Sellics Ratings

Overall
3.4/5
Ease of Use
3.3/5
Customer Service
3.4/5

About Sellics

PPC management and optimization software for Amazon vendors and sellers. Learn more about Sellics

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jose M.
Social Media Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“One of the best Amazon seller tools you can get”

OverallHelps me to easily process Amazon's data and helps me to make real time sales decisions.
ProsAmazon provides a ton of data to sellers but it can be frustrating trying to process it all Sellics has been great and I can take a look and see how sales are for a particular product, how my inventory levels are, and how my ad campaigns are performing.
ConsI wish the keyword feature was a bit more extensive
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Jennifer S.
Digital Marketer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Helpful Analysis Tool ”

OverallOverall, I think that Sellics is most useful in the launch of new products, or when trying to determine positioning. I think the platform could be more streamlined, but once using for a while it gets easier to know where to find what you're looking for. It's a great way to keyword mine, aggregate reviews in one place, and gives a good overview of ranking, allowing you to examine how competitors are ranking as well.
ProsThere is an abundance of information that can be gained from Sellics, particularly in finding information on products related to the ones you sell, stats on how your products are performing on Amazon, and competitive comparison tools.
ConsThere are a lot of different menus to navigate because the platform is so robust, this can take some getting used to.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Pavel S.
Co Founder
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Better than other alternatives”

OverallWe use it every day to keep track of sales. Best solution so far.
ProsIncludes all the analytics that amazon fails to provide. Shows live sales data with product breakdowns. Better than any other alternatives we tried (hello profit, big ass kpis). Has a growing ppc management software platform. One price for all amazon accounts.
ConsCan't export any data. Everything is on the screen. Expensive. Australia and Japan accounts not integrated
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Michel G.
SEO/SEM & Digital Marketing Strategist
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Great tool to track USA amazon sales”

ProsWe use Sellics to track our SEO and SEM campaigns on our Amazon storefront. It's a tool that completes many lacking functionalities in the Seller interface of Amazon. I particularly enjoy the rank tracking.
ConsWhile the interface could use some tender loving care, the only shortcomings are the price and the neglect of the canadian marketplace.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Volker F.
Owner
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“does not monitor all your products, only a randomly picked handful”

OverallNo way to use Sellics. It just does not work.
ProsNice UI, lots of functions, reasonable priced.
ConsOnly shows a handful of a sellers products in the monitoring. It is supposed to show all products they have sold within the last 30 days, but this is not working. Out of about 250 products they have sold at least once within the last 30 days, Sellics picked randomly and showed only about 30. And their support does not even comment on my complaint about this glitch. Sellics offers import of an Excel sheet containing the cost for a sellers products, so they can calculate the profit. But this import only works for the items currently under monitoring. No way to import a list containing all my products. This is ridiculous.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Matt F.
Consultant
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019

“Not much more than what Amazon provides”

OverallI only did the free trial and wasn't a hug fan so I don't believe I would pursue it any further.
ProsIt does include a "profit" metric where you can deduct your cost from what you earn.
ConsIt basically regurgitate what Amazon has and already has available. I don't believe it really enhances what I was already able to do.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2019
Lewis J.
Amazon UK Marketing Executive
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2019

“Pretty useless!”

OverallI wish there was something better out there that worked.
ProsIn-depth data with basic charts. Clean modern layout.
ConsBuggy as hell, most of the time there are operational issues where they are constantly trying to fix meaning you cant use any of the features. The layout is poor for very important features and very difficult to read.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2019