CallFinder Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
5/5

About CallFinder

CallFinder is a leading provider of SaaS speech analytics software, automated call scoring, and speech-to-text transcription technology with sentiment analysis. Our easy-to-use solution is designed to help small and medium size businesses and contact centers automate quality monitoring to improve agent performance and provide a superior customer experience. All CallFinder clients are supported by our unparalleled MyAnalyst managed client support service. Learn more about CallFinder

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Steve D.
Sr. Program Manager
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019

“A great product, with lots of new inovations”

OverallThis is our company's first venture into speech analytics, and it has been non stop learning! The team at CallFinder are top notch, very professional, and are willing to help you any time. They do not sugar coat things, and will tell you what the system can and cannot do, no misleading claims.
ProsThe system is easy to use and navigate. Data export is user friendly and can be automated. Customer support is 2nd to none! CallFinder has a great foundation, and are continuously adding new features based on customer feedback. They created a new search algorithm based on our requested that uses variable data that we send them.
ConsSome of the newer features have limited functions, but those are being addressed in a timely manner.

Vendor Response

By CallFinder on October 1, 2019
Thanks so much for the positive feedback, Steve! Our Analysts work hard to ensure that we provide customers with exactly what they need. Plus, we are adding new features all the time! We appreciate any and all feedback, and we look forward to working with you as we continue to enhance the features and functionality of our solution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 30, 2019
Larriann A.
Director of Claim Operations
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“Great Product”

ProsCallFinder offers great support. They are quick to respond which is a major positive! The product itself has benefited our department in several ways. Takes on the work of reviewing hundreds of calls! Thanks!
ConsCallFinder listens and scores hundreds of calls but is not perfect. As much as we would like for it to do all the work there is a need for human interaction as scores are not always 100% accurate. Although, we have experienced better accuracy this year.

Vendor Response

By CallFinder on September 19, 2019
Larriann Thanks for your thoughtful review and feedback. We're pleased to hear that you're experiencing improved accuracy in your scorecards. While no speech analytics engine on the market is 100% accurate due to audio quality, regional accents, speaking pace and more, it is possible with CallFinder's solution to achieve industry leading accuracy rates approaching 90% depending on your business goals and needs. This is why we highly recommend that all clients work with their dedicated CallFinder Analyst to establish goals upfront, and develop scorecards to achieve expectations as they relate to the accuracy of scorecard data. Unlike all other providers, the CallFinder Analyst becomes part of each client's team going forward.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Sue P.
Benefits Communication Manager
Insurance, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2019

“Call Finder”

ProsAbility to find calls with our requesting them from our QA department
ConsSometimes the system was not available to use correctly.

Vendor Response

By CallFinder on December 20, 2019
Sue, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We take pride in providing our customers with everything they need to make quality monitoring simple and efficient. We have passed along your feedback to our development team. We wish you all the best in 2020!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 10, 2019
Avatar Image
Brandyn N.
Operations Manager
Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Callfinder could help your Company”

ProsVery easy to use and straightforward. The Customer support is top class and you feel like you have a partner who is fully engaged to figure out your businesses particular needs.
ConsWish it had functionality to pick up customer sentiment. More ability to create your own searches.

Vendor Response

By CallFinder on September 17, 2019
Thanks for the review, Brandyn! We take pride in the services and customer support we provide, and we always appreciate feedback. We also wanted to let you know that customer sentiment analysis is now available, along with searchable call transcriptions for quick and easy call review. Thanks again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
frank d.
Director of Operations
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019

“using speech analytics in a call center environment ”

OverallWe adopted Callfinder to help us scale the business and ensure strict compliance to how we adjudicate a claim while maximizing efficiencies in our call center and that is being delivered by Call Finder
Prosvery easy to get up and running , simple to customize for specific business uses. Provides a multiplying effect by ensuring we focus on transactional behaviors that need the most attention quickly and consistently
ConsAs with any SW of this nature, can be "gamed" and I say that in a positive way and therefore scores can reflect incorrect trends. But still very easy to quickly validate any negative trends that appear in the scoring.

Vendor Response

By CallFinder on September 12, 2019
Thanks for the stellar review, Frank! Our Analysts love working with customers to ensure that every client is getting the most out of our speech analytics solution. We are so glad to hear that our solution is providing positive results for your business and call center. As always, we're just a phone call away if you need anything!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019
Kimber C.
Sr Call Center Manager
Information Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019

“Love CallFinder and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]”

OverallThe rep has made this experience incredible. She is so very knowledgeable, patient, interactive, and helpful! It is a true delight working with her. Shout out to the rep!
ProsThe ability to customize with precise accuracy is outstanding. Being able to separate campaigns then being able to view side-by-side comparisons of campaigns is a great feature. I'm informed first thing every morning with the auto-send of snapshot reports directly to my inbox. There are so many aspects of CallFinder that they all can't be mentioned here.
ConsIt replaces a career path for QA employees.

Vendor Response

By CallFinder on September 23, 2019
Thanks for your thoughtful review, Kimber! We are pleased to hear that our solution is providing you with such positive results and that Sabrina continues to elevate your experience even more. We will certainly pass along your feedback to her. We look forward to working with you for anything you might need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019