Recooty Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About Recooty

Recooty is Gartner's top-rated recruiting software for ambitious organizations to build their great teams. Recooty makes it easy to attract, engage and hire the best talents easily. It is trusted by 5,000+ businesses worldwide. Let's build your great team, together! Our basic plan is free forever! Learn more about Recooty

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 63 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 63 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019

“Zero friction”

OverallVery clean tool that makes posting, sharing and tracking the entire hiring process a breeze. Really great for small business looking to make a big impression. The design is intuitive both for the employer and the candidate and the interstate blends nicely into any website or recruiting page. Especially love the ability to share jobs right to Facebook or even copy links into Craigslist ads.
ProsVery easy to use once. Intuitive design and solid performance. The social media and Google jobs integrations are superb.
ConsSetup may be daunting for small business owners who don't have someone to manage their website and aren't familiar with the Word press backend it where to place tags in other CMS/website structures. That said the process is very straightforward and easy for anyone with basic website management knowledge.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019
Avatar Image
Peeyush D.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Most recommend job board with candidate tracking”

OverallRecooty is an excellent tool as far as recruitment is concerned, the team is awesome. Their support to help us is amazing.
ProsThe job board of Recooty is fantastic, it works really well when integrated to careers page. Tracking of candidates becomes much easier, become now my recruitment team doesn't have to go through thousands of emails to shortlist good candidates. Recooty has made it super easy.
ConsThe tool is itself a good package, no disadvantages of not buying it. The support team is awesome, they help you out in every stage if you are stuck anywhere.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Mradul Chandra J.
Senior Vice President Sales and Marketing
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018

“The best website job board!”

OverallThis software has helped in building a great organization by hiring smartly.
ProsThe software is really very amazing and easy to use and integrate into our current website, with just a couple of clicks the real pain of recruiting the right person has become real easy. The team of Recooty really went above and beyond for providing a perfect interface. Highly recommended. All the best team Recooty!
ConsThe features are currently very limited as of now. I'd love to see some more pro features in the upcoming days.

Vendor Response

By Recooty on July 13, 2018
Thank you Mr. Chandra for appreciating our product. This surely helps us serve you and other customers better. We constantly aim at ensuring that Recooty exceeds all expectations in terms of product and customer experience. You would have received an email from our team elaborating the details of the functionalities with tutorial video guide. Once again, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to improving our services & to serve you better. Always at your service- Customer Happiness Team @Recooty
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Pramod J.
Freelance WordPress developer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018

“Amazing Customer Support”

OverallI was able to streamline my recruiting process.
ProsI loved the customer service of Recooty. They totally devote themselves in solving the problems of their customer. It doesn't matter what time it is or how stupid or complicated any question is, they are always there to guide you. The Wordpress plugin made the whole integration process into 1 click installation for WP websites. I would recommend it to all the budding entrepreneurs for making your hiring process easier than ever.
ConsThere are no cons as such but it would be really great if it provided interview scheduling with the shortlisted candidate.

Vendor Response

By Recooty on July 20, 2018
Thank a ton Mr. Jodhani for your kind words. We always try to provide our the best possible support to our clients. You'll be amazed to know that we are working on the interview scheduling part & you'll definitely see this feature on Recooty in the upcoming days :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018
Avatar Image
Gyanendra S.
Co Founder
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018

“Problem solver product ”

OverallAble to manage resume , Job profile and candidate.
ProsFrom long we were facing problem to manage job requirement and candidate profile. When i came across recooty, i found they hit the nail. Within minute, they integrate recooty to my company site and we got the solution for our problem. This tool is extremely easy to manage. I just request team to add one feature, within week i got that feature in recooty. It was a amazing experience dealing with recooty team.
ConsThis is very tough question :) Till now i didn't find any. I just dont want reminder message from tool to use it.

Vendor Response

By Recooty on July 20, 2018
It has been such a pleasure to help you out with our world's simplest job board, we remember the day when one of our team member helped Cognic Systems in integrating Recooty on their website & they asked for a feature which we were already working upon. We knew you'll love it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018
Avatar Image
Sidharth J.
Founder and CEO
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018

“Great Product ! Very user friendly !”

