SocialClimb Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
5/5

About SocialClimb

Local Search is the key to organic medical practices growth. Local Search on mobile devices is won or lost on your Google My Business pages. Improving your online reputation the right way enables practice growth. The SocialClimb's service enables your practice to dominate local search and grow via real and powerful patient reviews. Our completely automated EMR integrated service gets results in weeks while decreasing demands on your staff. Learn more about SocialClimb

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Cody P.
Director of HR & Marketing
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“REAL results and outstanding customer support”

OverallI am typically skeptical of software solutions that promise amazing results during their sales pitch. My feelings toward SocialClimb were no exception. But from day one, SocialClimb has met and exceeded the expectations created by their optimistic sales pitch. I have been blown away by the volume and quality of patient feedback SocialClimb has helped us collect. Our review counts and star ratings across multiple platforms have skyrocketed since we started using SocialClimb, helping our practice race past our competition in the realm of online reviews. And on top of an excellent product, SocialClimb's customer support team is second to none. They always reply to my requests and questions with prompt, detailed responses. They honestly feel like business partners rather than just another vendor.
ProsFrequent updates to the software keep it on the cutting edge of digital reputation management. The support and development teams are very open to customer feedback, and they have consistently gone above and beyond to implement new features I've requested.
ConsThere's definitely a feeling that the platform is still in development. I actually like that, but it may not be for everyone. All the features work, but some of them could work more smoothly. The nice thing, though, is that the dev team is constantly improving the UI.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Greg S.
Executive Administrator
Medical Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“Generates lots of quality reviews for medical practice”

OverallBefore Social Climb, our practice generated very few online reviews. With Social Climb, were able to steer patients to Google and social media sites to leave online reviews. After implementation, number of reviews skyrocketed and continue to climb. And the system provides a way to do service recovery when bad reviews are given.
ProsIntegration with existing back-office systems was very easy. Accurately handled data from existing legacy system. Also, very flexible. Social Climb team are able to make changes and adjustments at a moment's notice. Texts and photos were sent to patients accurately and at the right time. This was important as we're a large practice with many providers. The patient feedback has had a huge impact on our practice. Our physicians and staff look forward to seeing what patients write about us online and the positive feedback has "raised the bar"....motivating our team to "wow" our customers.
ConsBecause it's relatively new, some of the advanced features I would have liked were not immediately available. However, the Social Climb team has worked hard to update the product and add new functionality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Alexander S.
Director of Marketing
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Improve Your Online Reputation with SocialClimb”

OverallBefore SocialClimb, we struggled to capture reviews from satisfied patients. Now, we have hundreds of reviews across our online channels, from Facebook to Google Business, and are one of the most highly rated orthopedic practices in the country.
ProsI like how the software is set up to capture user reviews form their cell phones. It is easily implemented into the day to day of your business with little to no disruption and effective at capturing reviews to help improve your online reputation from real customers.
ConsThere were no obvious drawbacks to using this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Blair P.
SVP, Marketing & Talent Management
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“Innovative and ever-evolving solutions for reveiws and patient centered data.”

OverallExcellent customer service combined innovate product evolution make them an ideal partner for us.
ProsIt's constant evolution and growth as a platform. Additionally, it's ease of use and integration into both our software (website/GMB) and our strategy is turn-key.
ConsCandidly, very little not like. If I had any feedback, it'd improved reporting capability, which is good now, but could always improve.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019
Avatar Image
Kurt J.
Database and Process Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Passively Grow your Google presence. ”

OverallOverall, we use it on a daily basis and it really has helped passively nudge our customers to write reviews for us on multiple platforms (Google, Facebook).
ProsVery straight forward set up. Easy to use, simple to enable/disable users. Analytics are straight forward and customizing the messages are simple as well. Great support.
ConsGetting to the users registered with your account is a bit wonky, but once you figure it out, it is a breeze.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Jennifer K.
Chief Development Officer
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“Social media acceleration!”

ProsSocialclimb has been a game changer for our orthopedic practice. The service is quick and easy to use for our patients and gives them the opportunity to provide us with private messaging as well as post publicly. Their user interface is wonderful for our Patient Advocate to respond timely to positive and negative feedback.
ConsThey have a little more development to do for analytics but overall, we are very happy!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019
James B.
Owner
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019

“Will integrate with Service Titan ”

ProsWe were really pleased that social clime worked with us to integrate into Service Titan. This has been a life saver!
ConsReally nothing... I would be nice if the reviews that are left at social clime could be exported some way.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 22, 2019
Michele B.
Director of Marketing
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“Great Product and Easy to Use!”

OverallFantastic! Support team is great. Easy to get set up and get going.
ProsThis is a seamless way to automate the collection and posting of reviews and 97% of the reviews our business receives are 4 or 5 star reviews
ConsIt can get costly with a large group of doctors, but the per physician cost still provides good value for the amount paid
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Michael P.
C.E.O./General Counsel
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“The best social media management tool out there!”

OverallThis software has transformed our social media reputations and increased our search engine optimization.
ProsIt works, is inexpensive and so many other benefits.
ConsNo issues. Satisfied in every area. Look forward to what they come up with in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Chris G.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“Great Service”

OverallSocialClimb has helped us improve our social presence a great deal.
Pros The reporting is easy to use and informative.
ConsIt took a little dialing to get the emailed reports just right.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
glen s.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“two thumbs up for SocialClimb ”

Overallthese guys really held our hand during the build and implementation and return messages quickly and continue to help us maximize the product in a way that works best for us.
ProsIt does a great job at getting positive feedback out on social media while at the same time steers negative reviews back to you privately so that you can either contact the customer and try to resolve their issues or not have it go public
Consno real issues with the system, it did exactly what they told us it would do
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Winston C.
Marketing Director
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019

“Easy Way to Improve Practice Reputation”

OverallVery positive experience. An easy-to-use platform that has delivered tremendous results for us and a helpful, smart support team.
ProsSocialClimb has made it easy to bridge the perception gap that existed with prospective patients. We've dramatically improved our online reputation without too much effort or time on our part.
ConsThere are some nuances to learn that were initially a little frustrating/not intuitive but once you know those details the software is really easy to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2019