Nexshop Ratings

Overall
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.2/5
Customer Service
4.4/5

About Nexshop

Nexshop allows businesses to make effective marketing decisions based on analysis of customer behavior. Learn more about Nexshop

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Courtney O.
Operations Manager
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2019

“The beat way to connect with customers!”

OverallMy company absolutely loves this product. We use it regularly to see what our guest and customers need and want to find in our stores.
ProsI like that the analytics of this product help us to find out exactly what our customers are in the market for.
ConsWhen you first start working with the product it can be a bit overwhelming. Maybe adding some videos to help you learn how to use it can save time and improve on customer service help.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2019
richard n.
carpender
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“good review”

Overallgood overall experience would definitely recommend it
Prosjust over all good purchase would recomend it to anybody
Conscould be a little faster and could have a little better internal memory
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
Sujohn D.
Online business
Outsourcing/Offshoring, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019

“In a word Nexshop is awesome tool”

OverallOverall It's pretty good. Highly recommended for User not using yet
ProsThere are many things to like most about the software. I am quoting some from there, such as customer analysis , Sales Data et cetera. In a word I wanna say, It's a sales machine formula.
ConsIt's difficult for me to find out least about this software. Even then I am going to mention about the price. I think It's a little bit high but It's not much that the services we get.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019
Luka K.
Reviewer
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“IMPROVEMENTS”

OverallI BIH HAS TO MAKE MORE DRAWING ATTITUDE TO MORE USEFUL ALICTIONS NEXT TO MANY BENEFITS
ProsI most like her speed and high quality,too.
ConsI NEED THAT THAT IS NOT OBSERVED TO MORE BENEFIT
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Nexshop Review”

OverallThou I haven't be able to own one, but from my experience with others of Nexshop. It has really helped them in building up their customers Satisfaction and having a steady data about the in and out of it's daily activities.
ProsThe ability for the software to create a field of data. That is, it can gather the informations of a store, making the owner able to find it faulty areas and be able to better it. And also it builds up Customers satisfaction.
ConsIts comes along with more expensives, more data bundle for it and everyday maintainance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Logistics and Supply Chain, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019

“Nexshop is a great tool for analyzing data ”

OverallI needed to forecast customer behavior over time and see if the seasons had any effect on it. Nexshop allowed me to collect the data I needed to do that.
ProsThe data obtained using this software allows you to visualize data quickly and be able to analyze it easily and intuitively. The data obtained with this tool allowed me to use econometric models to predict customer behavior over time. It also allows to improve the segmentation of customers and the type of products that can be offered. It greatly improves the experience of customers in the store.
ConsThe tool is a little expensive compared to other similar ones, however it is highly recommended
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Building Materials, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“Smart program”

ProsVisualizing customer data has never been easier with Nexshop, it analyzes data for you and predicts customer behaviors.
ConsExpensive software for what it is, but low program maintenance does help with this cost.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Art T.
President
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2018

“Good product”

Proseasy to use customer service was fantastic
ConsCost is a little higher than other products
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2018
Richard B.
boss
Computer Networking, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“Good”

ProsThis software help in my everday life make things a lot more easier
ConsThere are no cons that I can think of at the time right know
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Rossan Joy N.
Assessment clerk
Government Relations, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019

“My Review”

ProsGood to use, User-Friendly and cheaper than other brands.
ConsBattery problem, so fast to recharge. need more enhancement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019
Jean G.
CSR
Public Relations and Communications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018

“My Software Review”

OverallIts really my only first time using it
ProsThat the brand is highly known in the industry
ConsThat its a bit on the high cost side for me
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2018
Elson B.
Inventory Manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019

“Amazing ”

OverallMy overall experience was amazing I found all the time what I wanted
ProsI liked the customer service the help and the choices I could make
ConsI did t have anything that I did t like because I liked it maybe I will suggest a front page with more colors
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019
Avatar Image
Len Daniel C.
Tower's Maintenance
Higher Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 1, 2018

“It's Not For Everybody”

OverallThis is honestly a great tool, but there should be a way for consumers to check their own analytics and check which content works best for them and their device
ProsEverything is automatic. The sharing of analytics, customer support, and the content that someone receives. It's a very powerful tool that is helpful for only those who know what it's for.
ConsOnly targets retailers. Consumers are left out of the loop and only agree to send data reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 1, 2018
Andrea s.
Owner
Restaurants, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Nex shop review ”

ProsThere was nothing I liked about nex shop.
ConsThe whole app needs to be redone and made easier to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Sanid O.
Dispatcher
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019

“My review”

OverallI can send a messages very easy and I resolve many problems from digital level. Thanks very much for that!!
ProsI like this software because they know exactly what people/customers need and thats the best from them.
ConsI would like for lowest price thats only issue i had but now its okay.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2019