Email Signature and Disclaimer Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Email Signature and Disclaimer

Each outgoing email of your company is like a digital business card. Therefore, uniformity and legal consistency is of the essence when setting up signatures and disclaimers. The product offers administrators a user-friendly web surface for quick and simple setup of email signatures and disclaimers. Using the editor, professional signatures or boilerplates can be developed even without HTML knowledge and with just a few clicks so that they are consistent Learn more about Email Signature and Disclaimer

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Johannes P.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“Well-functioning spam filter with high data protection”

Overallit simply works since years
ProsAs a German company, Hornetsecurity attaches special importance to E-Mail security features.
ConsThe control panel is currently not optimized for mobile use . This is sometimes unfavorable if you have to enter the control panel via the smartphone in order to forward an info mail. At Hornetsecurity's request, however, we were informed that this is currently in the works - that would make things even easier!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Jose R.
Director of Business Development
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“Spamfilter Review”

OverallOverall I am satisfied with the service. If there is an issue, their support time will quickly handle it for you as promptly as possible. The longest wait I have had is 1 day on a minor issue. Of course they speed up your ticket based on the issue tier level you have.
ProsI enjoy that I am able to easily manage all users of the spamfilter service on a simple UI. The problem with other companies offereing similar service at a price range similar to hornet security was all the clicking and navigating you would have to do to manage different accounts and users. On hornet security it really is all in one place.
ConsI don't like how I have to run shockwave flash when logging inside fo the software. An annoyance really.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Stephen Olawale j.
ARCHITECT
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019

“PERFECT EMAIL SPAM FILTER SERVICES”

Proswe have a marketing section at our art gallery section, where we sell building art works and receive lot of junk emails, i searched for a perfect spam filter, i was lucky to get a free trial, that secures our emails from junks and spam messages, the software gives quarantine report, its has a perfect spam feature in can recommend for others.
Consthe user interface should be upgraded, though am still learning how to maximize the full potential of this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Medical Devices, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018

“This is great! ”

ProsI work at a company that handles medical supplies and there are a lot of spam that you can get within that industry and we use this software and we don't have a problem with the spam emails at all.
ConsI don't know if there would be any cons to this software. We don't have any problems with this service.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018
jessica s.
Admin
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019

“User Friendly”

ProsI liked program because it was easy for me to use and set up for my business email.
ConsThere was at times that this would not pop up properly on the emails that were being sent out. The one time was around Christmas. I was actually pretty sad I could customize it how I wanted it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019
Stewart P.
Ops Mgr
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018

“Good spam filter.”

OverallLots of cool features and reports.
ProsWith this product you get quarantine reports can to be sent at a maximum of 24 per day which is more than ample.
ConsThe older version of Hornet Securities has a old style user control panel which is programmed using Flash.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018
Eugenio A.
Manager
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“Good starter for my business ”

ProsI recently started a business and this is a great way of getting my release forms signed.
ConsI am still learning to use it and I think it's fairly new so it needs improvement as. Far as ease of use but seems to be going the right direction
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Waqas S.
Ceoi
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Freindly”

ProsThey are very user freindly and thier spam filter is brillant
ConsI think they are going well i had not noticed any cons in it
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Rohit R.
Product Support Engineer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 22, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 22, 2018