Mana Scheduler Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About Mana Scheduler

Mana Scheduler is a Cloud-based system that helps increase efficiency & productivity for the scheduling and client management needs of your Tattoo/Removal/Piercing shop. With features like automated appt reminders, shop analytics, online signable waivers and more, you can have a product developed specifically to both your business and needs. Learn more about Mana Scheduler

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Vanessa S.
Junior Pension Administrator
Government Administration, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Desk Girl”

ProsI've worked with two other scheduling systems in my three years of working in a professional tattoo shop. This software noticed all the flaws of other scheduling software and fixed them. The software was easy to navigate around which made finding client information simple compared to other software.
ConsI like everything about the software. Anything I had an issue with I'd contact the company, and they would fix the problem quickly and efficiently.

Vendor Response

By Mana Scheduler on March 18, 2019
Thank you so much for the review Vanessa!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Michael R.
Tattoo artist, shop owner
Fine Art, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Mana in my studio”

OverallThe move ahead list has helped me several times to quickly decide who I can fill an opening with. It is really cool to see my shop data with the analytics. I have clients from halfway across the country that I would not have realized!
ProsAuto appointment confirmations are amazing, cuts down on hours every week leaving voicemails, waiting for call backs, no more dealing with full and not set up vms. Digital release waivers!!!! THANK GOODNESS!!!
ConsIt takes a bit to load any current appointments but after that, the scheduler has been a blessing to my shop!

Vendor Response

By Mana Scheduler on March 18, 2019
Thank you so much for the review Mike!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
don m.
artist
Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“using mana”

Overallmana provides even more scheduling options than i new i needed. this helped me schedule more efficiently.
Prosvery easy to use and organizes all of my scheduling information perfectly.
Consi have yet to find any cons. there are no negatives to this software.

Vendor Response

By Mana Scheduler on March 18, 2019
Thank you so much for the review Don!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Andrea R.
Manager
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2019

“Awesome software!”

OverallThis keeps my information, schedules and legal paperwork in one organized place and takes less stress off my shoulders. It's easy to use and a fair priced write off.
ProsEasy to use. Everything you need to effectively run your tattoo shop in one place. I have been using this for 3 months and absolutely love it! It keeps my statistics, confirmation messaging to clients for less worry, online liability waiver, wait lists, customer information, cost effective tax write-off. Great customer service!
ConsNothing. Creators correct any malfunctions and are open to suggestions.

Vendor Response

By Mana Scheduler on March 18, 2019
Thank you so much for the review Andrea!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Design, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Excellent scheduler”

ProsThe options when scheduling appointments.
ConsThere isn't an app for mobile devices as of yet

Vendor Response

By Mana Scheduler on March 1, 2019
Thank youf for the great review! Just so you do know, Mana Scheduler is offered as a mobile solution. You can access it from any device, anywhere with internetaccess, directly through the same website URL on your phone browser, that you would use to access it on a computer. The program conforms to the resolution size of your device screen so that you don't need to scroll much or Zoom in/out and still gives it an "App" feel at the same time! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at any time. Thank you again!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
TYREE P.
Owner/Artist
Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Great scheduler and great customer service.”

ProsEasy to use and keeps track of important info for easy access.
ConsI don't know. But you're making me answer with a 40 character minimum. So now I've done that.

Vendor Response

By Mana Scheduler on March 1, 2019
Sorry for the required characters. We're not big on them either, But they are great for Capterra. Thanks Tyree!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019