TeleCapture Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
5/5

About TeleCapture

TeleCapture has been providing the fastest and most cost-effective call tracking and recording software available since 2007. Quickly set up unique phone call tracking numbers to measure your marketing effectiveness with simple reports. Boost your sales conversion rates with caller data & optional call recording. Instantly access real-time data online with our simple online dashboard. No contract. No setup fee. Instant activation. Cancel whenever you'd like. Plans starting at just $5.99/month. Learn more about TeleCapture

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Kenneth M.
Owner
Law Practice, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Excellent Value, Easy to Use”

OverallExcellent, highly recommended.
ProsVery easy no-brainer set up and allows you to track what you are getting for your ad spend using these as tracking numbers.
ConsNo real negatives, you do have to pay by the minute but it is a pretty reasonable rate.

Vendor Response

By TeleCapture on November 20, 2018
Hi Kenneth! Thank you for using TeleCapture. We just started offering free minutes with our Premium and Ultimate numbers. Premium numbers now get 600 free minutes per month, and Ultimate numbers get 1,000.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Ross W.
President
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“A life saver”

OverallEasy configuration to set up recording verification calls to augment to written agreements. I was constantly shocked how many people did pay attention to the most important details. It was a life saver to be able to send them the recording of them saying "yes", they understood this or that, which was very clearly stated by our reps.
ProsConfigures to send notification of recordings
ConsIt's not free (oh well). Anything of value has a price.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
John P.
Founder & CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018

“Great product”

OverallTeleCapture has been 100% dependable... it works. When I had a billing problem because I got a new credit card, Customer Service helped quickly and professionally.
ProsIt works. It really helped my business stay connected to prospects and customers.
ConsWe have not had any problems. So I cannot state any cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2018
Lynne L.
Marketing
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Nice Software”

OverallWe've been using for many years and very happy with the to track my incoming calls and move where the incoming calls are directed when needed.
ProsVery easy to use. Easy to implement and view analytics.
ConsDifficult to get invoice info in Internet Explorer
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Gadson W.
Owner
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Charrette Development Group”

OverallThe Telecapture folks are very responsive and handle any issue extremely quickly. Love the service, just a little pricey.
ProsSeeing who called, date, time and duration of the call and being able to access the recording when needed.
ConsThat is does not sort the calls like it used to. I could run a report before and sort the calls by date, by caller id or any other heading at the top to help see what is going on with my calls.

Vendor Response

By TeleCapture on November 20, 2018
Hi Gadson! Thank you for your feedback. We actually just released an update this week that fixed sorting, maps, and a few other things. If it is still not working for you, please let me know.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Tad G.
Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Simple and Easy”

ProsWell rounded features, without any clutter or digging for what you need.
ConsSometimes slower than others, but with quality results none the less.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018