EduMe Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About EduMe

EduMe - The Workforce Success platform. Train, engage and communicate with your people. Easily create bite-sized content in minutes and distribute to the right people at the right time. Designed for a modern workforce that makes learning and using information easy. Boost your team's productivity. Drive behaviour change. Place knowledge in the hands of your workforce. Keep your people engaged. Make learning a regular habit. Free up valuable working time. Provide consistency across the business Learn more about EduMe

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Kylie J.
Operations and Logistics Manager, SSA
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Review by Uber Technologies SA”

Pros- The flexibility in how EDUME was willing to adapt and edit their software to suit our needs. - The team has always been readily available to assist.
ConsInability to make changes to course yourself.

Vendor Response

By EduMe on September 20, 2018
Thanks Kylie, it's great to work with you and the rest of the team at Uber! We've got a content authoring tool that makes it easy for you to edit your courses - we'll demo this for you in our next call.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Alicia T.
Outreach
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Easy to navigate”

OverallUsed briefly as part of a team. Very limited exposure.
ProsI really like how user friendly and easy to navigate this system is. You could definitely implement this easily with a team with little training. The templates make it easy to get a quick start. I also like that different educators can use the same template to make it easily accessed by students.
ConsI struggled a bit with adding videos to the site. I think it's easier to link students elsewhere to video content.

Vendor Response

By EduMe on September 19, 2019
Great to hear how user friendly and easy you found using EduMe, thanks for your feedback. When adding videos you can either select 'upload a file' or 'embed a link' for YouTube videos, if you ever need any help or support please don't hesitate to contact the team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Belinda K.
Director of Human Resources
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“BK Review”

OverallWe are using edume to help supplement our menu knowledge training and service expectations with our team members. Quick and easy reminders that only take a few minutes to reinforce great behaviors.
ProsIt is very easy to use and implement with your team. Team feedback has been very positive with the short learning sessions and overall set up of lessons.
ConsWould be great to have the ability to do multiple video or pics within a quiz during the lessons. Also when doing multiple lessons ina course would be helpful to be able to copy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Great Service and Support”

OverallI've had almost no issue working with EduMe, and any time I have our account manager has always replied in minutes with a solution or some support. Great service and a really easy to use and very functional product.
ProsHow easy it is to use and how quickly new features are added.
ConsIt could be more interactive, to improve the stickability and keep the learner's attention.

Vendor Response

By EduMe on March 7, 2019
Thank you for the positive feedback! We've got exciting new features coming soon to further increase learner engagement which I am sure you'll love :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Valamere M.
Online Instructor
Higher Education, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019

“Easy Mobile Learning”

OverallI have used EduMe to design elearning prototypes and found the experience to quick and easy.
ProsI like the easy to use platform that has responsive templates to help design your elearning content. This software is great for the building content for the mobile learners.
ConsOftentimes there are issues with uploading csv files, especially when copying to particular content blocks. Also, the video interface design requires constant maintenance, which may be a problem, if you do not want the hassle with multimedia updates.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019
Gabriel R.
IT
Utilities, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Good service being provided”

Prosmakes sending lessons to everyone and its easy to use
Consshould provide an easier way to create better tests after each lesson

Vendor Response

By EduMe on March 7, 2019
Thank you Gabriel, your feedback is always appreciated, we'll reach out soon to show you how to build effective quizzes into your lessons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Gwilym M.
Founder
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“great bit of kit ”

OverallTrain a workforce in a change in practice
ProsSoftware is very easy to use and intuitive
ConsSome of the formatting options are a bit limiting

Vendor Response

By EduMe on September 20, 2018
Thanks Gwilym, really glad that you're finding EduMe easy to use and intuitive. We've recently increased our range of formatting options so please check these out when you get a chance - we'd love to hear your thoughts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018