FunnelCRM Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About FunnelCRM

All growing businesses run into the same fundamental problems. Losing track of your leads, buried under email, forgetting to followup, using different apps to manage your sales, wasting time on data entry and losing focus on real sales. So we created Funnel CRM to solve these problems with intuitive features, clean design and no learning curve. Funnel CRM is suitable for all business size including small businesses, agencies, consultants, startups, freelancers and more. Learn more about FunnelCRM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Muhammad s.
Full Stack Developer
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018

“Perfect CRM to manage your sales pipeline”

Pros Flexibility to create and embed web contact forms (without any technical knowledge) so you can easily capture leads. The program automatically creates web form submissions into deals and place them in your sales funnel rather in your messy inbox. It allows you to create quick well-formatted business proposals without the mess. Funnel CRM lets you maintain your customer database by reducing the manual work. The Gmail integration allows you to communicate with customers from your smartphone without logging into Funnel CRM Great deal is when ever you want to discontinue all your client data will be intact in your email
ConsI greatly impressed with the simplicity and ease of use of the Funnelcrm. What I greatly looking forward is the user management feature that may be rolling out in short time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Muhammad N.
Sales & Marketing Exective
Banking, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018

“Personal opinion ”

ProsThe product has excellent performance in usage
ConsNothing find out any uncomfortably during software usage
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018
Avatar Image
Ubaid U.
SEO Expert
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2018

“Best CRM for Freelancers”

Prosas being a Freelancer I had to face many problems with switching multiple applications for sending quotations and proposals to my customers. Funnel CRM Brings leads and customer retention in one place.
ConsAs far now I haven't found anything on Funnel CRM which I hate or don't like. its really working for me what i need and the other freelancers maybe.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2018
Faizan A.
Free Lancer
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018

“Best CRM for Freelancers!”

OverallAmong others, Funnel is a smart CRM which is adaptable due to its easy to use features like professional proposals, interactive contact forms and easy to manage deals.
ProsThe best features for me in this CRM are: - Easy to use - Gmail Integration - Less Data Entry
ConsNeed more integrations of facebook messenger and others.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Ahmed Bilal S.
Project Manager
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018

“Very Satisfied With This CRM”

ProsI have connected my website contact form with funnel CRM and it automatically brings all the leads in one place. There was no learning curve and UI was very intuitive. The best feature was sending proposals directly from the CRM.
ConsMore integrations are required like Zapier
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018
Avatar Image
Gohar L.
Ruby On Rails Developer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Best Crm for freelancers”

ProsFunnel CRM helps me to manage all my contacts and send professional proposals from one place.
ConsI haven't found any yet. So far so good and i am enjoying using it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Snappy design with all of the relevant features needed”

OverallTesting out ease of use compared to similar options for both (1) managing contacts, and (2) tracking the sales funnel.
ProsI used the trial version to compare it to some other alternatives and I really like the design the most. It's also fairly easy to customize based on your needs/wants.
ConsLike anything new, it was a bit of a learning curve to get over. I wish there were more tips and tricks offered for people getting started.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Avatar Image
Muhammad R.
Assistant Project Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018

“Best CRM for Freelancer ”

OverallIt has been a good experience for one and half month.
ProsIt's the best CRM for small and medium business like freelancers. It's very affordable and easy to use. i can easily track my leads and send the proposals to users. You must try it at least once.
ConsI didn't see any failure in this CRM yet. So far so good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Mohammad Omar S.
Senior Account Manager
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018

“Effective sales tool for my Tourism Business”

OverallI am running a part time tourism business for which I needed a solution to manage sales and keep my incoming data organized. Funnel CRM has been very useful in this regard.
ProsThe software allows me to keep my tour leads organized in one place so I can manage my data keeping my focus on growth.
ConsNone so far. Product experience is amazing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Architecture & Planning, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019

“Buggy”

OverallI really wanted to like this software - so much that I cancelled my subscription to my proposal provider. Sadly, the hype on all the sites that had positive review isn't living up to the actual software service. Perhaps, I'll give it another try in a few months but right now I need something robust and that works.
ProsI liked that it had everything I was looking for in a simple CRM as a freelancer
ConsBugs. Forms embedded on my website didn't work - clicking more than once on a 'stuck' submit button submitted multiple entries into the CRM leads system. Creating the form was also buggy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Accounting, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2018

“Instant sales, lesser effort!”

ProsIt's user-friendly, easy to grasp. Efficient in a way that; you can close deals on your smartphone, you can minus the manual labour of data-entry and focus on making sales and your emails are all organized.
ConsNothing uptil now, it's has made everything much easier.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2018
Mahnam K.
Internee
Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2018

“FunnelCRM”

OverallSatisfied
ProsUser friendly and adheres to a variety of transactions to choose from.
ConsTe features were a little less to accomodate the local market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 6, 2018