MeetFox Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About MeetFox

MeetFox is a SaaS solution that creates a seamless experience for consultants to manage their client meetings from start to finish with appointment scheduling, video conferencing, and secure payments. We make your life simpler by automating daily tasks. Focus on what matters! Voucher code "DERCAP1850" for 2 months for free!! Learn more about MeetFox

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Leon M.
Co-Founder & CEO
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018

“Easy Use, Great Features, Love it!”

ProsDerButton is an easy to use tool with a lot of great features. Love the user experience and the simplicity of it. Am currently using it for all my customer appointments and it is really saving me a lot of time that I would have otherwise used for writing emails with my clients to schedule appointments. Also the invoicing and payment feature is great, as I get my money for my paid consultations immediately send to my bank account. Have already recommended this tool to my colleagues and will definitely recommend it here as well.
ConsI love DerButton. Can't wait for more amazing features in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018
jenna k.
Owner
Individual & Family Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018

“This software has really helped me”

OverallGreat Experience. Now I don't have to waste time with scheduling or payments.
ProsDerButton has really helped me automate my daily tasks and saves me tons of time! My customers really love booking appointments this way and I have received many more sessions through DerButton! Also, getting paid after each session makes it a lot easier than chasing clients to make payments. Highly recommended.
ConsI wish I knew about this product earlier.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018
Karen D.
Co-Founder
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018

“So easy to use”

OverallI loved it, I know this is going to save me time and money in the future.
ProsSo user friendly, I thought it would be hard to incorporate or difficult to set up. Not at all, they guide you step by step. All the processes I need in one place.
ConsNothing bad to say, its been awesome to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2018
Rick P.
Director
Publishing, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019

“Powerful Little Tool”

ProsThis software quickly and easily lets you schedule appointments - and the support team are super fast
ConsI'd love to see a live chat function added, but even this con is only partial, since I'm told by the support team that it's on its way
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018

“Makes the life easier”

OverallIt has already helped me to simplify my meetings but i am looking forward to adding new functions.
ProsIt helps to automate meetings, so you save a lot of time. Also, the support is verg friendly.
ConsAs it is a new tool, it is quite simple. New features can be added.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018
Avatar Image
Maciej M.
Export Manager
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2018

“All in one”

OverallSaving time.
ProsMakes your life easier. I was looking for that solution from the long time.
ConsI cannot see anything that would be big disadvantage.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2018

“Increase in appointments”

Pros-I got this tool a couple of weeks ago and I can already see an increase in appointment bookings -My customers schedule their appointments themselves 24/7 and I don't have to do anything for it -It's saving me a lot of time -I get paid instantly on top of that
ConsCustomization (except for adding logo) not yet working well, but they said they are working on it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 15, 2018
Nathan E.
Technial English Editor
Publishing, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018

“Derbutton review ”

ProsThe ease and simplicity of use. Very user intuitive
ConsNo complaints. Compared to other similar tools derbutton was great
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Think Tanks, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018

“Great Services”

ProsI really appreciate the Customer support.
ConsNothing, I see that always they are trying to improve every little detail.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 28, 2018
Avatar Image
Christian M.
Business Development Manager
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“Derbutton Review”

OverallI really liked using derbutton. I think that using it will be very helpful for lots of people.
ProsThat it works most of the time. The idea is awesome and it helps you be more efficient and effective.
ConsIt is still not perfected yet and there are some bugs. But overall it's great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018