OverallRecruitment softwares are generally very bulky and boring to use. Because of the high number of option, there are generally a lot of clickable options which at times are distributed throughout the screen. This really frustrates the user and consumes a lot of energy eventually reducing the productivity of our employees. Recooty on the other hand was very easy to use, fast and well organized. As a result of which the employees remain active for much longer and gets the work done faster.
ProsIt has a very well defined flow. All the options are available right in front of you. The UI of the portal gives a very calm feeling which has helped in increasing the productivity of our team. The costing is appropriate and the support team is very active. The speed of the software is another things that we really appreciate.
ConsNothing as of yet. We are pretty happy with the over all experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018
Edoka I.
CEO
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Nice User experience”

OverallI am really cool with Recooty
Prosthe navigation process from application to hire
ConsWill have to figure that out on the go but as of this moment I'm cool with the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Aashish V.
Marketing Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018

“Quick Response Amazing Support Team ”

Overallmy experience is amazing
ProsI was amazed about the quick response to the queries to support the end user always up to resolve any issues and that's all for free. workload for our hiring team become very less hectic as compared to before.
Consi don't think there's any problem with anything, its been a while but i haven't received any problem or flaw in the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018
Avatar Image
Mukeem H.
UI Designer
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018

“The candidate tracking system my HR loves.”

OverallRecooty is helping us in building our startup team.
ProsThis recruitment software has made our company's recruiters work easier than ever. Managing and tracking of applicants have become much easier. The UI is extremely beautiful! We love Recooty.
ConsNothing, I can tell about. The work of this product is simply awesome.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018
Avatar Image
Nishant S.
Founder
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018

“Fantastic Product!”

OverallThe productivity of my hiring team has significantly improved.
ProsI'm super happy and satisfied that we went with Recooty for posting job openings of our company.Their interface is incredibly attractive and interactive and it just takes a couple of clicks to get any job posted on our site. I loved the ease of accessibility of the website. I loved it!
ConsNothing yet I came across till yet. Too Simple & easy to integrate & use. Now, looking for APIs to fetch data directly.

Vendor Response

By Recooty on July 20, 2018
Dear Nishant, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. We have started taking reviews on Capterra & this is our 2nd review and it means a lot to us :) We're delighted to hear that Recooty is helping you in building a great team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018
Ashish S.
Operations specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018

“Recooty has made recruiting valuable employees and building a great team really very ”

ProsI'm super happy that we decided to go for Recooty to enhance our recruiting process. With the increased exposure to the hiring world because of Recooty's integration with Google, we have expanded our workplace with the best of the employees we could get.
ConsWe would love to have a mobile app for Recooty so that we don't have to browse it everytime and we always carry our mobile so we'll never miss any update.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018
Joel N.
Data Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019

“Recooty Software Review”

OverallOne word for this amazing recruitment tool: reliable. It makes the recruitment and hiring process easy and saves you time so you can move on to other important matters.
ProsThe software can be simply integrated into any website. Easy to use tool that makes recruitment and hiring very easy. You can manage everything in just one place from posting a job, handling applications to short-listing. Everything can be easily accessed. You also get a quick access to applicants info such as resumes and cover letters that match a particular job description. So it's easy to sort them out and plan how to go about each one of them.
ConsAn option for planning for short-listed candidates would absolutely be a great idea.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018

“Most favorite recruitment tool so far.”

OverallGreat product.
ProsThe ease of use of Recooty is both, enjoyable as well as efficient at the same time. Prefect recruitment tool.
ConsRecooty is nearly perfect with no such cons I can say now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018
Apoorva S.
Senior consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2018

“Super easy to use”

ProsRecooty is really very simple to use. All you need to do is visit their website and there's an amazing tutorial video guide which will take only a couple of minutes of yours and you're all set to revolutionize your recruiting process. My experience with recooty was truly amazing.
ConsI really see no drawbacks in Recooty so far. Hope it expands more and more and keep adding amazing features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2018
Avatar Image
vishwajeet c.
Engineer,Core Network Integration
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Awesome tool.”

