---
title: "Page 3 | Jane Reviews 2026. Verified Reviews, Pros & Cons | Capterra"
description: "Page 3 - Is Jane the right Chiropractic solution for you? Explore 538 verified user reviews from people in industries like yours to make a confident choice."
source_url: "https://www.capterra.com/p/178984/Jane-App/reviews/?page=3"
page_type: "reviews"
language: "en"
publication_date: "2026-10-02"
---

Jane

4.8 (538)

[View alternatives](https://www.capterra.com/p/178984/Jane-App/alternatives/)

Provider data verified by our Software Research team, and reviews moderated by our Reviews Verification team. [Learn more](https://www.capterra.com/our-story/)

* * *

Last updated October 2nd, 2026

# Page 3 - Reviews of Jane

## Showing most helpful reviews

Showing 51-75 of 538 Reviews

Sort by:

Most Helpful

Rating

Company Size

Reviewer's Role

Length of Use

Frequency of Use

KB

Kimberly B.  
Manager  
Alternative Medicine  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "The best booking site out there!"

June 17, 2026

5.0

6/5! I can not describe how helpful this booking site has been for our practice. It has made the opening of this new clinic so easy and peacful.

Pros

The customer service is absoluetly amazing. I can not describe how helpful this booking site has been for our practice. It has made the opening of this new clinic so easy and peacful.

Cons

Nothing it is all so great! I can not describe how helpful this booking site has been for our practice. It has made the opening of this new clinic so easy and peacful.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

June 26, 2026

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this! 🥰 The shoutout to our support team is so appreciated, and to know Jane has helped make the opening of a new clinic "easy and peaceful", things I honestly didn't know could ever go together, is music to our ears. Welcome to Jane, we're really so glad to have you 💙

MP

Maurice P.  
Owner  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Jane.App: The best EHR system I've ever dealt with"

October 22, 2025

5.0

Jane has been really easy to use and implement, it takes some legwork but it does everything I need it to without being over complicated. It is provider friendly, which is vastly different from every other software I've used. It's also really flexible and always fixing problems and adding features

Pros

Pricing is great, booking for clients is simple and customer support is top notch. Insurance billing is simple and the fact that it is cloud based is a huge plus.

Cons

Some features aren't implemented well, and there is a lot of customization needed to make the service workable. It works out of the box, just may not be exactly what you need.

Alternatives considered

[ChiroFusion](https://www.capterra.com/p/142407/ChiroFusion-Complete-Practice-Management/)[Genesis Chiropractic Software](https://www.capterra.com/p/128411/Genesis-Chiropractic-Software/)[CHIROSPRING](https://www.capterra.com/p/141960/ChiroSpring/)

Reason for choosing Jane

Straightforward pricing, install/setup was as simple as possible, great contract, customer service and flexibility of the product.

Switched from

[ChiroTouch](https://www.capterra.com/p/48210/ChiroTouch/)

horrible customer service, high fees, frequent crashes, server based, not intuitive.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

November 26, 2025

Hi Maurice, thank you for such a kind and thoughtful review! It’s great to hear that Jane has been straightforward to set up and that insurance billing and client booking have been smooth in your experience. Your feedback about customization is really helpful, and we’d love to learn more about which features you’d like to see improved. Everyone’s workflow looks a little different, and it’s something our team continues to listen to as we add flexibility and functionality. We’re so glad Jane has made things simpler for your practice. It’s an honor to be part of your day-to-day, and we hope to continue supporting your team and clinic as you grow. 💙

JC

John C.  
Director of Curriculum and Administrations  
Education Management  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Jane Success For Our School Clinic"

October 9, 2025

5.0

Overall, Jane is supportive, and it has been a positive experience for us. We recommend this program for all of our students.

Pros

We use Jane in a school clinical setting. 12 treatment rooms with 40-60 new students per year. This means we have to train students how to use the program. We have found that Jane is very easy to use in this manner. We also appreciate the customer support and the consistent updates to the system, which include useful features. Booking and appointment management from the Clinic Manager, Client, and Practitioner views are intuitive for most new users, including our older clients who sometimes struggle with technology. Notifications, reminder emails, and SMS reminders are particularly beneficial when managing a large number of new users and clients annually.

