eola Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
5/5

About eola

The next generation booking and management platform. Providing you a new way to manage your entire business without the admin headache. Significantly faster and more optimised than any other booking platform, ours works perfectly anywhere, on any device. It is also unbelievably easy to use, ensuring you're not spending most of your time fighting dated technology that's barely better than a pen and paper, Check it out for free; since we only make money when you do through eola! Learn more about eola

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Gavin W.
Co-Owner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Ideal online booking and team management tool.”

OverallThe overall experience so far with Eola has been great. They offer a well designed, useful & fully-featured product that suits our business needs, and with a transparent pricing structure that is affordable to the average small business.
ProsEasy to install and setup the eola booking widget on any website with just a small snippet of code, which can be customised to suit the colour of your brand/website. Setting up the products in the eola market place is and straightforward, and fully customisable to display content that correlates with your brand and products. Fully integrated with availability calendar and useful team management tool. Has the benefit of being used as a point-of-sale tool for manual over-the-phone/face-to-face bookings. Simple and competitive flat fee pricing structure with no hidden costs. Great for small, seasonal operators like us. Great customer support with quick responses and resolutions to all queries.
ConsVery little to grumble about, really! I guess the only thing would be to say that the platform, having just competed the beta phase of its development, is still in its infancy and is yet to reach its full potential, no doubt; but, having been a 'pioneer' user of the system over 2018, it has been encouraging to see it evolve, in real-time, as the developers add features and functionality, primarily in direct response to their users' requests.

Vendor Response

By eola on December 3, 2018
Thanks Gavin! It's an absolute pleasure working with you and your business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Benjamin S.
Company Director
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2019

“EOLA Review”

OverallYou can create, amend and schedule to your hearts content, upload all of your own branding, images and blurb so that your clients can still recognise it's you. You would need to come to terms with the fact that all of your client bookings will be coming through a 3rd party (EOLA) and therefore booking confirmation emails etc... won't be coming from your inbox or email address. Potentially something they could fix or work on? You can create online waivers and question packs that mean your clients have already done all the relevant admin before arriving, meaning less faff upon arrival and less printing! I've looked at loads of different booking systems over the last 2 years and one of the main reasons I decided to give EOLA a go was that the email I received was from one of the directors, not some automated sales pitch but a slightly more personal approach - exactly how we play it! After a really straight forward walk through by Callum online it seemed like a no brainer. They're super helpful, very quick to respond to emails and phone calls, (again another massive win over some of the competition who don't even have contact numbers) amend and develop the system to your needs and work on making the whole thing better suited to your business. Great guys and a great product, I look forward to updates!
ProsEasy to set up, automated waiver & question packs, automated confirmation emails.
ConsNot being able to reschedule an existing booking (currently being worked on), and confirmation emails coming from a 3rd party email address.

Vendor Response

By eola on March 15, 2019
Thanks Ben! Haha, we're launching rescheduling in the next couple of weeks you'll be happy to know.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 10, 2019
Simon T.
Director
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Fantastic developing booking system.”

OverallFantastic. This has streamlined my bookings for both customers and myself. Future developments to the system will do so even more. Keep up the excellent work.
ProsEasy to use for clients to book in and easy to use for hosts. It is going to reduce my admin significantly next season. The ui is easy to use, very fast and works great in areas with poor mobile signal, (ideal for locations like mine). These guys are forward thinking and have created a fast intuitive booking system that is getting better and better with each development.
ConsEola listens to their customers and any issues are addressed quickly and effectively, with a plan of action and a time scale. It's hard to find cons with a system that is developing and has such amazing customer service.

Vendor Response

By eola on March 15, 2019
Thanks Simon! We try our best to be as customer centric as possible!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
paul s.
owner
Sports, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 28, 2019

“Great bit of software- Thanks Eola”

Prosease of use and the amount of time its saved me
Consnothing really although I am confident if there is anything not to be liked then Eola will put it right
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 28, 2019
Duncan H.
Director
Sports, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2019

“Narosa ”

OverallA great company with exceptional customer service
ProsClean and simple for customers to book and integrates well with social media. Great support team and willing to grow with your buisness
ConsNothing to dislike as an special requirements are altered by the support team.

Vendor Response

By eola on October 17, 2019
Thanks so much Duncan. Really glad to hear you're enjoying the platform!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2019
Jason Q.
Head Coach
Sports, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2019

“Eola ease of use”

OverallOur rep has saved me so much admin time. I no longer need to chase payments, book customers in or send confirmation emails. Fantastic solution
ProsSimple to set up, publish and edit. Customer confirmation emails are fantastic
ConsCheck in customers for an event could improve to allow you to select everyone at once before saving/reloading the page

Vendor Response

By eola on October 17, 2019
Thanks Jason! It's great working with you, and thanks for the suggestion; we'll be looking at expanding out the check-in functionality to do a lot more exciting things!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2019