GetEmail.io Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About GetEmail.io

GetEmail.io uses big data and artificial intelligence to find the professional email address of contacts. Learn more about GetEmail.io

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 213 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 213 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Alexandra P.
sales
Accounting, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Thank you GetEmail!”

Overallthere is no need to use another email finder. GetEmail.io is the best one out there by far.
ProsThe extension is easy to use, its accurate and fair priced
ConsI honestly have nothing to say here. This is the best email finder I've used in the market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Carlton G.
Business Development
Railroad Manufacture, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Fantastic for lead generation and contacts for business”

OverallIn my line of work getting contacts to relevant engineering, managers are very difficult due to the layers of screening in corporations or inability to get direct contact to the people who hold the decision making or money. This software minimizes that issue and allows me to make the most impact on an outreach basis. Highly recommend using this
ProsEasy to install and use, Like that it is small and unobtrusive and the emails when available are accurate!!
ConsNO issues as of yet, maybe more free leads
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018

“Highly recommend! Best way to get most current email addresses!”

OverallOnly a handful out of hundreds of times has it ever been wrong. And each of those times, it's because the person has left their role. Highly recommend!
ProsSo many times I cannot find a contact's updated email. Their LinkedIn email address is typically outdated. When I click on the Getemail extension, within seconds, I have the new, updated email.
Consnone I can think of. Maybe offer additional ways to get credits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018

“Amazing product”

OverallEasy to use product, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others looking for a similar tool.
ProsEasy to use and the back office support is brilliant
Consthat is not slightly disconnected from LinkedIn, but still a great product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Tanya Marie D.
Designer, owner
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“GREAT TOOL!!”

ProsI use GetEmail.io. on a daily basis. It's absolutely the best tool to navigate and I love how they keep all of your found emails on file for you to easily reference. It's super easy to use and 98% of the emails I've searched so far has turned up accurate. I've gotten so much business from this tool. I definitely recommend itl!!
ConsI can't say anything bad about this tool, it has saved a lot of my time on researching emails for marketing purposes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Dan V.
Senior Consultant
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019

“GeEmail - a great resource!”

OverallGreat tool - easy to use solution for finding contact information for people on LinkedIn. Google plug-in works well and I will continue to use the tool for my business.
ProsVery easy to use; provide fast results to find contact information.
ConsThey provide only limited credits for a free account
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019
Lauris W.
Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Very helpful on your business network searching”

OverallI installed this software on Linkedin, super easy to use, when I want to check someone's email, just click and the software find it out very quickly and the resulte is very precise.
ProsVery precise result. When I use this software to find someone's contact info, it provide very precise result, that's really awsome.
ConsIndeed, my only 5 free trial credits are too less, the high precise resulte impressed me, but I need to earn more credits to use this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Nick H.
Managing Director
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019

“Happy with the product”

ProsI have been using "GetEmail" for over 2 years. I have been able to contact many new clients through using this app which I would not have been able to do without it.
ConsSometimes it doesn't find the email that I need
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2019
Rick K.
Business Development executive
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“Most accurate email finder”

OverallI have never gotten a bad email address from getemail.io! Thanks
ProsGetemail.io is the most accurate email finder that i have found. If it generates an email for you, its more than likely it will work and not bounce. I really like the extention for use within the linkedin website as well. Thank you!
ConsIt does not always generate an email for you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2019

“Extremely Useful Tool”

ProsMost of the times, it becomes difficult to procure email ids of people on LinkedIn. Messaging them on LinkedIn is also not very fruitful at times as the person might not access his/her account on a daily basis. This is where the GetEmail.io software stands out. It is very easy to access any lead's email id and mail him/her directly, thus resulting in a better communication channel.
ConsThe basic subscription plan could have been a little less expensive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2019
Avatar Image
Steve B.
Business Development Director
Food Production, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018

“GetEmail.io”

ProsBest product of this type on the market, highly recommend.
ConsI preferred the product when the link to the product was on LinkedIn.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
International Trade and Development, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“SUPREME useful”

OverallI'm worked in b2b trading company sell plastic bottles. i know xxx is the leader branding of this industry. But i don't have their connect info. I don't know who is the buyer in their company. Now, i connect the buyer and make some money by use "find the email address"
ProsI really like the apps of "find the email address" it really got the real person who I want to connect, it helps me make more money.
ConsIf it could be used on the website. it would be fantastic.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019

“Very useful for prospecting activities”

ProsI started using Getemail more than one year ago and I am very satisfied of the quality of the e-mail addresses that they retrieve. As a consultant, this is very hepful for me in my prospecting activity. I need to be sure that the e-mails that I send will be received by the people in the companies I target. With Getemail, you can also verify some e-mail addresses in case you have a doubt.
ConsMaybe only the overall shape and form....
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2019
Mark D.
Sales
Professional Training & Coaching, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“A no nonsense product that I use and recommend”