ProsIt's a great product. We got many good candidates using this software.
ConsWe have been using Recooty for more than 6 months and we didn't find any problems.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Avatar Image
ANKIT N.
Associate
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Best all in one recruitment tool. ”

ProsRecooty is a handy tool for startups to build teams. Being a recruiter I like this tool a lot.
ConsTo be honest, if is simple and easy to use with no cons discovered yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Avatar Image
GOURAV S.
Validation Analyst
Internet, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Delightful product!”

OverallGreat tool,love it.
ProsAn amazing software for companies to hire great talents from their own platform. Since July, we got 50 applicants and hired many grear talents. Really helpful ATS.
ConsIts more than a suggestion than a con,but having a smartphone app would have added a lot more to the amazing features
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Abhishek V.
Software Developer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2018

“The easiest and the simplest!”

OverallBest ats i have came accross
ProsRecooty is the most simple and amazing Applicant Tracking Software and requires not deep dive from the company's tech support team to figure out how to use it. We loved their videos and step by step instructions which made the whole process of integrating Recooty on our website fairly simple. Also, it makes our website look a lot more professional with a career and we are hiring page.
ConsSpeaking of cons, we have no words as there are no cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 20, 2018
Abhishek T.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“ Recooty has really raised the bar of the recruiting process.”

Pros Recooty has come up with amazing solutions to every problem regarding hiring. It is very easy to use and it has helped me get some amazingly brilliant candidates for our company.
Cons Really looking forward to the launch of mobile app which will make handling applications easier. Thank you Recooty
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Post your Jobs to Job Boards thru your Website”

OverallThe support from Recooty is good and it is easy to post jobs to your website and other job boards simoustanesly which make it a good product to use.
ProsJob posting features are very easy to use and can connect to any companies website. Once you post your jobs in Recooty the jobs can be viewed on your company website and the jobs get posted to google along with a few other job boards.
ConsRecooty could offer a little bit more flexibility in tailoring some of the fields.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Mariana I.
Senior Consultant
Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2018

“Really Good and easiest ATS”

OverallWe have had an excellent experience with this software in the company and I feel that it can improve even more, it has one or another detail, but it has always been positive in its use and has fulfilled its task.
ProsThis ATS is as they say one of the easiest softwares to use when using it I have used it in my company for a long time, the candidate organization system is quite detailed and is combined with the mail option.
ConsYou need a telephone application to expand the use of the application without limitations
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018

“Recooty Retinodes Top Performer”

OverallDefinitely Resource requirement. Now we have to just put things onto the page and in a shot they published and you get results as per need. So overall experience was good and wait for future updates.
ProsI love the process to integrate Recooty service onto my web. There is no need to hardcode, and you don't have to be very skillful (programmingly) to use such things. Ease and simple.
ConsNothing explore such thing yet. But yes It can be much faster with the backend process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018
Amit S.
Android developer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018

“The easiest and most efficient applicant tracking system”

ProsRecooty's system is extremely easy to use and it's undoubtedly the best recruiting platform for any venture .the functionality of the product is superb. Hiring get super easy with recooty.
ConsNope .....0 cons in Recooty for now ....
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“ Fantastic tool for establishing transparency between you and your potential employees.”

ProsWe've looked at hundreds of systems and deeply vetted with a few of them too, and Recooty by far is the very best system and the only system that specifically has everything that we needed for making our recruitment easy.
ConsRecooty is simply an amazing software, almost flawless.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Aniket S.
Assistant Manager
Banking, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“It has proven itself to be the great candidate tracking system, simply amazing.”

OverallOutstanding experience.
ProsAmong all the job portals that we've used, Recooty is the only one providing this service. This makes the employee hunt easier and, not to mention, equitable. For a company like us, this tool has worked beyond our expectations and it is extremely simple to post jobs and hire qualified candidates.
ConsWe would like to use a version of the same that would serve us faster, dissipating no time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Priyanka saini S.
Business Development Manager
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Excellent services ”

OverallLove it
ProsWe hired a lot of employees using Recooty's services,and all I can say is that they provide a very client friendly environment
ConsThey need to expand their domain as they are a company worth engaging
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Avatar Image
garima a.
Business Development Manager
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“The best job board to run into.”

