E-FLOW Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About E-FLOW

Netoloji is an innovative and dynamic software company specialized in Business Process Management (BPM), helping companies to digitize, improve, and accelerate their business-specific processes with E-Flow BPM. With the intuitive design interface, you can design your business processes freely and faster with drag and drop functionality. Moreover it can be integrated with document, customer relationship and enterprise resource planning systems. Learn more about E-FLOW

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Kubra S.
Project Application Consultant
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“Productivity of Whole Processes”

OverallAs a person, I started to use E-Flow like three years ago or something. I am not just a user for the program. Also, I use its designer interface to create new processes according to the needs. When I use to design new projects, I use some software programs such as SQL, C# etc. It is also heplful for development of myself to use new resources as software tools.
ProsThere is lots of benefits to use BPM program that is branded of E-Flow. We can manage our all business activities in overall organization. It helps to make job tracking easily. Also, there is an integration with ERP programs that are most used in Turkey. With the helping of these integration, we linked them with E-Flow.
ConsE-Flow that is a product of BPM is helping to develop work flow activities. However, you are restricted to the default design of interface. I hope that there should be a free platform that users can easily change interface according to the their needs and organizations' needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Avatar Image
Onur E.
Managing Partner
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Modeling processes never was easier”

OverallE-flow is a wonderful tool for designing business processes in companies from every sector. Implementation time is very short, you can easily go live in a few days. With integration features it can be easily connect with other softwares (CRM, ERP, WMS, etc) If you want to monitor your company online, E-flow is the best solution.
ProsEsay to model processes, Drag&Drop feature, User Friendly Interface, Report abilities, Great Customer Support
ConsReport abilities are getting stronger after every version
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“No-Code Process design”

OverallWe are now managing almost all process flows with E-flow. Instead of developing ASP.Net applications for weeks now we finish implementation in couple of hours.
ProsVery easy to implement complex flows. It takes only minutes to develop processes. There is no need to have coding knowledge. End user can design own flows by drag and drop methods.
ConsReporting was poor in the early versions, but now they fixed it too.

Vendor Response

By Netoloji Software on December 10, 2018
Thank you for the review, we value your expertise. Kind regards
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Ahmet E.
FINANCE COORDINATOR
Oil & Energy, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“FINANCE COORDINATOR”

OverallWe are multi location project company in oil & gas industry. Before we met E-Flow purchase orders used to be missed out and the project effected badly. After the implementation we mapped purchase orders with E-Flow and everything went smoothly afterwards.
ProsImplementation and process went excellent. Moreover multi location end users trained very quickly.
ConsWe had no problem what so ever during the implementation and afterwards while using.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019

“E-FLOW by Netoloji review”

OverallIt enabled us to use our time effectively. We have also improved the processes by providing hierarchical and systematic monitoring of business processes.
ProsEasy access, ease of use, open to development, as many documents as required, be compatible with other programs
ConsVisualization of report formats, It works heavily when looking back. Sometimes the system throws out information at the entrances.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2019
Caner U.
Project engineer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“There is no limit to what you can do”

OverallMixed business processes were digitized. It enables us to revise the revisions that occur in our organization and operation without experiencing any problems. Unit and staff performances automatically.
ProsNo need for software knowledge to design processes. You can design processes in a short time. User-friendly interface.
ConsThe designer interface should be more colorful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
MUSTAFA H.
Head of QC/QA
Maritime, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019

“effective, user friendly,easy accessible”

OverallI can follow all process and I can easily access retroactive information.
ProsThis programme is more effective and user friendly. I can find all my reports using filters section.
ConsAfter updating programme I have encountered one small problem but company support me as quick as possible and solved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2019
Uluç K.
project manager
Graphic Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019

“E-Flow”

OverallWith this software, we have designed the processes of our company very easily and we have removed the use of paper documents.
ProsProcess design is easy and intelligent and practical
ConsThere is really no part I do not like.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2019
Avatar Image
NURDAN D.
Financial Controller Specialist
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019

“review”

ProsEasy to learn for both users and designers. Great tool to automate business processes.
ConsLack of community support for sharing ideas or asking questions
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Osman B.
Junior System Administrator
Computer Games, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“About E-Flow”

OverallIn general, Eflow product is an easy-to-use product that meets the needs of personnel in corporate firms
ProsEase of Use, Customer support, quick action
ConsMore content can be added to the application
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019