LinkeLead Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About LinkeLead

LinkeLead helps automate your work in LinkedIn Sales Navigator. LinkeLead is a virtual assistant does all routine tasks instead of you. You will not do any mass mailing, view every profile or search for new addresses. With its help, with minimal effort, in a short time, you will be able to evaluate the target audience specific to your needs: find clients, partners, investors, personal. Learn more about LinkeLead

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018

“Good Automation”

OverallOverall the product is good, however the price stopped me from converting to a customer. I manage 10-15 account and would have been a considerable expense.
ProsThe software is reliable and runs via API so doesn't need window to be left open 24/7 in order for the software to function.
ConsFairly expensive for what it is, cheaper alternatives are available.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018
Suman S.
Managing Partner
Information Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“Great tool for Automation”

ProsIts easy to use and helps with lead generation, sending messages and adding connection with ease.
ConsHope Linkedin would allow us to use it. They asked me to remove it after few days.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018

“App that builds your network efficiently”

OverallThe app is a great way to increase your connections on linkedin as well as promoting your offer or business through messages.
ProsI think the ability to send a series of messages (an initial message and a follow up) is a really useful. It helps to create a structured sales funnel through linkedin.
ConsIt would be nice to set it up on auto pilot over a number of days.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Great For People In A Rush”

OverallRecruitig
ProsLove how it looked at all the profiles all at once. Really helped with time management on my end. Super helpful for my busy work day.
ConsSome issues when LinkedIn update their page.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Frank C.
International Sales Director
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“Nice design but using it will get you blocked”

OverallGood interface but prohibited integration based LinkedIn service agreement. Also twice the monthly price of one of their competitors.
ProsThe design and integration were very easy to use.
ConsAfter trialling it with moderate connection requests (based on Linkelead recommendations) LinkedIn sent me a pre-login warning that I would get blocked if I continued to use the extension.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
Joe F.
Sales Executive
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018

“Linkelead Review”

OverallQuality - I love it - essential tool for network building at scale
ProsAutomated LinkedIn Connection & Visibility Prompting Ability to resend to tagged leads by account and the fact it only engages those that are not already 1st connections Simple navigation Very easy access via extension - not buggy or having odd quirks Reliable
ConsI like it however it would be great if it built out additional intelligence and pushed recommendations of other similar profiles ie titles in the account to connect with
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2018
Avatar Image
Jack W.
VP, Business Development Manager at Krystal Communication Inc
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018

“Awesome tool”

OverallGreat
ProsAwesome tool that saves a lot of time and makes things easy for reaching targeted audience
ConsNot sure yet. Will write as soon as i learn anything
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018

“Features”

OverallLack of some primary features
ProsIt can quickly add connections, and have a follow up message
ConsIt does not allow for export with email address
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2018

“Give it a try”

ProsIt's integrated directly with linked in and that's awesome. You just need to make a search and LinkeLead appears there to start using its features.
ConsI miss something more about sending messages and following up.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2018
Avatar Image
Manuel V.
Sales Manager
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Linkelead”

ProsI like a lot because I can to do massive friendships
ConsI don't like any technical problem that I was suffering
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Pablo G.
Recruiter
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018

“Very good app for sales/manufacturers representatives”

OverallI'm generating 30% of all my leads in Linked in with this wonderful app.
ProsAutomation, Functionalities, ease of use, information statistics, in overall it a very good app.
ConsGUI needs more development, some options and functionalities can be missed or misinterpreted.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2018