Cons

Batching in Jane Payments is not adjustable, and the system strips UTM data in reports. These two things are more concerning for bookkeeping and administration, and do not really impact the end user. Payment batching can span multiple service days, resulting in payments for one day appearing in two separate batches. Depending on your clinic hours. If you're familiar with UTM data, you already understand why this is important for some users but doesn't really impact the daily user.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

November 26, 2025

Hi John, thank you for such a fantastic and detailed review. It’s inspiring to hear how you’ve integrated Jane into your school clinic to support both students and staff, and that features like reminders and intuitive layouts have made training easier across your team. We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts about batching and data in Jane Payments. Feedback like this is incredibly valuable for our product team, and we’ll be sure to pass it along. We’re so grateful Jane has been a supportive partner in your program, and we love hearing how you’re helping the next generation of clinicians learn with confidence. We hope to continue supporting your team and students for years to come. 💙

VR

Verified Reviewer  
Physical Therapist  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Top notch!"

April 18, 2026

5.0

So far it's been an amazing experience receiving my demo and I'm very excited to be re-joining Jane as a clinic owner to learn how the system works from this role.

Pros

Jane has been very communicative and easy to work with! Supportive for all of my questions and a big help for my clinic start-up endeavour.

Cons

I have nothing big that I can think of for what I like lease about Jane. Everything so far has met or exceeded my expectations.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

April 29, 2026

Welcome back to working with Jane, and congratulations on the clinic! 🥳 There's something really special about knowing Jane from one role and then stepping into it as an owner, and we hope it continues to meet and exceed your expectations as you settle in. 🩵 So grateful to have you with us in this new chapter of yours, and looking forward to continuing to support you and your clinic!

Erica M.  
Administrative Assistant  
Hospital & Health Care  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "Awesome Scheduling App"

April 10, 2026

5.0

Pros

I like that Jane is easy to navigate and user friendly. It’s super easy to book an appointment, especially for two different family members. You can easily find upcoming appointments and contact information for the business.

Cons

So far, there aren’t many things that I don’t like about Jane. I have had a great experience and haven’t come across any issues.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

April 17, 2026

Thank you for the kind words, Erica! Booking for multiple family members, finding appointments easily, knowing where everything is... it's so great to hear it all feels intuitive. A 10/10 and no cons so far? We'll take it. So glad Jane's been a good fit, and we feel so grateful for the honour of helping you run your practice. 🩵

KK

Kibu K.  
Physiotherapist  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Simplicity"

April 27, 2026

4.0

Very good on boarding experience with Britt Not complicated to use Overall I like how simple it is to access reports

Pros

Ease of use simplicity with all the trimmings Reports are accessible Not very expensive so it makes life as an owner that much better.

Cons

Too early to say but I would like to see a way as owners, where the admin is screened from checking out the total earnings, total clinic income, payouts, etc as this should be private, for the owner's eyes only.

Switched from

[Clinicmaster](https://www.capterra.com/p/217435/Clinicmaster/)

Too complicated, too expensive, difficult to access records

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

May 7, 2026

Welcome to Jane, Kibu! 🥳 So glad the onboarding experience with Britt set you up well, and that the simplicity and reporting have been making life easier as an owner. That's always something that we never get tired of hearing. The feedback on financial visibility for admins vs. owners is valid and heard. It's something we're aware of and actively thinking about, so it's helpful to hear it from someone in the thick of it. Thanks for sharing it, for the 10/10, and most of all, for the honour of allowing Jane to support you and your clinic 💙

ZS

Zach S.  
Doctor of Chiropractic, Owner  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Jane for the EHR win!"

August 24, 2025

5.0

Jane has been amazing! We have streamlined so many processes and saved money by having our EHR and CRM all in one. The integrations that Jane offers with other features like payments, faxing, and email newsletters has saved so much time and effort for us. We basically love everything about it!

Pros

Jane has so many amazing features! First of all, it is super easy to use with a very intuitive user interface which makes training staff a breeze. I absolutely love the online booking site and how easy it is for patients to schedule and management their appointment times and type. It also makes notes and documentation processes easy on the clinicians. All this for a very reasonable monthly fee based on the number of providers at the clinic!

