company with zero ethics. Once they get your credit card, consider yourself warned that you will be in for a long drawn out fight to get them to stop charging it.
ProsI liked the simplicity of understanding what the product was supposed to be able to do - however it did not work.
ConsI have repeatedly attempted to cancel, I have had to call my credit card company multiple times because somehow they keep charging my card. THERE IS NO OPTION TO CANCEL ON THEIR WEBSITE. The product was buggy and continuously created numerous errors with my Chrome browser. I isolated the issue to the Saleshandy plug-in. STAY FAR AWAY
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
July 5, 2017

“Excellent Service”

ProsCustomer support is extremely helpful,, patient and quick to respond. I would highly recommend to anyone in sales.
ConsNo complaints. However I have only been using the tracking feature and haven't explored other features yet.
Source: GetApp
July 5, 2017
Bob D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: GetApp
February 2, 2017

“Sales Handy Support is the Best”

OverallToo often in the current day support is done by chat and email, when you really need to talk to someone. SalesHandy does what is necessary to solve the problem. I have been impressed with their support team and also the price is excellent. Try them out. It is worth it. Bob
Source: GetApp
February 2, 2017
Verified Reviewer
E-Learning, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 9, 2019

“If you need to track email then you need SalesHandy”

ProsSimple and easy to use. Pricing is reasonable Notifications are great!
ConsSometimes it has trouble tracking certain emails. Mainly this is because of the companies security settings
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
July 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 6, 2019

“Great email tracking service”

ProsSalesHandy has great ease of use and a clean outlook integration.
ConsAs with all services of this nature it costs money. I was under the impression it was free at first.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 18, 2017

“I LOVE SALESHANDY”

ProsI have used multiple other CRM's. All the top ones but they all were too complex and it never felt personalized to my specific needs. Thankfully, Saleshandy met all my needs and more!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 18, 2017
Avatar Image
Chirag M.
Cofounder
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“Handy to use goes by name ”

ProsIts easy to run campaigns Chrome plugin is really helpful
ConsSome fratures are not availabe. But support team is working hard
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 6, 2017

“Makes life alotttt easier”

ProsCustomer service are prompt in responding. Problems (if any) can be fixed fast. Easy to use. Simple. It's really sales handy and I recommend using it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 6, 2017
Jesús M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 14, 2016

“My business productivity is so much easier to track!”

OverallBefore, we kind of lost track of our productivity. That caused some loss of earnings that we made in our business. The versatility of this app benefited us, a small company of industrial contractors. Now we have control of our productivity, we increased our sales by 40%.
ProsIt is an easy tool that allows us to track each critical aspect of our business. As an Industrial contractor, I believe it helps to increase the productivity and sales by 40% of my work team.
ConsIt is not really a dislike. They can improve on updating and make new more tools of productivity and communication, they have good ones but you can always do better.
Source: GetApp
April 14, 2016
Atin G.
Software Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 8, 2019

“I got business by using it.”

ProsThe best part is that you get maximum delivery rate. Also muc more features it has for regular follow ups, read receipt etc.
ConsNothing specific. But I noticed that after sending few emails google gives the rejection error. If that issue is resolved then its best.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 24, 2017

“Customer service that leads competition in the dust”

ProsAmazing customer service Great training videos Simple to use Works with Gmail Makes sending follow up emails so easy
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 24, 2017
Piyush P.
Co-Founder
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
June 30, 2016

“As simple as Gmail.”

OverallEasy to setup and use in a team. very effective tool for inside sales team. In a single dashboard i can find out what my communicates with customers. Integration with Pipedrive is very effective and useful.
Source: GetApp
June 30, 2016
Nagui B.
Founder and CEO
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
June 4, 2017

“Great product”

ProsEasy to get going. Not too fancy that it takes a long time to learn. You can get started quickly and easily.
ConsI didn't really find any serious drawbacks. I suppose the main feature people want is the mail merge and follow up.
Source: GetApp
June 4, 2017
Spyros G.
Supervisor of Business Development Managers
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
April 4, 2017

Source: GetApp
April 4, 2017
Dhruv P.
Co-Founder
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 12, 2016

Source: GetApp
April 12, 2016
Vincent C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 23, 2019

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 23, 2019
Nitin G.
CTO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 13, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 13, 2018
Arpan S.
Co Founder
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
March 19, 2016

Source: GetApp
March 19, 2016
Avatar Image
Hoang L.
Messenger bot expert
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Great for automated email outreach”

OverallGreat for cold email outreach
ProsUseful for sending a lot of emails quickly. Setting up multiple emails to be sent after the first email is easy
ConsNeeds better import and contact management
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019