SalesBabu Service CRM Ratings

Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
3.5/5

About SalesBabu Service CRM

Filed service management solution for managing complaints, annual maintenance contracts, spare parts consumption, and service quotations to streamline after sales processes. Learn more about SalesBabu Service CRM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
neeraj A.
Business Head
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2016

“Best quotation management software with approval & amendment feature”

OverallHave been using SalesBabu CRM software for past 3 year. All my sales process is fully implemented in SalesBabu CRM and all full team is utilizing the full benefits of the software. Earlier we were facing lot of issues of duplication of work & data leading to mismatch and discrepancy and overall unprofessionalism with low output from the team. Implementing Salesbabu CRM was the best thing I did for my company and it has helped us improve our sales process, giving full visibility of our sales. Doing this has also resulted in serving the customers in a better way resulting in happy customer & more sales.
Pros-Simple to use -Very good quotation management with multiple options, amendment, approval system. Also what we like is their export to pdf resulting in professional quotation. Many times my clients are so impressed that they ask me about what software we are using. Earlier my people used to take 3-4 hours to prepare a quotation, coping from one place to another, resulting in many mistakes. Now we have created quotation templates and have asked my team to just use the templates, in 10 minutes they are able to prepare a quote and get approved. -Followup & calendar very good -order processing & payment tracking
Consgmail like email client missingg
Recommendations to other buyersWould request them to provide gmail like facility within the crm so that no need to use any other email client
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2016
Sukhbir S.
Independent Business Owner
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2017

“Best sales CRM i have ever experienced”

OverallI sell batteries, which is not only sold, repaired, get exchanged under warranty i was looking for one software which can handle product, invoicing, customer feedback, warranty management and replacements too. All i am getting in SalesBabu CRM
ProsSalesBabu team is very helpful. They helped very actively to setup all my requirements and I was ready with my things to be got going. It was initially some training required; but I picked-up really fast. now I am using CRM flawlessly. Thanks Folks.
ConsLittle vast CRM, cover lot of things, required initial training, which is greatly handled by their team.
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2017
Kumar R.
Manager Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2016

“Good B2B CRM, easy to use & efficient to manage sales team & business”

OverallAfter using couple of so called international CRM products, which were white elephant, one of my customer recommended salesbabu crm. I started with their 5 user pack for my company and with just 2 online session of their crm training, we were up and running. With salesbabu crm we were able to map all our process, effective manage the sales process & sales team. Was able to reduce sales cycle and also improved our sales hits. But had to be behind my team to follow the process and enter all details in the CRM. One of the best feature I liked was collaboration between the sales team using their notes feature, all details were captured. After their initial training, it was easy to use, yes intiially masters has to be configured, data allocation to different team members, but after that everything was systematic. Whenever I called their support, they were help and trainings were scheduled as per available slots. I will recomend this crm
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2016
Anand S.
GM
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2015

“Not sure whats worse - The software itself or its Support Staff !!”

OverallEasily the worst experience i have faced with a service provider. We are in the business of Marine equipments dealing with various MNC's as Principals. This is how our process went: A Salesbabu (SB) dealer came to our office and explained the software, which prima facie, looked ok. We explained our requirements, and he showed us how those requirements will be met with SB and quoted for the same. we decided to go for it, and SB demanded full 100% payment after giving some industry jingo about how it was not possible to implement the software without 100% advance payment. Once the full payment was made, our problems started. Even the basic things that we requested SB to incorporate was chargeable. Something like dynamic margin, Forex inputs in your sales quotation was termed as "exceptional requirement" and was quoted extra. We hired someone who was used to ERP/CRM systems just to coordinate with SB, and even after that we couldnt get any cooperation. Finally a full year passed without us being able to create a single quotation. safe to say everything given to SB has been written off as complete loss. we complained to the MD of the company and we never received even a phone call from him. Email me if you want full details of how they operate..
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2015
Rajesh S.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2014

“The Most Simple & Highly Scalable CRM”

OverallA Very User Friendly CRM for both B2B and B2C Businesses. The biggest advantage and the USP of SalesBabu CRM is it's scalability to an ERP System and integration with Purchase & Inventory Solutions. Above All, a very nice User Driven CRM managing the Front line Sales Team very effectively and that's the key to any effective CRM Implementation
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2014
Abdul R.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2015

“It's Terrible !! And Expensive. An absolute loss and a waste of time for our company”

OverallPros - None. Seriously !!! Cons - Caveat Emptor. May the buyer beware. If the software seems cheap at first, trust me its not. If you have paid them any advance without checking how your software looks, be prepared to pay a lot more if you want any changes. They refused to give us a Reference List, so make sure you ask for it and verify with existing users (although they might just give you references of those select few who might be satisfied with the software, or just didnt care). Definitely avoid...
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2015