Cons

The insurance billing was a little cumbersome, but we have since transitioned to a cash-based clinic model, which has completely alleviated this pain point.

Alternatives considered

[WebPT](https://www.capterra.com/p/92920/WebPT/)[ChiroFusion](https://www.capterra.com/p/142407/ChiroFusion-Complete-Practice-Management/)[DrChrono](https://www.capterra.com/p/89392/drchrono-Practice-Management/)

Reason for choosing Jane

The features were much better. The user interface was incredibly intuitive. Plus, a couple of my colleagues highly recommended it.

Switched from

[ChiroTouch](https://www.capterra.com/p/48210/ChiroTouch/)

I was sick of the server-based EHR system and charting was quite slow and cumbersome.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

September 12, 2025

Zach, thank you for taking the time to share such a thoughtful review! It means so much to us to be part of your practice. I’m so glad to hear that Jane’s intuitive design and online booking have been helpful for both your team and your patients, and that our integrations are saving you time and effort. I also really appreciate you passing along your experience with insurance billing. I know you’ve since moved to cash-based, but if you’re ever open to sharing more direct feedback, our inbox is always open :) We’re so glad you made the switch and that Jane has been such a great fit for your clinic. Thanks again for letting Jane support you on your practice journey! —Caitlin, on behalf of Jane

MR

Mohammed R.  
Technical engineer  
Computer & Network Security  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Easy Appointment Management with Helpful Mobile Access"

September 22, 2026

5.0

Pros

What I liked most about Jane is how easy it is to manage appointments and bookings in one place. The interface is clean and straightforward, making it easy to navigate

Cons

The value for money could be better, especially for smaller practices. I also feel that customer support could be more responsive at times

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

September 25, 2026

Hey Mohammed, thanks so much for leaving such a detailed review! Having your bookings through Jane feel clean, straightforward, and easy is what we want day-to-day use to feel like for every clinic, so I'm glad that's the experience you're having. I hear you on affordability, especially for smaller practices. Pricing is something we're always listening to our customers about, since we know value looks different depending on the size of clinic you're running. I'll pass this feedback along to the team. If you ever want to share more on what's valuable for your practice, our team would love to hear it at support@jane.app. I'm also sorry support hasn't always felt as responsive as it should. We aim to give the most responsive support we can, and I'm hopeful your next experience reaching out feels faster. Thanks for trusting us to help run your practice. Wishing you all the best! 🩵 -Emily from the Jane team

AP

Abbey P.  
Psychotherapist  
Mental Health Care  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Great overall experience"

May 13, 2026

5.0

Overall my expereince has been very good and i look forward to continue to use Jane throughout my career.

Pros

Jane has been a great program for me to use at my second clinic and I will always love how easy it is to bill, schedule, and process payments.

Cons

Sometimes its a bit hard to book clients as well as book in breaks. It would be more helpful to have colourful breaks. Price as well is a bit much.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

May 27, 2026

It's so wonderful to hear Jane has been a great fit as you've grown, especially as a second clinic is no small thing! We're glad billing, scheduling, and payments have been the easy part, since by nature, those are often some of the trickiest parts of running a clinic. Your feedback on colourful breaks and booking workflow is genuinely appreciated and I'll be sharing with the team. We're so grateful to have the opportunity to help support your clinic, and look forward to hopefully being part of your practice for a long time to come. 💙

Arsalan A.  
Pharmacy assistant  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Jane as platform for streamlining daily operation "

October 5, 2026

5.0

Overall, it’s an innate platform that helps with patient appointments booking,billing and scheduling. With some drawbacks that could be improve.

Pros

Jane it’s user friendly. It helps with patient appointments booking and scheduling. It’s user interface has functionality that streamline billing.

