Bixby Ratings

Overall
3.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Bixby

Bixby is a building amenity platform that makes it easy for property owners and managers to provide top quality service to their tenants and residents. Our software enables managers to automate and organize their operations, resulting in less time and money spent on overseeing repairs, communicating with tenants, and collecting payments. Learn more about Bixby

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Yuval P.
Property Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Bixby”

OverallAs a property manager, Bixby is a great tool that allows us to function in an efficient and effective manner. The Bixby team is always incredibly helpful with answering questions. The feedback we have received from residents has affirmed our partnership with Bixby.
ProsBixby facilitates easy, effective and efficient communication between management and residents on important building affairs and notices.
ConsBixby has taken our suggestions and incorporated them into their platform. There is nothing I like least about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Pelle H.
Associate Counsel
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Property Management Simplified”

ProsBixby allows us to manage and oversee our entire portfolio effortlessly all on one app. We can coordinate much more efficiently with our property management team and assign work orders to individual employees. Our tenants love the ability to put in a request and see live status updates as their requests are fulfilled.
ConsIt takes a little practice getting used to the different functions of the app, but once you're familiar, it's very easy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Avatar Image
Michael M.
CEO and Founder
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018

“Excellent Resident Portal!”

OverallIts been great!
ProsIts ease of use, robust functionality and great app.
ConsThe app is sometimes slow to load, but overall its great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 2, 2018
Stefanie B.
Social Media Coordinator
Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2019

“Good but not Great”

OverallIt automatically came with my Galaxy S8 but I turned most of the features off until the latest update that kind of fixed its bugs and gave it a better feel. Over all I don't really use it because to be honest Google on my phone is better. Even at controlling my phone.
ProsIt can help you access anything in your phone in a second. It works basically like Siri & Alexa.
ConsSometimes it randomly turns on, CS disappointed and it cant find everything like google can.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2019
Dana K.
Hair Stylist
Consumer Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019

“Nice”

OverallSaving time on searching for what I'm looking for.
ProsJust take a pic of what your looking for and finds it for you all the information you need on the product .
ConsGives you more options when you can't find what your looking for.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019
Kim M.
Kitchen Specialist / Appliance Specialist
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 22, 2019

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
January 22, 2019