MultiRoute Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About MultiRoute

MultiRoute equips your mobile sales force with the ability to quote, invoice, make deposit and much more, all from your mobile device. Industries/Application: Customer facing companies like Wholesalers, Distribution, Transportation and Logistics with field sales teams. Adaptations to other industries are available. Audience: Companies with Pre-Sales, Truck Sales, Merchandisers and Delivery Truck Drivers looking for better information, communication, and more efficient Learn more about MultiRoute

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018

“It fits our Company & Salesman needs”

OverallI can not think of any other software that could have done the sales work for us the way that Multiroute did. Multisystems' staff has been able to adapt the software to our main sales system.
ProsEasy to install and configure (once customized in your company by Multisystems)
ConsThe transaction history is stored locally and is lost when the phone is reset or upgraded. The Web Manager can be a little bit confusing.

Vendor Response

By MultiSystems on November 20, 2018
Thank you for the Review, we greatly appreciate the feedback. We are glad to know that MultiRoute is working great for you and that we have helped your company achieve your goals. We are currently working on the MultiRoute Manager, we will give it a complete make over along with a few extra features that will help your business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018
Mario S.
IT Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018

“MultiRoute”

OverallThe application has great concepts, but more work is needed to ensure that the application implementation is seamless and that the integration process with ERP applications are simplified
ProsAdaptation to ERP Applications is possible, which reduces the need for manual transfers
Cons1. The implementation process needs to be simplified 2. Needs to allow for different UOM in item sales. For example, I must be able to sell Snacks by case or pack.

Vendor Response

By MultiSystems on November 20, 2018
Thank you Mario for your review, we appreciate the feedback. Currently MultiRoute handles two UOM (small/big) and it can be specific to each product, as long as the ERP handles it as well. However, one of the benefits of this product is that it's very customizable and adaptable, if you need for it to handle a third UOM, or any other adaptation we can certainly work with you to meet your needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018
Wilberto R.
IT specialist
Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018

“Wilberto Clorox”

OverallOver 15 years of service indicates that we are very satisfied with the product
ProsThe user friendly interface and the functionality.
ConsThe Commtroller. I think they should change it for a Windows service and not a program so the Merchandisers can sync with the server

Vendor Response

By MultiSystems on November 20, 2018
Wilberto, Thank you for the feedback and most importantly your trust on our service for over 15 years. We are happy to let you know that we have an update that would take care of the Commtroller issue you are having. We will be in contact with you soon to make the arrangements to implement it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 5, 2018
Tammy R.
Purchasing/Inventory
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Load and go ”

Overallhuman error is almost eliminated now with using MultiRoute, and saves hours on keying sales order into our current inventory system
Prosreports export and can easily be imported into our inventory system
Consnothing so far, just wish we would have purchased it sooner

Vendor Response

By MultiSystems on January 21, 2019
Tammy, thank you for the review, it means a lot to us that you trusted us with your operations. Some exciting things are underway with our development team and we are always looking for ways to improve our software so that you can grow your business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Argelis P.
Manager Assistant
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018

“Multi route it's our time saver”

Overallbefore multiroute we don't know where our vendor go after we use the program we now everything they do.
ProsIt is simple to use and you can view all the transaction live.
ConsWhat I like least is the desktop site. I would like to see it like modern web site. It look oldschool.

Vendor Response

By MultiSystems on November 20, 2018
Thank you Argelis for the review, we appreciate the feedback. We are currently working on the MR Manager and we will have it looking fresh by 2019. ;)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018
sebrina d.
manager
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018

“great software”

Prosupdates are easy. Not too hard to understand
Consupdates...period...who needs updates? I hate them
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018