Cons

Mobile access could be improved. Sometimes customers support take more than usual time.Ocassional technical issues.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

October 23, 2026

Thanks so much for sharing this review, Arsalan! Really glad the booking and billing side has been so smooth for you. Thanks for the honest notes on mobile access and support times too, we'll pass that along to the team. 🩵

Madison B.  
Founder, LMT, CPT  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: I used a free trial

### "Great first experience"

May 25, 2026

5.0

Great. The chat for customer service was quick and friendly. \[sensitive content hidden\] helped me understand the issue and escalate it to the correct team, who then responded in a timely manner. I haven't started using Jane but I'm certainly far from disappointed with my first interaction with the software team. I can also tell from the listed functions that it is a good cost value trade.

Pros

Quick customer service support, issue escalated to correct team and was contacted all within the same day. Offerings seem good for the cost

Cons

No complaints. The issue was just a software block that occurred when abandoning my sign up months ago then trying today to get my desired URL using the same information.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

June 5, 2026

Madison, welcome to Jane! Same day escalation and resolution isn't always possible, but when it is, it's because the team is genuinely working hard to make it happen, so I'm glad to hear you got to experience that. 💙 You haven't even started using Jane yet and you're already feeling good about it. That's a wonderful place to be. We hope Jane lives up to that first impression, and we're here if you ever have questions as you get going. ☺️

EH

Emma H.  
Admin  
Medical Practice  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Jane is great! "

April 10, 2026

5.0

Overall, very user friendly.

Pros

Jane's customer support is the best of any software programs I've used within a business. Very user friendly, even for people without much experience!

Cons

Sometimes we run into issues with insurance claims getting rejected for issues through Jane. The support team always ends up helping us out, though.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

April 17, 2026

Thank you so much for this, Emma! Hearing that our support team stands out means a lot, especially coming from someone who's navigated a lot of software. Insurance claims can definitely be a tricky area, and we're really glad the team has been there to help work through those snags. We're so happy to have you with us and look forward to growing with your practice. ☺️💙

LC

Lance C.  
Solution Architect  
Oil & Energy  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "User-friendly appointment management app"

April 27, 2026

5.0

Pros

User-friendly tool for booking and managing appointments. Nice calendar view that allows you to book by appointment type or practitioner.

Cons

When booking same-day appointments, many businesses require you to call them rather than booking via Jane.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

May 7, 2026

Thanks so much for the kind words, Lance! Really glad the calendar view and the online booking experience have been working well for you...it's always been Jane's bread and butter 💙 On the same-day booking piece, that one's actually up to each clinic individually, so it's worth reaching out to them directly if you'd like to book that way. Hopefully that helps! 😊

KS

Karen S.  
Finance and Facilities Lead  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Utilizing Jane in busy group of clinics"

July 18, 2025

4.0

Overall, Jane has been a gamechanger for our workflow. As a group of very busy clinics, it allows up to manage scheduling, billing, and submitting claims to insurance companies easily. The issues with some of the reports are at times frustrating, but they are easier to deal with when you factor in the positives of scheduling and billing!

Pros

When it comes to scheduling software, Jane is hands down the best! The ease of scheduling appointments is amazing! New employees pick up scheduling appointments very quickly and are often scheduling appointments independently within their first few shifts.

Cons

Some of the reports are not geared towards a larger group (we have 5 clinics). The Accounts Receivable report is very hard to navigate, and when you choose an account to investigate, it takes you to all outstanding balances with no way to filter the age of the charges.

Switched from

[Practice Perfect EMR](https://www.capterra.com/p/122031/PracticePerfect/)

Practice Perfect was clunky and had to manage, especially with the need to constantly update the "server" and then all of the workstations where it was in use.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

July 25, 2025

Thank you so much for this thoughtful review, Karen! :) We’re so glad Jane has been a gamechanger for your team, especially when it comes to scheduling, billing, and onboarding new staff across multiple clinics. It’s wonderful to hear Jane has helped streamline things after your experience with your last software. We also really appreciate you flagging the challenges you're having with Jane's Accounts Receivable report, that context is especially helpful to hear. and I've shared it with our team. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. We're truly grateful to support your busy team and hope Jane continues to be a great partner in your workflow! -Caitlin, on behalf of Jane

SL

Sydney L.  
Lactation Consultant  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "Mostly good experience with Jane"

January 5, 2026

4.0

Pros

I use Jane for my lactation consulting practice and I generally like it quite a bit. It makes booking easy, the user interface is pretty easy to figure out, and it connects to my personal calendar on my phone so that I don't miss new appointments that get scheduled.

