Verified Reviews Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Verified Reviews

Want to know what went great and wrong during the journey of your customer ? Want to base your business decision on what your customers expect of you and love ? Would like to use the satisfaction and the experience of your customers to give confidence to your visitors and help them in their choices ? Let's try our solution and start collecting your customers feedbacks. We have a dedicated platform to help you analize and publish all your contents. Learn more about Verified Reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Peter E.
Chief Technologist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019

“Pleased with Verified Reviews”

OverallSometimes the Product Reviews did not show correctly on my website. However, Pierre and the staff at Verified Reviews were very accommodating and responsive to fix the problem. They were FAST and EFFECTIVE at fixing the problems.
ProsEase of use and straight forward. They were able to port Amazon Seller reviews to my store. Reasonably Priced.
ConsThe way Google picks up the Verified Reviews and displays them on the Search Results is not obvious. It would help if there was an explanation for that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019
Bob M.
CEO
Building Materials, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“We really like this.”

OverallHaving these reviews in our webstore and for products as well increased our ranking and conversion rates.
ProsThe service is first class. And its not a one-size fits all. We run a custom cart and webstore. Verified Reviews has helped us implement this just the way we wanted it. And the price is reasonable.
ConsNothing really. There is work involved to respond to negative reviews, but this investment drives us to continuously improve.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Morris E.
CEO
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Customer Reviews Count”

OverallProvides EZ access of customer reviews for new customers. EZ access to US staff to correct any issues that may arise.
ProsVery professional execution, visibility, and the ability to address negative reviews with the customer.
ConsNo real disappointment with our usage and satisfaction
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Charlie B.
E-Commerce Executive
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Amazing for the price”

OverallThey offer all the same functionality as some of the bigger names in the reviews market for a better price. Their staff are friendly and have been extremely helpful on the rare occasions I've needed to speak to their support.
ProsA very simple interface that's intuitive to use. They also have a Magento integration that looks great, and they were amazing at providing support for this. Auto-moderation for reviews under a certain score is brilliant.
ConsThe only issue I find is being required to send at least one message to the customer before requesting the removal of a review. I understand why this exists, but there are rare occasions it's not needed. Minor nit-pick really.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Ju H.
President
Capital Markets, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“Verified Reviews”

OverallAmazing on-boarding team, Rep was the most pleasurable person I've had to work with in well over 10 years of business. Thank you VR Team! Customer of 2 years now.
ProsCustomer Support Ease of use Advanced Tools
ConsN/A - All went well. The review site is easy for not only our team, but our customers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Ashlee A.
Vice President
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“Our experience with Verified Reviews”

ProsIt is SO simple to use and the initial set up process is quick!
ConsI don't have any cons. The system is very simple and straight forward.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
Cedric G.
CEO
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“Best review solution”

OverallHappy customer since 4 years.
ProsVery convenient solution. Easy to install and use. Best customer support.
ConsBack end of the solution could be improved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
RAFFI M.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“EXCELLENT SERVICE”

Overallvery nice
ProsPromptly receive honest reviews of your service provided to customers.
Consproduct reviews are not accepted at the same time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Shaun S.
President
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Perfect product for our company ”

OverallInteraction with verified reviews has always been spot on. Service is friendly and Efficient.
ProsI love how user friendly it is and how good the customer service is if a problem ever occurs.
ConsNothing I can think of as I'm really happy with service
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Wendy J.
owner
Arts and Crafts, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“Review gurus”

OverallI am indecisive on this. You need a few months to see if this would even be helping you
ProsThis is supposed to boost your sales. It's fairly easy to use
ConsTook awhile to figure it out. It's not exactly user friendly, but things just keep getting easier.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Sunho C.
principal
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Great option for the price”

ProsThe price is better than competitors, works great with Magento.
ConsSetup takes longer than expected, but that goes for all review platforms.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Moises M.
Web Master
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Great For Credibility ”

OverallGreat support and ranking with ratings on google. Helps create trust in customers
ProsVery good for credibility and create trust for purchasing.
ConsThe monthly fee is very high for small companies.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Grant H.
Director of Operations
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019

“Awesome product, easy to use and great support!”

ProsEasy to use product, perfect for AdWords review extension, support is always responsive.
ConsNo problems yet, would recommend to anyone
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019