OverallI'm pretty happy, sometimes I use the paid, sometimes I use the free level, my usage varies, but it's there for the level I need.
ProsThe free account is great for small business, but you do get a lot for your money even on the starter account if you use more than the free basic.
ConsNot really any cons, ok, sometimes the results are no correct, but you know that in advance. This tool is perfect for those hard to find email addresses that my standard systems fail to pick up
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Kevin L.
producer
Broadcast Media, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Get Email for Production Agency”

ProsVery easy to use, integrated right in to LinkedIn. accurate, and you do not use credit if the search turns up nothing
Consit works well, no cons to note. shows older emails as well which isn't very useful
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Scott D.
Permanent Recruitment Manager
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019

“I find it great for my job.”

OverallIt is just easy to use
ProsIf I am looking for an important email address, I know if it is available, I will get from GetEmail.io I find it great for my job.
ConsThe only things is an email cant be found.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Easy to use and manage”

Overalleasy and I liked the concept
ProsFirst time i used this site and extension its really easy and user-friendly to get an email from the main page of LinkedIn profile and also can manage those data on a website.
ConsNothing so far but it will be good if I can get Gmail and yahoo emails also associated with LinkedIn profile
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Electronics, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Thanks for the Getemail great help”

OverallDear, you can try this Getemail! Highly recommend!
ProsThanks for The Getemail great help. It makes my work move smoothly! Very easy to search my clients email address and most of them are valid. Thank you for your good job!
ConsSometimes I can't find someboday's email, so please keep going on improving the technology.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Occasional user and love it”

OverallLove it
ProsEase of use. When researching contacts, the ability to get their email address quickly is a real useful feature.
ConsDoesn't always provide an email address. I suspect that may be true with most email research tools.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Cai J.
sales
Packaging and Containers, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019

“Great to get the email address”

Overallusually use to find more potential customer
Proslinkedin for contacting more potential customer
Consvery easy to use and will save much time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2019
Marwan Z.
BDM
Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2019

“Getemail Review”

OverallVery Good . Finding senior people e mails is helpful for me
ProsGetEmail has High Success rate. Honest.
ConsSometimes it takes long time to verify .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2019
Moshe R.
Director of Sales
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019

“GetEmail.io "Rocks!"”

OverallEasy to implement and completely intuitive to use.
ProsAlways immediately available as needed. Unobtrusive when not needed. Fast.
ConsHaven't had any issues with using it, but it would be nice if it could save results to a file.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2019
Bill L.
Sales Representative
Packaging and Containers, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Great Products for sales”

ProsIT has a pretty good success rate and it validates the email first. I have been able to find some key contacts at different companies when the receptionist would not give me any information, or they have an automated machine
ConsI wish there was an easier way to the dashboard. Wish I could use it on more networks vs just linkedin.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Aviation & Aerospace, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Getemail ”

OverallI am generating potential leads very easy.
ProsVery user friendly. Good connection with LinkedIn
ConsSpreading out the credits is sometimes difficult
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Tim O.
Publisher
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2019

“They are a winner!”

OverallLocating prospect's email address.
ProsHave used several email finder services, but GetEmail.io is the knock-out winner. Their system quickly identifies the email of the person you are looking for, and if they suspect that person's email won't work, their system will tell you. If GetEmail.io can't find an email address for someone you are looking for, then that person probably lives in a cave with no internet connection.
ConsNothing, I found their plug-in easy install and use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018

“Fantastic tool”

ProsThis is the easiest way to find emails for outreach or job searches.
ConsIn some cases, this software cannot find the email I'm looking for.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019

“Decent”

OverallGreat solution
ProsCorrect most of the time and very helpful
ConsTakes a while to process a request sometimes
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Online Media, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Perfect tool!”

OverallNo one. It works perfectly!
ProsIt's a very easy to use tool! The overall structure of the platform is very nice and colorful. I would use it as my main e-mail finder!
ConsThe free plan is too limited, it should be at least a free-month as other programs, like netflix or spotify.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“Very fast, very accurate. Highly recommend !”

OverallGreat product. Only been using free version but our team is going to purchase.
ProsEasily finds me emails for personal prospection.
ConsSometimes it won't give any recommendation. It'd be nice to work off something rather than nothing but as a sales professional we can find our ways ;)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Lerry Y.
worker
Banking, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“very well ”

Overallgood experience Very good, experience is good, you can check the mailbox, so that customers feel satisfied
Prosgood Very good, experience is good, you can check the mailbox, so that customers feel satisfied
Consgood Very good, experience is good, you can check the mailbox, so that customers feel satisfied
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018
Dinesh S.
Business Head
Apparel & Fashion, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“marketing”

Overallexcellent.
ProsIt is very useful for my marketing area as on everyday I have to reach new people for business promotion and for that I need trusted source to provide me the correct email id's.
ConsPlease try to increase the hit rate, so that we can achieve good result.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Liliya M.
Business Development Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“One of the best tool to lead searching”

ProsGetMail is very comfortable in use with Google and safety. You can easily get all the needed emails and contact with your potential customers. Well done!
ConsVery competitive price, you can pay on a monthly basis, which is very comfortable
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Non-Profit Organization Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“Great resource for emails”

OverallVery good! I've recommended it to several people already.
ProsIt's fast! Instead of doing a lot of leg work on other services, this is a one stop shop.
ConsI wish they offered a non-profit discount or complimentary offering for non-profits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019
estefania L.
CEO
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“A very helpful tool !!”