Cons

We have had some problems with the virtual appointment features within the app, often finding that we are missing sound or video on one end or the other. I also have had some times where the screen blinks the whole appointment on my end.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

March 26, 2026

Thanks for sharing this, Sydney. It's really great to hear that booking, the interface, and the calendar sync have been working well for your practice. Those details genuinely matter to us. The Online Appointments issues you're describing are frustrating, and we're sorry those have been part of your experience. Missing audio or video, or a screen blinking through a session, is the last thing anyone needs, especially in the kind of work you do. If you haven't already, we'd love to have our support team take a closer look with you. There are often a few things worth checking together that can make a real difference. You can reach us at support@jane.app anytime.

KP

Ka’ānohiokalā P.  
Owner, Licensed Massage Therapist  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Customer support "

June 9, 2026

5.0

\[sensitive content hidden\] truly helped beyond the obvious. He made sure he understood NIU Hawai’i business and so he read and so some mistakes which he reported to me even though it was not the topic to discuss- that’s excellent service

Pros

\[sensitive content hidden\] helped to know NIU Hawai’i business and checked if there were any mistakes in grammar and etc.

Cons

There’s none at this time. If I would’ve shared to this block it would be more to explain but there’s none to report at this time

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

June 11, 2026

Aloha! Thanks so much for sharing this lovely review. So glad to hear Chris went above and beyond in learning about your business and needs to get your account setup. We hope we can continue to be there for you when you need the team, and it's a true honour to support NIU Hawai’i 🩵

Leana Y.  
Senior Product Owner  
Hospital & Health Care  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Reliable platform, but very poor UI and UX"

May 27, 2025

4.0

Customer service can be improved. They're quite slow to get back to you. Also, please update your platform. It looks horrible.

Pros

It's reliable, and easy to setup. I like how it can notify me by both email and SMS, and how you can send confirmations to customers.

Cons

Very limited customization options, and it looks very old. It has a very poor user interface for when you offer more than 5+ services per practitioner.

Switched from

[Mindbody](https://www.capterra.com/p/40229/MINDBODY/)

JaneApp was cheaper, but it's not better than MindBody

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

June 27, 2025

Hi Leana. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're so glad to hear that Jane’s reliability and notification features have been working well for your clinic (enough that you’ve been with us for over two years!) and that the setup process was smooth. We’re also really grateful for the feedback you shared. We know that every clinic has unique needs. Your input helps us continue evolving Jane in thoughtful and impactful ways. We’re especially sorry to hear your support experience felt slow—we always want you to feel supported, and we’ll be sure to share this with our team. Thank you again for being part of the Jane community and for helping us grow. -Caitlin, on behalf of Jane

NW

Nikki W.  
Operations Manager  
Hospital & Health Care  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Overall a great and affordable product"

June 26, 2025

4.0

Pros

The platform is pleasing to look at, the Claim MD integration is great, customer service is prompt, documentation for providers is easy.

Cons

The client portal could use some updates. When logging in, if clients sign in via google/apple vs their username, it duplicates their account and does not carry over appointment/billing info. Additionally, the family account management needs some attention.

Switched from

[SimplePractice](https://www.capterra.com/p/130710/SimplePractice/)

We have used Jane in the past and moved due to certain features not being available. We ended up moving back once those features were added, also due to it being more affordable.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

July 25, 2025

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this, Nikki. We’re really glad to hear Jane has been a good fit, especially that the Claim MD integration, provider documentation, and our support team have been helpful along the way. And honestly, it means a lot that you chose to come back to Jane after some of those earlier limitations. We're so grateful for the opportunity to support your team again! :) We also really appreciate your thoughtful feedback on family account management and the social login options. Those are areas our team is actively thinking about, and it’s so helpful to hear where we can keep making things smoother for you. Thank you again for the honour of having Jane be a part of your business! We’re committed to continuing to improve, and we hope Jane keeps earning its place in your practice for a long time to come. – Caitlin, on behalf of Jane

