Verizon Connect Networkfleet Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Verizon Connect Networkfleet

Verizon Connect Networkfleet for law enforcement is a GPS tracking system that offers comprehensive reporting, vehicle diagnostics, fleet maps and a fuel reporting suite. Monitor vehicle location, engine diagnostics and other metrics 24/7. Instant alerts offer data on virtual boundary violations, maintenance reminders, diagnostic trouble codes, speeding, idling and odd-hours usage. Users can make decisions to help reduce operating costs, become more efficient and improve response times. Learn more about Verizon Connect Networkfleet

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Brenda S.
Controller
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2019

“Networkfleet”

ProsThis software is easy to use and has been beneficial to our company. The reports have given us insight into our drivers habits and assisted us in developing new safety policies.
ConsThe update time can be longer than expected. This could be a result of the remote locations we travel.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Building Materials, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018

“Review”

ProsGreat way to keep track of our delivery van. Not only from a management standpoint but also so we can give our customers accurate ETAs when their deliveries will arrive.
ConsThere is a slight delay but nothing that deserves a negative review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2018
john p.
warehouse manager
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“warehouse manager”

Proshow easy it is to track employees and see vehicle activity get alerts that i have set
Consthe refresh rate to get update status on tracking vehicles doesn't always work
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“We used networkFleet”

ProsWe recently switched from Networkfleet back to Fleetmatics after some app issues. Overall, our experience with Networkfleet was a positive one and it was fairly easy to use!
ConsWe did have some issues with the app crashing or not loading but hopefully that has been fixed since we switched!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
james j.
manager
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2019

“great price ”

Proscan set personal alerts to what fits best for each person
Consthe refresh rate is not what is said to be
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 2, 2019
Arlene S.
Office Manager
Warehousing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Networkfleet”

ProsNetworkfleet makes keeping track of our delivery van easy. Can quickly and easily know where the van is and how far away it is from each stop.
ConsI do not have anything negative to say about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Courtney D.
Sales
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Verizon Review”

ProsBeing able to tell my customer when his delivery will be coming due to me being able to track the driver has been super valuable.
ConsVery slight delay that I've learned to take into consideration.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Mark P.
Logistics Coordinator
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Great Program”

OverallI would recommend this product to anybody out there.
ProsI like that it tracks the truck, it's speed, and MPH. This allows me to track my drivers on a daily basis.
ConsI would like if the driver's could input info like the current refrigerated trailers temperature. That would be helpful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Jim D.
Sales
Warehousing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“network fleet”

ProsWhen I have customers asking where their delivery is, I rely on this software often. I can see exactly where my driver is, along with upcoming stops, to give my customers an idea of when their delivery will arrive.
ConsThe desktop works better than the app for this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Mike M.
Marketing Manager
Warehousing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019

“Verizon Networkfleet”

ProsGreat tool for the sales guys and management to look over our driver.
ConsSmall delay when you look at real time location but easy to figure out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019
Joe G.
Sales
Warehousing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Verizon Review”

ProsThis program has been sooo helpful when keeping track of our delivery van. I can easily log in, see where he is at, and report back to my customers with an accurate ETA of their delivery.
ConsSlight delay but easy to account for it, so not that big of a issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Fine Telematics ”

ProsMakes managing your fleet of vehicles easy. saves time on administrative work, saves cost , just those two benefits alone probably make the product pay for itself
ConsWith an emerging technology such as this sometimes the customer experience lacks the feel of a more tenured product or service. If anyone can tackle it Verizon should be able to since it's a huge company
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Security and Investigations, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019

“Problematic but overall worthwhile”

ProsThe detailed report really helps keep track of hours. The mapping images are great and the tracking is spot on.
ConsIt can be glitchy with the plugins. We have to reinstall a lot. I do wish it would allow me to search two days back without doing a range though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2019
Scott W.
Deputy Sheriff
Law Enforcement, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“Fleet manager ”

ProsThe software sends timely vehicle alerts.
ConsHaving to use two different portals for activations and modifications to vehicle and driver information.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2019

“Connect Network Fleet or Disconnect”

OverallIt is challenging to get with the same person twice who could have an understanding of how we use the product. We seem to get a different person all the time.
ProsI liked that I would be able to track our 3 fleet vans when they were used to transport. I thought it would also be able to provide better diagnostics for the vehicle's engine and maintenance.
ConsThe options aren't as accessible and easy to learn/find on the product as I had hoped.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2019