OverallEasy and helpful
ProsEasy to use and trustworthy in B2B business.
ConsNot enough free credits when using it very often
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018

“Get email Review”

OverallI am finding it very useful as I constantly need to outreach so it is a quick and easy way to get emails.
ProsI like how easy it is to use, if you do not get a result the first time you use it then give try it again. when I first used it i did not like it but now i use it for everything especially as i do not have a paid linked in account. Very useful.
ConsThat you only get 10 free credits and it does'nt show clearly where you can pay for it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Jeana V.
Sales Analytics
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Great tool!”

OverallSales
ProsThe ease of use, functionality, options.
ConsNone- nothing I do not like about this !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Md. Mhabubur R.
JEO
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“Most useful tool”

OverallI'm still satisfied with its service.
ProsGetEmail.io is the most useful software to find email addresses.
ConsI'm a regular user of this software. It's very useful to collect emails from the Linkedin profile.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019
Darren P.
Senior Sales Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“GetEmail is easy to use”

ProsGetEmail is easy and simple to use without any hassle.
ConsThe free credit is too few and could give more credit will be good.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Cédric T.
Rm
Capital Markets, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“Top app”

OverallTop
ProsTop app to have e-mail andd to develop network
Cons- Not fully free - long sometimes - not friendly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Alice G.
Product manager
Furniture, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019

“Useful tool, highly recommended to my friend”

ProsGetemail is very Useful tool, I will highly recommended it to my friend. It's very convenient to find contacts I want. And simple to use
ConsThe free credit is a little too limited. Not enough. Price is a little high.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019
Lisa B.
VP Sales
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019

“easy to use and great value”

OverallGood but should be a "free" model.
ProsPrice and ease of use. The con immediately shows up in Linkedin and I select the tab and boom the email is there.
ConsLimited free credits and hard to get extra credits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Joe G.
Executive Recruiting Manager, Global Talent Solutions Team
Glass, Ceramics & Concrete, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“So far the most accurate”

OverallI have been testing several email search tools, and have found GetEmail.io to be the easiest to use and most accurate.
ProsI love the ease of use and the accuracy. The customer support seems friendly. I also love the way the dashboard is organized and the option for organizing searches and downloading to a spreadsheet file.
ConsI'd like to see the service extended to include phone numbers and personal email addresses.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Wholesale, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018

“great idea great work!!”

Overallmy friend introduced this software to me
Prosget email you need, get information you need
Consno special dislike at the moment as i have not used it before. But I heard from my friends it is a very good software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2018
Franck H.
Business developer
Automotive, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018

“Find email adresses 50% of the time”

ProsFree Works 50% of the time easy Chrome addon and desktop
ConsStill a lot of email adresses not found
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018
Anni m.
Digital marketer
Market Research, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019

“Better support”

OverallIt helps to find out the email of unknown person very easily.
ProsGive me the result very quickly. I love it for its speediness.
Conssometime can not give the result. This is undesirable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 14, 2019
Mandi S.
Acount Admin
Market Research, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“Great product ”

OverallEasy to get emails for Corporate Team members
ProsIt is easy to use and very effective in obtaining the email address of Business people.
ConsNothing, I love everything about the program.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Larry K.
Sr. Business Development Manager
Biotechnology, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“GetEmail.io”

OverallIt helps figure out what the email formats and saves time.
ProsVery simple to use, just click on the request and you get your results.
ConsHave seen any yet. So far it fits my needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Catarina B.
Public Relations
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“Amazing”

OverallThis software is the must better program Id finded!!!
ProsThe program is very easy to use and I got very much e-mails I nedded!!!
ConsSame e-mails can't be finded and they dont give a phone numbers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
Anna Z.
Sales
Events Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019

“Nice app”

OverallFound emails for people, that I could not find with any another app
ProsIt gives you a few options of email and I can see if they 100% verified or no
Cons50% of the time gave me the wrong email,
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019
Khalid S. Mizyed, M.
account manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2019

“good to use”

Overallvery positive, would recommend to colleagues
ProsVery easy to use, fast and quick search results,
Conssometimes gets stuck looking for people and doesn't say that it's unable to find their info
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2019