Botmind Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Botmind

The platform helps companies to deliver a better customer experience combining human and artificial intelligence through live chat. Learn more about Botmind

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Valentin H.
Co-founder & CEO
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“One of the best solutions on the market to automate customer support”

OverallGreat solution for customer support automation with clear return on investment for us!
ProsSet up in Zendesk was quick and easy. Once installed, Botmind allowed us to decrease workload for support agents and provide better service to our customers, especially during peak times. Last but not least, their team is always available to help!
ConsNothing special at the moment, we are really happy so far.

Vendor Response

By Botmind on December 21, 2018
Thank you for your feedback Valentin !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Clément E.
Co-founder
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Great solution for customer support automation”

OverallBotmind helped me save time and reduce my overall cost for customer support !
ProsEasy to integrate, Botmind is a perfect tool for helping my real agents to focus only on complex customer demands. Plus : pricing is transparent and based on success !
ConsCreation of many accounts is still not possible.

Vendor Response

By Botmind on December 21, 2018
Thank you for your feedback Clément !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Séton E.
Business Analyst
Consumer Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018

“Very easy to use”

OverallBotmind will allow you to save a lot of time and that's what the the best of the solution for me.
ProsI started using Botmind at my company and that was a real surprise. Very ergonomic and easy to use! The service support is very reactive as well and helps you when you struggle with some integration tasks. I really recommend it to anyone who wants to fluids their internal processes.
ConsAfter 3 months using Botmind, I have nothing to say against the solution.

Vendor Response

By Botmind on December 21, 2018
Thanks Séton !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018
Brice Y.
Artistic Director
Media Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2018

“Efficient hybrid bot technology ”

ProsPutting customers first has always been our core value. Botmind's hybrid bot technology, has helped us deliver a wonderful customer experience!
ConsLong setup and education and lack of improvisation
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2018
Jordan F.
Consultant informatique
Machinery, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“ Easy to use”

OverallBotmind will allow you to save a lot of time and that's what the the best of the solution for me.
ProsSoftware very easy to use. I was very surprised. Ergonomic and very easy to use! Technical support is very responsive. I recommend it to anyone wishing to streamline their internal process.
ConsI have nothing to say about the solution. Everything is perfect !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“So reliable that we repeated the experience for more projects !”

OverallThe job is very well done and it's pleasant to work with Botmind team !
ProsIt was easy to understand, and quickly implemented... Very efficient and cost-effective !
ConsThe team is highly solicited ... understandable !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018
Paul M.
CEO
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Great and efficient Chatbot ”

ProsBotmind was pretty easy to set up Their team is responsive to support users
ConsCould have extra features, but I guess that will come over time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“Very Useful Platform”

ProsIt's intuitive, easy to use and saves a good amount of time.
ConsIt's only available in French, English, German and Spanish.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018
David N.
CRM Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018

“Must have”

ProsBotmind upgrades our customer support productivity and reactivity with an hight level of quality. A good team and good advices.
ConsCustomer Back office needs to be more userfriendly.

Vendor Response

By Botmind on December 9, 2018
Thanks a lot for your feedback David !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018

“Great Solution!”

Prosadaptability to business and speed of integration
Consso far so good but a little bit hard to understand at the beginning
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018
loic V.
Supply chain engineer
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018

“Professional”

ProsI like the reactivity ! This software permit to have quick answer when you need to ask a question .
ConsThe design could be more friendly for the users .

Vendor Response

By Botmind on December 21, 2018
Thanks Loic ! We are working hard to improve Botmind UX.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2018