UsabilityHub Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About UsabilityHub

User testing solution that helps businesses improve their own websites to for ensure a better customer experience. Learn more about UsabilityHub

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jake M.
Director of Marketing
Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Lost Without It”

OverallI have used Usability Hub consistently over the last few years. The various test types allow me and my team to get real feedback - fast. As a result we are able make very agile and accurate decisions.
ProsThe product is easy to use, provides fast results, and is very flexible based on me and my team's needs.
ConsI have no product cons at this time. It really is a great product and keeps getting better with every update.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
soledad m.
Product Designer
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“A bit hard for users”

OverallSome users had left my surveys, and sometimes I have to explain the use of the platform, which has made me looking for others products.
ProsI think the voice and tone of UsabilityHub, also its branding is very friendly and promise have great insights for the product you're testing. Also, tests in the platform are really useful and it's really easy to set up test and surveys.
ConsParticipants don't understand the interface. They don't get when to have to vote because there are some unnecessary steps that nobody reads.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
David C.
SVP - Digital Services
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“UsabilityHub makes UX optimization easier”

OverallWith UsabilityHub we can quickly understand if our designs, content and navigation hit the mark and quickly optimize them before launch.
ProsThe platform interface is intuitive and process to create user tests is easy. UsabilityHub offers a mix of tests that allow you to get feedback on the clarity of your message or design as well as the inuitiveness of your navigation. Tests can be executed in minutes and feedback comes in fast!
ConsI can't think of any issues other than offering a solution/option to test coded pages.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018

“Great for conducting usability tests”

ProsUsabilityHub makes it very easy to set up a variety of usability tests online. You can not only see where people clicked but also how long it took them to do so. For multi-step processes tests can be set up to provide a funnel analysis so that you can see how many people successfully completed step 1, 2, etc. If a person clicks in the wrong place they can be prompted to explain why they clicked there, which is very useful information to have.
ConsI didn't have any cons for this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018
Avatar Image
Michael Y.
Marketing Director
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Great tool to run tests at scale”

ProsHow easy it is to run a test and get immediate results
ConsSo far I haven't run into any issues. The tool is lightweight and straightforward enough to fit my needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Alexander B.
UX Design Associate
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“Great tool for quick research, amazing customer support.”

OverallExtremely impressed with UsabilityHub. If your organization is serious about testing frequently UsabilityHub should be part of your toolset.
ProsThe best customer support I have ever experienced with a product. Impressive range of possible ways to test. Easy to learn and use. I have had great honest results from the tests I have done, no bots or automated responses.
ConsI would like to see them build out their features. Possibly the ability to recruit users for usability tests. Or the ability to let users film themselves while taking the tests so they can we can see their reaction to questions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Brandon O.
Manager
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019

“Great overall”

ProsI've only used this product for a short time but it seems to be really well built and has several options to help with my remote user testing.
ConsIt's a bit pricey but seems worth it. I've used Look back before and Usability Hub is a big upgrade!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Natasha S.
Interaction Designer
Staffing and Recruiting, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2019

“It is a cheap way to get some testing in, but there are better platforms.”

OverallIt is a quick and easy way to get some insight on web designs, but again not a make or break outcome.
ProsI like how quick and accessible the tests are to set up. They give you 5 preset tests which is useful, especially for people who don't have much user testing experience.
ConsThe quality of participants is really not reliable and makest he over all outcome of the test questionable. Also they limit you to the 5 tests they provide with not much customization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2019
Jim M.
Founder/Managing Director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019

“A great tool for your arsenal”

OverallI never engaged with user testing before. Heard about other services, tried to use them but resulted to be both too complicated and more expensive. Usability Hub was the right tool: you could set up your tests with such ease, and at the same time the pricing was good.
ProsEasy to use, great audience size. Variety of tests as well.
ConsI haven't found anything I like it 'least'.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Harry D.
Learning Business Partner: Outsourcing & Technology
Insurance, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Perfect for user experience testing”

ProsQuick and easy gathering of feedback from users on how they want a system to work.
ConsSo far, I haven't had any cons with UsabilityHub.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Jeff R.
UX Designer
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019

“Preference Testing”

OverallReally simple to use interface and meets my requirements.
ProsExceptionally easy to setup and administer an A/B preference test.
ConsUsability Hub accomplished everything I needed it to do, so there are no cons from my viewpoint.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2019