SK

Sim K.  
Program admin  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Jane - From Experience "

January 6, 2026

4.0

It is pretty good tool, provides good value for the money. It is easy to use, all booking, cancellation, forms etc. can be done easily

Pros

It is easy to use for employees and for the clients, easy to book, see the calender, cancelling appointments and filling forma

Cons

UI for the mobile device can be approved and navigation among the app for finding forms and services needs to be straightforward

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

March 26, 2026

Thanks for taking the time to share this, Sim! Really glad to hear that the day-to-day stuff, booking, cancellations, the calendar, and forms, has been easy to navigate for both your team and your clients. And it's great to know it's feeling like good value too. The feedback on the mobile experience is appreciated. Making things easier to find and navigate on mobile is something we care about, and notes like yours genuinely help inform where we focus. If you ever want to share more specifics, we'd love to hear them at support@jane.app. 🩵

CS

Carrie S.  
Clinic Manager  
Alternative Medicine  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Jane software is great!"

May 27, 2025

5.0

8/10 worked with Jane for a few years. One of the best software's out there. My experience is a positive one. I would recommend Jane to any new clinic owner.

Pros

The ability to organize and bill directly and text/ email customers directly from their profiles. It makes follow ups easy.

Cons

setting the clinic up was a long process. some tasks were tedious but overall was beneficial to switch programs

Switched from

[Clinicmaster](https://www.capterra.com/p/217435/Clinicmaster/)

Their chances in staffing and quality control declined

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

June 27, 2025

Hi Carrie, thank you so much for this thoughtful and generous review! We’re genuinely thrilled to hear that Jane has made organizing and following up with your clients easier, and that it's been one of the best software experiences you've had. We know that setting up a new system can be a lot, so we really appreciate you sticking with us. Your kind words about the long-term value and your willingness to recommend Jane to other clinic owners truly mean a lot. :) We’re always working to make onboarding smoother and support even stronger, so your feedback helps guide us in all the right ways. Thank you for the honour of letting Jane be part of your team. -Caitlin, on behalf of Jane

LC

Laura C.  
Office Manager  
Child Day Care Services  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "Works well!"

May 9, 2025

5.0

My overall experience with Jane has been pleasant! It's simple to use and if I do make a mistake (such as booking initial appointments more than once) it is easy to switch to another type of appointment. I also like how easy it is to cancel and reschedule.

Pros

What I like most about the Jane app is that it is easy to use, as a client I can can see what is available and who I am booking with.

Cons

What I like least about Jane is that it is easy to miss switching the type of service; a few times I have booked initial appointments multiple times and didn't realize.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

May 27, 2025

Hi Laura, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Jane! It's wonderful to hear that the booking process has felt simple and pleasant overall from the client side, and that it’s been easy to make changes when needed. That kind of flexibility is something we care a lot about, so I’m really glad it’s been helpful for you. Your note about switching between appointment types is also incredibly helpful feedbac to heark. We’ve heard similar stories, and it’s something we’re actively keeping an eye on as we continue to improve the experience. Hearing it directly from you is a great reminder of how real-world use shapes what matters most. Thanks again for taking the time to share—and for using Jane to help manage your care. —Caitlin, on behalf of the Jane Team

VR

Verified Reviewer  
Scribe specialist  
Hospitality  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Jane is awesome!"

September 18, 2025

5.0

Jane app is awesome as reported by all my colleague who used different apps for scribe and taking notes

Pros

Great value for money, friendly snd responsive support, clear updates provided during escalations and great user interface along with notes keeping.

Cons

Resolution took longer than expercted, repetition of troubleshooting steps frustated the users at times. However thr appointments management is spot on if it can club 2 or more

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

November 26, 2025

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing this thoughtful review! It’s wonderful to hear that our support team has been friendly and responsive, and that Jane’s interface and note-keeping tools have been a good fit for your practice. We appreciate you mentioning that resolution times sometimes took longer than expected. That’s helpful feedback for the team, but we’re glad to know that clear updates and communication still made a difference along the way. We’re so happy Jane’s appointment management has been working well for you, and we’re grateful to be part of your workflow. 💙

Crystal C.  
Operator Manager  
Veterinary  
Used the software for: I used a free trial

### "Wonderful product!"

April 23, 2025

5.0

Wonderful! Happy to use this application as it works to support after hours bookings, and create reception efficiency within a business model.

