ExxpertApps Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ExxpertApps

ExxpertApps is an all-in-one Next Generation Business Application in the cloud. It improves your business performance in the areas of development, sales, marketing, procurement, training, project management, and invoicing. With a single integrated application, you can manage, contacts, companies, customers, providers, projects, opportunities, internal resources, email campaigns, landing pages, surveys, online sales / procurement / payments, invoices, enterprise communications, etc.. Learn more about ExxpertApps

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 11, 2017

“Great value and easy to use!”

ProsAll communications are personalised, the tool is very intuitive and easy to use, the team updates the tool very often with the feedback of the customers and the trends in the market, and the customer service is always available and ready to helps.
ConsFilters: it would be great if we could filter by form responses Copy/paste of emails: right now you have to do it with HTML
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 11, 2017
Holger F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 26, 2017

“Great software”

OverallThis software is really value for money. I always get a great customer support and it is easy to use. It was a very good decision to buy this software.
ProsEasy to use, very flexible
ConsBilling functions but it more a sales tool!
Recommendations to other buyersGreat software with a very good support!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 26, 2017
Andrea L.
Plan Ahead Events, Master franchise license Spain
Retail, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
August 28, 2015

“One year of success ”

OverallI'm so happy to have decided to use Exxpertapps for my Company. In our sector "Events" many software are available and so the process will be very long.
ProsHuman support. No anonymous contact centre. People help us in the training and after many many times.
ConsNot at the moment! Follow to be so close with the client.
Source: GetApp
August 28, 2015
Johanna M.
Farming, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: GetApp
August 26, 2015

“A very good software”

OverallIt has been a great experience to work with ExxpertApps because it is really easy to use and they have an excellent technical support. It has helped us to organize our information and keep updated our project.
ProsVery easy to use and excellent support
ConsI didn't see any drawbacks for the momen
Source: GetApp
August 26, 2015
Veronica B.
Marketing manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2019

“A perfect tool in managing your business”

OverallHighly recommend it for any kind of business
ProsHas anything needed to control sales, manage projects, monitor company contacts, centralized communications and also develop email campaigns.
ConsSo far I do not find deficiencies in the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Market Research, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
August 28, 2015

“Customer experience - Delegation of the German Economy in Serbia”

OverallAfter the development phase, the system works very well. Continuous improvements a great attribute.
ProsEase of use Customer support great Intuitive layout Reliable functioning
Source: GetApp
August 28, 2015
Alberto A.
Executive Director
International Trade and Development, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
September 13, 2015

“More than a CRM solution for any organization”

OverallI have been using ExxpertApps for over 4 years with great results. The system is more than a CRM and offers exceedingly valuable modules for any business seeking to increase productiveness and sales, manage projects, keep contacts up to date and centralize communications. So far I have implemented the system within 3 different organizations, including chambers of commerce and a company from the printing industry. Continuous software improvements, combined with an excellent customer support make this a cost-effective solution, which I definitely recommend.
Source: GetApp
September 13, 2015
Ognjen O.
Key Account Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
December 4, 2015

“ExxpertApps review”

OverallI am using Exxpertapps for my business for over 3 years now. I am very satisfied with the App, it gets the job done. If you need an App for Costumer Management, Billing, Project Management, Newsletters and simply company intern and extern Communication ExxpertApps offers a graete deal of features that allow you to do your business more efficient and economicall.
Pros- Everything you need for business in one place. - Greate Support!
Source: GetApp
December 4, 2015
Sally G.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
February 8, 2012

“Modern Online Marketing Tool”

OverallI like ExxpertApps because it has resolved my problems relateted to mass mailings and online registration. Finally I have all my contact data and history in one place and easy to use.
Source: GetApp
February 8, 2012