Eazy Contracting Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About Eazy Contracting

Cloud-Based Operations and Field Service Management Application developed for Contracting Businesses with Real-Time Cost Reporting and Electronic sign-offs on Job Cards. Eazy Contracting is a secure, affordable, Cloud-Based Operations and Field Service Management application that automates the most time-consuming, tedious difficult tasks. It gives you Real-Time data on Jobs / Projects, Equipment, Stock, Costs, Vehicle / Sub-Store Stock and staff time keeping. Learn more about Eazy Contracting

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Anet v.
Operations Managing Consultant
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2019

“Diesel Innovation's / Energy Business Management review”

OverallThis is a user tool that is used on a daily basis by all our staff. The information you get from the program is a great management tool.
ProsWhen we started to use EAZY, we realized how scattered our information is. Every person has his/her own little system for their jobs. EAZY forces the business to get organized. This is a unique product with a logical flow from quote, that becomes a job, that can be invoiced - all from the same original "document". This program gives you the opportunity to manage your stock as well. The added benefit to the streamlined process, is the management information that you can use. I can really recommend this product especially for a company that have field workers.
ConsThe initial process is painful in the sense that our information was scattered. It takes time to implement but at the end it is fully worth it.

Vendor Response

By Eazy Contracting on November 4, 2019
Dear Anet, Thank you so much for your review post on Eazy Contracting. We truly value your time to write such a comprehensive article for the world to see. Kind regards Stefan Sauer Eazy Contracting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2019
Richard D.
C.E.O
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019

“Best operations and field service management.”

OverallIt is scary to move away from what you have been doing for years. Even though you know it has got problems and you are loosing stock, time, money etc. You tend to resist change. Too busy copping wood to have time to sharpen the axe. The change came for us when one of our key staff members was walking around with his resignation letter in his pocket. He was slowly drowning in paper and could not answer the question that were being asked of him. He could not get the information he needed quickly enough. This left him feeling anxious and no job satisfaction. We promised to try and find a solution. We started with Easy, this was a painful learning process. There is now however not a staff member that wants to hear about going back to our old ways. Our stock is accurate and our job costs are accurate and up to date. There is accountability and the correct information is were it needs to be. This has made us efficient and able to take on even more work . There is job satisfaction from being able to answer clients quickly even on things that are a year old. We are able to grow as every time we add a service team, we add another data capture team. We are all very glad that we spent the time on sharpening the axe.
ProsHow it has integrated all the processes from time sheets, stock control, purchasing etc. This process although painful in the beginning exposed fraud and has made all the transaction traceable and accountable. The Eazy staff are friendly, available and eager to help with solutions and training.
ConsThe interface has a slightly dated look, but hey it works.

Vendor Response

By Eazy Contracting on November 4, 2019
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your review post on Eazy Contracting. We truly value your time to write such a comprehensive article for the world to see. Kind regards Stefan Sauer Eazy Contracting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019
Ashley K.
Project Admin Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019

“Satisfied”

OverallEazy to log calls for technicians and feedback easily accessible to send call out reports to clients. Purchasing is made easy because of pre-load stock items as well quotations are easy to do because of the inventory features.
ProsEazy to use. Quotes and purchasing made easy and convenient.
ConsStill few things we need added (e.g. Project Management features and it would be help if the system included few accounting features too)

Vendor Response

By Eazy Contracting on November 4, 2019
Dear Ashley, Thank you so much for your review post on Eazy Contracting. We truly value your time to write such a comprehensive article for the world to see. Kind regards Stefan Sauer Eazy Contracting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019
Locrecia V.
Service Manager
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019

“Eazy Contracting is Easy :)”

ProsI like everything this software supplies. It is Easy to use and everything is under one "roof". Everything on this program is easy accessible.
ConsIf you don't have good internet, the loading time to open folders takes longer than one wants.

Vendor Response

By Eazy Contracting on November 4, 2019
Dear Locrecia, Thank you so much for your review post on Eazy Contracting. We truly value your time to write such a comprehensive article for the world to see. Kind regards Stefan Sauer Eazy Contracting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019
Daleen S.
Service Coordinator
Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019

“Eazy Made Life Easier”

OverallWe are keeping better control of stock, expenses and labour hours
ProsI like that the items are in stock with prices. Once a quote is created it is a breeze to get the admin done.
ConsI don't like that I have to sign in every day...

Vendor Response

By Eazy Contracting on November 4, 2019
Dear Daleen, Thank you so much for your review post on Eazy Contracting. We truly value your time to write such a comprehensive article for the world to see. Kind regards Stefan Sauer Eazy Contracting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019
Wilma T.
Office Administrator
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019

“Eazy to use”

OverallThey are always prepare to help when needed. The program is easy to use and quick. No more long hours and doing everything with the hand. Easy to walk in the store and still have the system with me.
ProsInvoicing and call out's are so easy to use and quick. No more long hours to process supplier invoices, do the call out on computer, invoicing and email to clients. Invoicing take less time than it used to.
ConsI would like to be able to add photo's of the different materials.

Vendor Response

By Eazy Contracting on November 4, 2019
Dear Wilma, Thank you so much for your review post on Eazy Contracting. We truly value your time to write such a comprehensive article for the world to see. Kind regards Stefan Sauer Eazy Contracting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019
Eve L.
Bookkeeper
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019

“Eazy Contracting Software”

ProsIt is by far the easiest and most efficient software i have used so far.
ConsSometimes it is very slow but this does not happen very often

Vendor Response

By Eazy Contracting on November 4, 2019
Dear Eve, Thank you so much for your review post on Eazy Contracting. We truly value your time to write such a comprehensive article for the world to see. Kind regards Stefan Sauer Eazy Contracting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2019