Net Reviews

Verified Reviews


5 / 5
11 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

We are dedicated to all the brands with online and/or offline shops who want to collect their customer feedbacks.


Average Ratings

11 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Net Reviews
  • www.verified-reviews.com
  • France

About Verified Reviews

Want to know what went great and wrong during the journey of your customer ? Want to base your business decision on what your customers expect of you and love ? Would like to use the satisfaction and the experience of your customers to give confidence to your visitors and help them in their choices ? Let's try our solution and start collecting your customers feedbacks. We have a dedicated platform to help you analize and publish all your contents.


Verified Reviews Features

  • Campaign Management
  • Dashboard
  • Negative Feedback Management
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Review Notification
  • Review Request
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Sharing

Verified Reviews Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Pleased with Verified Reviews

Mar 29, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use and straight forward. They were able to port Amazon Seller reviews to my store. Reasonably Priced.

Cons: The way Google picks up the Verified Reviews and displays them on the Search Results is not obvious. It would help if there was an explanation for that.

Overall: Sometimes the Product Reviews did not show correctly on my website. However, Pierre and the staff at Verified Reviews were very accommodating and responsive to fix the problem. They were FAST and EFFECTIVE at fixing the problems.

We really like this.

Aug 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The service is first class. And its not a one-size fits all. We run a custom cart and webstore. Verified Reviews has helped us implement this just the way we wanted it. And the price is reasonable.

Cons: Nothing really. There is work involved to respond to negative reviews, but this investment drives us to continuously improve.

Overall: Having these reviews in our webstore and for products as well increased our ranking and conversion rates.

Amazing for the price

Mar 26, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: A very simple interface that's intuitive to use. They also have a Magento integration that looks great, and they were amazing at providing support for this.

Auto-moderation for reviews under a certain score is brilliant.

Cons: The only issue I find is being required to send at least one message to the customer before requesting the removal of a review. I understand why this exists, but there are rare occasions it's not needed. Minor nit-pick really.

Overall: They offer all the same functionality as some of the bigger names in the reviews market for a better price. Their staff are friendly and have been extremely helpful on the rare occasions I've needed to speak to their support.

Customer Reviews Count

Jul 08, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very professional execution, visibility, and the ability to address negative reviews with the customer.

Cons: No real disappointment with our usage and satisfaction

Overall: Provides EZ access of customer reviews for new customers. EZ access to US staff to correct any issues that may arise.

Verified Reviews

Aug 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Customer Support

Ease of use

Advanced Tools

Cons: N/A - All went well. The review site is easy for not only our team, but our customers.

Overall: Amazing on-boarding team, Rep was the most pleasurable person I've had to work with in well over 10 years of business. Thank you VR Team! Customer of 2 years now.

Best review solution

Aug 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very convenient solution. Easy to install and use. Best customer support.

Cons: Back end of the solution could be improved.

Overall: Happy customer since 4 years.

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mar 26, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Promptly receive honest reviews of your service provided to customers.

Cons: product reviews are not accepted at the same time

Overall: very nice

Perfect product for our company

Jul 08, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love how user friendly it is and how good the customer service is if a problem ever occurs.

Cons: Nothing I can think of as I'm really happy with service

Overall: Interaction with verified reviews has always been spot on. Service is friendly and Efficient.

Great option for the price

Mar 26, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The price is better than competitors, works great with Magento.

Cons: Setup takes longer than expected, but that goes for all review platforms.

Great For Credibility

Apr 17, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very good for credibility and create trust for purchasing.

Cons: The monthly fee is very high for small companies.

Overall: Great support and ranking with ratings on google. Helps create trust in customers

Awesome product, easy to use and great support!

Mar 29, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use product, perfect for AdWords review extension, support is always responsive.

Cons: No problems yet, would recommend to anyone