Who Uses This Software?

Middle East, United States of America, Canada, China, Europe, Australia and Africa


Average Ratings

16 Reviews

  • 4 / 5
    Overall

  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online

Vendor Details

  • zybo tech
  • zybotech.com
  • Founded 2011
  • United Arab Emirates

About Zybo Cargo Suite

Digitalise Your Logistics and Join Thousand of Happy Global Users. CRM, Forwarding, Clearance, Warehousing, Trucking, NVOCC / ISO Tanks, HRMS & Payroll, Finance & Business Intelligence. All in one suite on Microsoft Azure cloud. 01. No Investment in Software or Hardware. 02. Pay Per User Per Month. 03. Single Platform on Cloud.


Spotlight media placeholder

Zybo Cargo Suite Features

  • Accounting Integration
  • CRM
  • Distribution Management
  • Enterprise Asset Management
  • Financial Management
  • HR Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Order Management
  • Project Management
  • Purchase Order Management
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Warehouse Management

Zybo Cargo Suite Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Regional Manager - Mumbai

Jan 28, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: 1. Integrated with Accounts ops and Pricing (this module yet to be made dynamic and user friendly.

2. All relevant documents uploading facility is good

3. Global visibility for the sr managements for persons with access

4.except big MNC Logistics operators - very few logistic operators having such it facility for their operations

5. Load balancing can be easily manager one one office to others is so desired a systems flexibility available

Cons: 1. When we pull reports and get the reports to excel, some of reports columns are combined and hence cannot use this xls file without organising it (put extra time to organise) to filter, get other report basis xls file, pivot can not be created etc.

2. explore possibilities some mandatory documents missed then systems should send auto notifications to relevant heuse

3) Pending Jobs for every functions needs to be auto escalated to their manager if possible with summary.. say 5 days after sailing/arrival of vessels (date can be discussed and fixed)

4) OPTIONS to made available that reports period can be extended to more than current year i.e. from previous year month/date to current year so that a specific period report can be drawn.`

Overall: - Periodic reports of the biz volume which are very handy

- Monthly /weekly booking report

- sales volume for the period

Zybo is very good software

Jan 28, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: In this software i found that changes are made based on customer, organization, interdepartmental requirements which helped us to do our works effectively & efficiently.

Cons: Here most of the time i found is processing time when there are large number of transactions exists. which will disturb our works at the final stage especially when we do the Allocation of suppliers & when we want to see the past history of the transactions.

Overall: It is employee & organization friendly software.

Vendor Response

by zybo tech on February 06, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We already launched business Intelligence which process big data faster, it is still available for limited users and will be rolled out others soon.

ZYBO

Feb 11, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Being an accountant, I liked this software very much as it is good result oriented in all accounting field like accounts payable, receivables, billing/invoicing and financial reports.

Cons: We can always improve the software for future any new updates like VAT & TAX

Vendor Response

by zybo tech on February 12, 2019

Thanks a-lot Ziad, your feedback is really encouraging for us.

query

Jan 28, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: easy to handle , easy to search and update

Cons: there are many area which is not so required

Overall: 1) There should be area to take out outstanding of a particular customer directly from zybo

2) Area to send Import cargo arrival details from zybo directly

Vendor Response

by zybo tech on February 06, 2019

Thanks Samita for your reviews. We will look at the suggested points.

Usage of software and recommendations to others

Jan 28, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: user friendly easy to understand for newcomers and take out reports etc

Cons: some automated entries which can come if its thru better for guys and on operations part more can be helped using parameters necessary to get there reports on time

Overall: customer support good overall fine

Vendor Response

by zybo tech on January 29, 2019

Thanks a lot for your feedback.

Capterra loader

Reliable

Jan 27, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: it is very User-friendly and highly integrated system

Cons: hmmmm... cant think of anything at this point. well there is room for improvement

Overall: Appreciate their willingness and ability to cater to customer requirements

Vendor Response

by zybo tech on February 06, 2019

Thank you Abhinesh for your valuable feedback.

very good

Jan 28, 2019
3/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Taking report / Easy to maintain the shipment data while making HBL/AWB/Billing

Cons: Almost all function very good and easy to handle while maintaining shipment report

Overall: All most all kind of report

Vendor Response

by zybo tech on February 06, 2019

Thank you Ajay for your reviews.

Zybo Cargo Suite Review

Feb 10, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: very easy to use. I learnt the whole software within two weeks.

Cons: there is always margin of improvement in any product.

Overall: I have been working in accounting for last two years and our business totally depends upon zybo on daily bases.

Vendor Response

by zybo tech on February 11, 2019

Thank you Shaun....

UPDATES

Jan 28, 2019
3/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 4.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: COLOR BACKGROUND OF THE SOFTWARE IS GOOD AND THE OPTIONS WHICH WE ARE GETTING IS ALSO FINE.

Cons: UNNECESSARY UPDATES WHICH WILL MAKE OUR WORK BIT DIFFICULT AND SLOW. EG., PREVIOSULY WE ARE GETTING POPUP WINDOW OPTION FOR CREATING PURCHASE VOUCHER IN ACCOUNTS BUT AFTER THE UPDATE FOR CREATING PV POPUP WINDOW IS NOT SHOWING IT MAKES US TO DRAG OUR MOUSE SEVERAL TIMES TO CREATE ONE PV. I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THOSE POPUP OPTION BACK AGAIN.

Overall: OTHER THAN UPDATES OK

Vendor Response

by zybo tech on February 06, 2019

Thank you sunad for your feedback. We restore Purchase Invoice pop up soon.

Great ERP

Jan 27, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to Use system, intuitive design and great execution of functions

Cons: Missing video trainings which i belive they would be adding soon

Overall: It has been great experience of using this system

Vendor Response

by zybo tech on January 29, 2019

Really appreciate it. Thank you.

SIMPLE/ EASY /LACK OF DOCUMENTATION

Jan 28, 2019
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's easy to use and simple to understand .

Cons: Whenever there is new update -no information is given about the update .

No proper documentation is given for the users .

Zybo Cargo Suite

Jan 30, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, Web based platform, Good sales & Business analyses.

Cons: should be more easy to use only Keyboard without using a mouse (something like an Excel Sheet)

Vendor Response

by zybo tech on February 06, 2019

Thank you michael for your feedback.

Loading Bar

Jan 28, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I can't tell as I have not used other software same with this.

Cons: *No loading bar or status bar.

You wouldn't know if the action you have taken works.

ZYBO FEATURES

Jan 28, 2019
2/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: tracking facility of the job wise by daily manner & tracking other data of inter branch, by BL # or CNTR #.

Is very easy to get the information through zybo.

Cons: New update & feature are updated daily basis in zybo, but we are not getting any intimation on the same.

Vendor Response

by zybo tech on February 06, 2019

Thank you imtiaz for your feedback. We are launching updates feed soon.

Zybo Cargo Suite Review

Jan 27, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of Use, Customizable as per need of the user

Cons: Excel Reports being generated are not clean. They have to be manually cleaned in order to do any Analysis.

Overall: Job Count of employees, Invoice count of employees, Payment Request Status count of employees, Pending HBL count.

FOLLOW UP

Jan 28, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Follow up option. Its the best thing which i liked about ZYBO.

Cons: all good. there are no negative about ZYBO

Vendor Response

by zybo tech on February 06, 2019

Thank you Shible for your reviews