OverallGreat tool to work with.
ProsI have worked with a lot of hiring firms, and I must say that Recooty is one of the best .
ConsBeing a new company to the market with such amazing feature and that too for free.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Avatar Image
ANUKRITI T.
Co-Founder
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018

“Get past expensive job portals, with Recooty.”

OverallRecruitment made easy with Recooty.
ProsWe were really fed up of the costly and conventional job portals and still not getting satisfactory results. The most amazing feature that Recooty provided us with js a free of cost basic version, that comprises of all the features an enterprise needs to make the hiring process easy on itself.
ConsWe used Recooty only to realise that it is flawless and viable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018

“Simplicity and ease at its best. ”

ProsRecruitment process is actually very complex. We used to get so many applications, resumes through email and various other communication ways. And sorting them out was really a hectic task. But Recooty has made the whole process easy and manageable.
ConsAdding an interview scheduling feature would really add more to the pros of Recooty. Still if we can manage on that its a good tool to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018
Vaibhav B.
Senior Consultant
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2018

“The Easiest Application Tracking System.”

Pros Amazing! One of the easiest ATS I have ever used. Brilliant features including its integration with google which makes its reach even more expanded. Hiring a person for jobs doesn't matter if its a high post or an assistant, with Recooty, the best of the options is available. Great job!
ConsI have been using this software daily & couldn't find any problems till yet. It works flawlessly without any problems.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2018
Jesus S.
Director
Marketing and Advertising, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“An excellent software that provides a lot of help”

ProsThere are probably thousands of software like this in the market, but none is as effective. Recooty, performs the work by itself, adding, informing and recruiting workers, through your website and easily organize appointments for hiring, providing quick solutions.
ConsI have nothing bad to say, its functions and tools speak for themselves, until now the best software for hiring.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Hradayesh R.
Business Consultant
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“Incredibly attractive and interactive interface.”

ProsWe were very confused about the whole job board integration process and assumed it to be complicated. But once we visited Recooty's website and saw the tutorial video, which by the way was very good, all our doubts and confusions were sorted. Their website looks really amazing & interesting and they provide awesome customer support. We're glad that we stumbled upon Recooty.
ConsAdding an affordable pricing can help them add more features which will add up to the cons list.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018
Dmitry K.
VP of Operations
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018

“Recooty recruiting service”

OverallWe were able to use Recooty to easily get our jobs on our website without having to create our own system. At the time that we started to use Recooty it was a free service that was not yet complete and we have over all found it to be good.
ProsIt was very easy to integrate with our website and its easy to use.
ConsI have to say that over all nothing really goes into this category.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018
Avatar Image
Deependra P.
Associate
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Recooty is the easiest candidate tracking system. ”

ProsThis tool working amazingly, it's too good.
ConsI personally liked this tool and didn't find any cons yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Avatar Image
PARSHAV J.
HR manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Recooty just rocks”

OverallExtremely impressed by the overall performance of the tool.
ProsIt is exactly the tool we were looking for global recruiting. Job posting, managing talents and hiring is extremely easy. It's a magical tool for every company.
ConsNot a single con to be pointed out in this 8 months of usage.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Avatar Image
Suhayl Del Carmen B.
Promotor de ventas
Internet, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018

“Easy and Excelent ATS”

ProsOne of the things that I like most about this ATS is that they explain everything you need to know about it and when you finish it you can start using it without complications, they have a great service if there are doubts.
ConsIt would be great to have a phone application of this program.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018
Avatar Image
Nishant S.
Junior developer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018

“Most favourite applicant tracking systems”

ProsThe ease of use of recooty is both , enjoyable as well as efficient at the same time .Every thing you need to know about recooty, literally it is very easy to use.I an fully satisfied
ConsI find no problem with recooty.Recooty is so perfect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Applicant tracking can't be easier than this.”