Pros

Simple for clients to log into, easily access information, and create a client profile. Seamless for business integration.

Cons

Clients can accidentally create multiple profiles, which then would lead to the need for consolidation.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

May 27, 2025

Hi Crystal, thank you so much for this lovely review! I'm so glad to hear that Jane has been working well for both your clients and your practice, from simple logins to smoothly integrating with your business. It means a lot to know Jane is helping support after-hours bookings and reception workflows in such a meaningful way. You’re also not alone in flagging the challenge of duplicate profiles. It’s very much on our radar right now, and our team has already started brainstorming potential solutions. Your feedback couldn’t have come at a better time, so thank you for sharing it. We’re so grateful for your trust in Jane to help support your practice, and we’re looking forward to continuing to evolve alongside you. – Caitlin, on behalf of the Jane Team

ZA

Zia A.  
Registered massage therapist  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "JaneApp is the best online booking platform! "

April 10, 2025

5.0

Overall everyone has been super helpful love JaneApp!

Pros

I have loved JaneApp ever since becoming an heath care provider. It is easy to use for both patient and I. best support team! Love that they offer complimentary 45 minute consultation when you first get started!

Cons

I think as a practitioner it would be nice to see outdated templates removed off the system. Ex: templates from 6 years ago… just a random thought

Alternatives considered

[Booker](https://www.capterra.com/p/90708/Booker/)

Reason for choosing Jane

I’m use to using it now since I started I used Jane

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

May 27, 2025

Hi Zia, thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Jane! It’s great to hear that both you and your patients find Jane easy to use and that our support team has been helpful. That really means a lot to us. We’ll pass this thoughtful feedback about outdated templates to our Product team to consider. Keeping things current and efficient for practitioners is important, so your input is very valuable as we continue improving Jane. Thanks again for your trust in Jane to help support your practice and for sharing your experience. We’re excited to keep supporting you as you continue your journey with us. – Caitlin, on behalf of the Jane Team

TA

Tameka A.  
Business Manager  
Medical Practice  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Business Manager"

March 20, 2025

3.0

The Jane team was very friendly and were great at the customer service provided. The scheduling platform was amazing and easy to use but the clinical notes did not have all the necessary tool to be compliant with Medicare guidelines. I know several updates and user modifications have been made but we were not able to continue successfully with this EMR.

Pros

Jane provides users with a very applicable scheduling platform. It is user friendly and easy to learn.

Cons

The billing platforms did not provide my biller with tools that they were accustom to with EMR services. Several tasks were done manually.

Alternatives considered

[TherapyNotes, LLC](https://www.capterra.com/p/118981/TherapyNotes-com/)

Reason for choosing Jane

Jane had great reviews among other owners with business the size of mine and the price was much more affordable than other's when compared.

Switched from

[WebPT](https://www.capterra.com/p/92920/WebPT/)[Therabill](https://www.capterra.com/p/109769/TheraBill/)

The combined price for the WebPT and Therabill platforms were overwhelming for a small business but Jane offered an affordable price as well as excellent customer support.

Review Source

Response from Jane Software

April 11, 2025

Hi Tameka, thank you for sharing your detailed feedback about your experience with Jane! I’m glad you found our scheduling platform user-friendly and our team friendly and helpful. I understand billing and clinical notes are critical, and I’m sorry to hear our tools didn’t meet all your needs. We’re always working to improve and would love to learn more about the areas you felt needed enhancement. If you’re open to it, we’d love to connect further to learn how we can do better. Thank you again for choosing Jane to support your clinic. It means the world to us to be part of your story, even briefly. Wishing you and your business all the best moving forward, and we’d be happy to welcome you back to Jane in the future if the time feels right! -Caitlin, on behalf of Jane

Similar Products

Featured

## Send me user reviews about this product

### Fill out the form and we'll send a list of the top-rated software based on real user reviews directly to your inbox.