Forcura Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Forcura

Web based document workflow app facilitates intake & referral management and physician orders by connecting post acute care providers with remote care team members and referring physicians. Integrates seamlessly with the Forcura Care Coordination App, which allows users to scan and upload documents, securely communicate via text and multimedia files and accurately measure and manage wounds. Learn more about Forcura

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Christopher C.
Operations Systems Specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Hard Work Pays Off”

OverallForcura is a company that wants to put in the work to be a market leader. They are keen on listening to their customers to keep a pulse on the problems that their technology can help to solve. They are motivated to adapt to the industry by staying abreast of industry trends but most importantly look to their customers to drive the roadmap. Their customer service is fantastic and they stick by their word to support their customers with superior quality.
ProsIn a paper-oriented post acute industry, Forcura is working hard to break down the barriers to paperless technology. From their initial platform to reduce paper-based faxing to their integration with HCHB, Forcura is pushing the boundaries of what it can do. Their new Forcura Connect API should reduce the burdens of platform integrations and enhance the benefits already provided by the product.
ConsThe User Interface. It isn't unbearable, however, with today's front-end platforms, Forcura can leverage a more intuitive UI. This is a goal of theirs based on customer feedback and we are looking forward to the improvements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Kim G.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Forward thinking ”

OverallAs noted above process is streamlined with increased cash flow. My staff is also now communicating HIPPA compliantly- by using the app on smart phones. The staff is forward thinking, solving problems that existed in home care for decades.... Love it....
ProsThe ability to develop processes that track data in real time, decrease man hours, and decrease over head. This product has streamlined our orders, and increased our cash flow. We are able to drop a RAP in 7 days, compared to 21 days previously. Our quality improvement has seen significant changes in order compliance, and we were in the Pre-CLaim Review Process in Illinois with 100% affirmation, thanks to this product.
ConsI have nothing. This company listens to concerns and makes quick changes when needed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Ginger P.
Director of Administrative Services
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Forcura Orders Review”

OverallForcura staff from the Administration to support have been very professional and helpful. They follow the customers and tailor your needs to help assist you through the initial process and on going. They have been great with us.
ProsThat we no have an EMR System that attached and labels the documents electronically as we were previously doing this manually. We also use it to seperate, combine, label, and fax out other documents not associated to actual patients.
ConsAs a end user for orders, I really don't have a con for the software, it does exactly what we were told it would do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Stephanie S.
BSA
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Review”

OverallOur company has noticed the physicians sign and return orders quicker utilizing Forcura. Also the ease of attaching documents to our EMR has been the biggest benefit.
ProsThe ease of using the software, less steps to return a signed order for billing, allowing field staff to capture images from the patient's home, and the ability to send a secure message.
ConsThe reports feature still needs some work as we've been waiting for quite some time for the Orders Tracking Report to be 100% functional.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Jennifer L.
Quality Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Love it! Efficient, constantly evolving for the better”

ProsIncreased productivity in our Intake and medical records department. Allows our mobile clinicians to view important documents directly from the web. Their support is by far among the best I have experienced.
Consnothing... Couldn't have been more please after implementation and continue to feel that way three years later.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Antonette B.
Project Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Project Manager ”

OverallThe experience overall is great. The group is always willing to show us how the system works and ways to address the various issues we have
ProsIntegration with HCHB for its referral and order tracking.
ConsThe system ability is not able to identify current patients in the system easily. Would like to see the reporting system broken down more in the order tracking system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Best Customer Service EVER”

OverallWe've been using Forcura for 2+ years now, but felt an objective comparison with their competition was in order. Forcura won, hands down... now we're implementing more of their offerings.
ProsEasy to Use, always UP, and Customer Service is extremely quick and proficient
ConsEditing user access needs improvement to be faster and easier
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Linda M.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Back End Office Support ”

OverallService is 5 star and their wiliness to work through any obstacles
ProsAllows us to quickly and efficiently assure all documentation gets distributed to right area of our business. Speeds the process for referrals, orders, while organizing documentation.
Conslittle harder for my less tech savy members to grasp
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Lisa R.
Software Support Specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Forcura Review”

OverallForcura has improved our return on faxed order requests which in return improves our unbilled episodes. Forcura customer service is the absolute best. They are friendly, knowledgeable and prompt to respond.
ProsThe functionality is simple and very user friendly.
ConsForcura could improve on the editing capability within the PDF view of the documents.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Salena D.
IS Director
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2019

“Great Software with Great Support”

OverallWe have been able to streamline all paper document processes with Forcura.
ProsVery user friendly and customizable. Excellent support
ConsNo cons for me with this software. Upgrade from previous vendor.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Forcura”

OverallEliminating the need for multiple programs to be able to scan and fax, is amazing for my team.
ProsThe ease. It is incredible simple for my users to get a handle on, and the support team is amazing.
ConsNothing in particular, the app was frustrating at first due to updates every week, but that was on our end to implement and by no means was a fault of forcura.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019