OverallGreat, love it.
ProsThis software makes candidate tracking, managing, interview scheduling so easy. The job board is awesome too, a great product for SME's.
ConsAn option to forward resumes would be an icing on the cake.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Mohammad j.
Director
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“What better than an integrated job board.”

OverallOutstanding experience.
ProsRecooty is integrated to none other than Google itself. Thus providing us with sufficient applicants, to pick from, both qualitatively as well as quantitatively.
ConsA mobile app would add a lot of pros as a whole.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Pranjal V.
Law Practitioner
Legal Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2018

“Best ATS software ever used, interface is also really cool.”

OverallThe best ATS i have come across.!
Proswe were getting hundreds of e-mails everyday, and with all other work going on it was difficult to go through emails and shortlist the candidates. But I'm relieved since the day I Integrated Recooty, half of the burden feels like removed from desk. Now I can easily focus on rest of the work. Their software is very user friendly with a very well structured dashboard. After integrating Recooty, the efficiency of our hiring team has become twice.
Conscannot arrange meetings with the candidates, and also no mobile app available.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Ayushmaan B.
Recruiter
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Excellent features, excellent team , excellent Recooty.”

OverallExcellent.
ProsRecooty is great product overall. It's a saviour for recruiting teams. We are grateful that we found Recooty for our team building needs.
ConsRecootybis simply flawless . Works fantastically.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Avatar Image
Er. Rohit S.
Founder
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Best option for a recruiting software”

ProsRecooty is the best software in the recruiting industry and we couldn't have any better option on board with us.
ConsWe have found no cons in the functioning and features of the app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Joel C.
President
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019

“Great customer support, easy to use/implement ”

ProsEase of use, quick and responsive. We use it as our ATS, and career site.
ConsThe only thing I'd say is, in the free trial you can't add more than one location. Which shouldn't be an issue if you plan to buy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019
Avatar Image
rohit c.
Software Engineer
Information Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018

“Cost effectiveness at its best.”

OverallOutstanding
ProsRecooty provides a number of amazing which are really helpful in the whole recruitment process. Top level recruitment product.
ConsNo cons at all, amazing product, extraordinary thought process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018

“Best in Market ”

ProsOne of the best software to help people and employer to find out their needs . It will be high in demand in couple of days
ConsIt could be more productive and still can reach more audience
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018
Rohit J.
Founder
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“No Hassle Just Recooty”

OverallIt is phenomenal, sharing just a link for all the openings you have in your company is just awesome.
ProsMost of time you ended up writing long description for job. Framing a document then sharing it on various channels. Recooty is a breez
ConsAs of now if you're a small team, recooty is great. I am not sure about how it will make impact for big organisation
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Kavita S.
Founder
Publishing, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Great followup and good product”

OverallI wanted people to join the company. As of now I am happy with the software and its ease of navigation and usage. Hope to get more visibility with the software soon.
ProsRecooty is easy to use and very easy to sync with website too. It has great ease of navigation and usage. What's more is that you don't have to go to the dashboard to check everything again and again.
ConsI want more features linking it with social media added eventually. As of now with my basic requirements I am happy with it. I want more visibility with recooty.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018

“ The best FREE hiring tool. ”

Pros I couldn't have got anything better than Recooty for free. Being free of cost just adds up more to the long list of amazing features of Recooty. Recruiting the right candidate couldn't have got any easier than this.
ConsCan't think of any. Everything about this software is worth it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2018
Avatar Image
Ashish P.
Founder
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018

“An Awesome Job board with the best customer Support”

ProsBest customer support with the right tool for ensuring the upliftment your business. Recooty is an excellent job plug-in and I'm absolutely happy that I found it. Getting so much of exposure to all the talented and potential employees out there, for free is just amazing. The best part of their service is their integration with Google. For me, it had a great impact on my business and made my life a bit easier.
ConsQuite happy to say, there's really nothing I could think to write here.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018
Avatar Image
kajal R.
Manager of Business Development
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“It's one of the most suited tool for startups.”

OverallIt was too good.
ProsFor startups, Recooty is one of the best tool to create a good team. We liked it's job board and dashboard which looks good and works well.
ConsEverything is great, couldn't discover cons yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018